Need help? Contact Us!

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 3011 Reviews

The statements presented on this website have not been reviewed by the Food and Drug Administration. The products mentioned on this website are not intended to diagnose, prevent, treat or cure any diseases or health conditions. Any information on this site is presented solely as the opinions of their respective authors who do not claim or profess to be medical professionals providing medical advice. KratomCapsules.com and its owners or employees cannot be held responsible for, and will not be liable for the inaccuracy or application of any information whatsoever herein provided.

Excellent by John on 08/11/2017

This is probably my second favorite strain next to maeng da!

Great by Minh on 08/11/2017

Helps relieve anxiety and helps with my back pain.

Pain relief with energy by Crystal on 08/10/2017

I've tried the Red Vein Indo as well as the Bali premium. The Bali gives me the energy and pain relief I need better than the Red Vein Indo.

Very pleased by Christina on 08/10/2017

Thank you for such a good product!

Great product! Great quality kratom! by Jessica on 08/09/2017

Love this company so much. This specific strain works well and lasts long. Very satisfied!

Bali Super is my favorite. by Sherry on 08/09/2017

The product helps reduce my stress levels. If needed I can take a higher dose to help with my pain.

Ok by Boymom on 08/08/2017

I still prefer maeng da. These were not as strong

Helps me sleep at night by Rosemarie on 08/08/2017

I use this product to help me fall asleep at night. I used to take prescription sleeping medication to sleep and now I don't have to take anything but this. It helps me relax just enough to fall asleep. Great product!

great product by Stephen on 08/08/2017

great product

great product by Stephen on 08/08/2017

great product

What I've tried before was great and going to order more!! by Le on 08/08/2017

Awesome product and company!

Excellent product by LUKAS on 08/08/2017

This is the only thing that i have found that workd for my back pain without having to have a prescription. Thank you!

Precisely as advertised by Nick on 08/08/2017

Very good for an overall calming and well-being feeling. As stated by many, this has mood boosting effects at lower doses, and has a pain relieving effect at higher doses. Very nice alternative to the RX options, and who doesn't love an all-natural product! Caps are the way to go.

Only place to buy by Steven on 08/07/2017

Best Quality on the Internet!

Hard to Deny by 4 Year User on 08/07/2017

I have had 6 knee surgeries in my life and kratom has been essential to my pain relief. I have used the various types provided on here and Maeng Da is the best (for me) by far. I recommend giving it a try!

Great product by Mary on 08/07/2017

I really like all of the strains that they have to offer, and the all help with my anxiety issues, but this particular strain is good, because it also gives me energy but takes away the anxiety at the same time! I would highly recommend this product.

Best by Le on 08/07/2017

This Bali is Best of the best for back!!

Great by Scott on 08/06/2017

Fantastic product, highly recommend

Love this product! by Christina on 08/06/2017

Very good product and customer service!

Very satisfied by Christina on 08/06/2017

Thank you for your products!

Very hgh quality product by Alanna on 08/05/2017

I have purchased several kinds of Kratom and this variety gives the best pain relief at the lowest dosage. "Kratomcapsules" sells a quality product and provides excellent customer service. I would be lost if I couldn't use Kratom.

Great product, great price by Jenn on 08/04/2017

I'm very happy out how quickly I got my product. It's much cheaper than local stores and works the same.

Red vein indo kratom capsules by Beth on 08/03/2017

At first I thought they weren't working for me but then I had to stop and think. No I didn't get any kind of high or rush I realized I just felt good pain and anxiety were gone ! Your service is quick easy to order love your product!,

Excellent product by Laura on 08/03/2017

Great product - fast shipping!

Good product by Angela on 08/03/2017

These are good, helps with pain if you take enough of them, just not as good as the Maeng Da.

Every morning by My go to on 08/03/2017

This kind is a perfect energy booster that helps me get my day started.

great product fast shipping!! by gregory on 08/02/2017

have ordered many many times from kratom kapsules. quality and shipping has been very good. ordering again soon. would order nowhere else!

Love this product! by Jessica on 08/01/2017

This product is awesome! I've been using it for months and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It helps with me depression and fatigue.

Love this product! by Jessica on 08/01/2017

I've been using maeng da powder for a few months now and it really is a game changer. I've have problems with depression and the chronic fatigue that accompanies it for my entire life and this product helps me feel more positive and gives me a nice little boost of energy so that I can be present with my family, work, keep my house clean, etc. I'm so glad I found it! (But worried that it'll be illegal in 2018 and I'll be back where I was...)

Bali by Le on 07/31/2017

BeT for back!

Helps my pain and gives me energy by Crystal on 07/31/2017

Helpful for fibromyalgia. 3 capsules give me energy. 4-5 capsules help my pain.

More talkative, More Socialble, and a nice buzz by krayfish on 07/31/2017

This is my favorite strain by far. I'm a naturally introverted person but I work at a hotel so I have to be talkative and engaging. This is perfect for me because it completely gets rid of my anxiety. It also allows me to get a good night's sleep.

Good product by Min on 07/31/2017

I've ordered the red vein indo several times and I always know I'll be getting a great product every time. Very consistent product with the same effect every time and quick shipping.

Reliable and effective, the best! by Bobby D on 07/29/2017

Red vein indo is always reliable to help with my chronic back pain. Kratomcapsules.com has great and fast service. Best quality kratom you'll find out there. Has been the best there is!!!

Very Reliable by K on 07/28/2017

Company very reliable .

Always Reliable by Peter on 07/26/2017

I’ve now tried Maeng Da, Green Malay, and Red Vein. And although all three offer similar benefits, I do feel that the Red Vein is worth the slight price premium. It seems to require the least amount of caps to deliver the needed results. I echo the same positives that you see from other reviewers. I've now ordered dozens of times, and have gotten every order in 2-3 days, using free shipping every time, going from south Florida to central Illinois, mind you. The shipping is 5 stars along with the product in my opinion!

Still my favorite by Sidney on 07/25/2017

Still the best one I think

Very relaxing by hippo on 07/25/2017

I'm an average size guy. I find Bali helps me sleep at night, helps relax in general. When I take, roughly 5-8 dies the trick. It really does promote a healthy lifestyle. Compared to 1 bottle of Corona or your beer of choice. This is way more pleasant and healthy.

Mellow coffee by hippo on 07/25/2017

Aside from Bali, this is the best strain from the best. The other vendors (I've tried 4 others, and eventually the quality is an issue. Not here! (Yet anyway ) It's my morning brew!

major pain reliever by Jeremy on 07/24/2017

this product is fantastic for chronic pain but as many people have said it taste terrible so I bought some empty capsules and made them myself. it's cheaper than buying the capsules on the site and you get more. don't hesitate if your in chronic pain. I would give this a 5 but nothings perfect and it can become pricey. this site is my favorite though, items ship out fast and I've had no issues after 5 or so orders

works for chronic pain by Jeremy on 07/24/2017

I'm a big fan of this powder. I've had multiple back surgeries but with the changing of the laws for prescription pain medication it's harder to get things to alleviate my chronic back and leg pain but this is a savior. my only issue is the price and the fact that I have to take so much for it to work but it's worth it. I would advise anyone who orders the powder to buy some empty capsules on Amazon and fill them yourself.

good stuff by gene on 07/24/2017

helped very much with withdrawal, works really well and quality was perfect.

Most Lovely by Collin on 07/24/2017

A perfect alternative painkiller, I have bad knees and after work they ache awfully. These help immensely.

Most Lovely by Collin on 07/24/2017

The best red vein I've had the pleasure of trying thus far, absolutely worth the money.

Fantastic!!! by Jennifer on 07/24/2017

I honestly don't know what I would do without these capsules. I already take stuff for anxiety but what I take couldn't touch the level of which this strain helps me get through each day. They calm me and keep me calm when I'm stressing or not. Not only do they relieve my stress but they take away pain I experience everyday because of fibro and arthritis. Being only 27 with so many problems I felt helpless to be honest. This is an amazing strain and an amazing product in general. I highly recommend anyone with my issues give it a try. I don't know what I would do without kratom.

Awesome Kratom Awesome Form by Mitch on 07/24/2017

I like the powder to mix in with some of my teas.

Good product & fantastic service! by Adaynoz on 07/24/2017

Manages pain very well with 3-4 capsules. Great customer service from start to finish!

Pain was GONE by Sara on 07/22/2017

Totally took my pain away for 7-9 hours depending on the food intake after!

Love The Product by Alicia on 07/22/2017

Love the product. Just don't pay for next day,because you won't get it!

Good kratom by Mandy on 07/21/2017

I've tried four types of kratom so far due to having chronic pain conditions. I have fibromyalgia, arthritis and lower back pain due to herniated discs in my L4/L5 regions. Typically, I have to take pain pills to help me get through the day. I get tired of having to rely on docs and the insurance company to get my medicine since my pills don't get filled right away on some months. I also am plain sick of relying on pain pills for relief. I bought the Bali Super Premium Kratom this month. It doesn't do that much for my pain or anxiousness when I only take like 2 of them, but when I take at least 3 every 4 hours or so it takes the pain level down quite a bit. I'm able to get up and do things around the house or sleep without being in pain, which is a total relief. This stuff really does work. They all do actually, just some are stronger than others. The Red Vein was definitely the strongest in my opinion, then the Maeng Da. The Super Green M. works about the same as the Maeng Da in my opinion as long as you take like 3. I admit I originally bought this one cause the price is cheaper than some of the others I'd normally choose and I wanted to see how it worked, but it also helps with withdraws too. There have been days when I haven't had any of my pain pills, and I was able to take the Bali Super to keep away withdraw symptoms. Thank God for this stuff! I am so grateful and blessed to have found more help for pain relief that isn't pharmaceutical pills. Kratom Capsules sells really good products. I can honestly say I haven't been disappointed yet. Great job!

Bali by Le on 07/21/2017

Excellent

Excellent by Lynn on 07/20/2017

I order this product monthly! Really works for pain!!

Bali Super Premium is my favorite by Gigi on 07/20/2017

It helps cut through the brain-fog and is very effective pain relief.

reputable company for years by gregory on 07/20/2017

i`ve been doing business with kratom capsules for years. have placed more orders than i can count and have always been more than satisfied. had an issue with shipping on my last order. communication with the company was a little disappointing. "not the same as when rachel was working there". but one bad experience after countless orders is still 99.9% excellent. will certainly forgive and continue ordering!

Unsurpassed quality by Twa on 07/20/2017

I shop this merchant because of the consistently high level of product quality.

Very high quality by Thomas on 07/20/2017

I order this regularly and it does wonders for my chronic back pain. Highly recommend.

Very pleased with results! by Ellen on 07/18/2017

I was pleasantly surprised with the results I got after taking Red Vein Indio Kratom Capsules. I have fibromyalgia, severe Degenerative Disc Disease, cervical stenosis, osteoporosis, severe osteoarthritis EVERYWHERE, and a torn meniscus in both knees. I definitely feel an improvement in my overall pain level after taking 2-3 Kratom Capsules.

Only take 3 by Julie on 07/18/2017

This product really does work well for pain and helps with insomnia issues, though 3 capsules is more than enough, despite the sentence on the back of the bottle saying "take 5." Well, 5 works, but can also give you a lingering headache the next day. 3 is perfect and helps me a lot. Highly recommended company--great product and fast shipping.

Reordering by Energy and less anxiety on 07/18/2017

I am definitely reordering this product. This works wonders on my anxiety as well as energy!

Works great by Brandon on 07/17/2017

used it for work kept me active and awake and gets the job done.

Great! by Ed on 07/17/2017

Great as always. Relieves pain, boosts mood and energy! Thanks

Nice by Lydia on 07/17/2017

This is a very good strain for chronic pain!

Great by Lydia on 07/17/2017

This is definitely my favorite strain! P

Excellent product, works great by Casey on 07/17/2017

Product is great, really helpful for many concerns of mine. Great price and super quick shipping!

half filled caps by hunter on 07/17/2017

Caps were half filled. Not all but some hoping I'll get a discount next go around like at least 40% bc reviewing and using btc gives u 30% off the top. Other than that I like this strain not as strong as I hoped. I take 4 to 8 MG of suboxone a day trying to whine myself off subs with kratom. So looking for strongest strain I can get. Thanks again

half filled capsules by hunter on 07/17/2017

Product is not as strong as the red vein Thai i used to get from here, still descent kratom. More sedative than anything. Capsules were not completely full:(( other than that I'm happy.

It's my favorite by Robert on 07/17/2017

Works great

Best combo effect by Robert on 07/17/2017

I've tried all strains, each has its benefits. Red Vein Indo has the best combo results by helping reduce pain and it's calming effect.

My favorite by Heather on 07/16/2017

3-5 tabs of Red vein and super Bali work best for me.

Best strain! by Lindsey on 07/16/2017

This is the best strain for my pain and anxiety! Love it in capsule form. Super easy to buy and fast shipping!!

Works great to help me through the day. by Daphane on 07/15/2017

Maeng Da Kratom is my favorite form. I can take anywhere between 2-5 according to what I am needing. I'm so thankful I have this to lean back on because I have severe chronic pain among many other illnesses. Thanks!

The best strain. by Jordan on 07/13/2017

I really like this strain as it can be used for multiple purposes, probably my favorite strain on here. If you want energy and less anxiety take slower dosage. If you need pain relief, then you might need to try higher doses. It can be nauseating if you take too much so be careful and start out low and gauge your needs and tolerance to avoid any negative side effects.

Amazing Product and Vendor by Gizmo on 07/13/2017

These are my favorite Bali capsules. The recommended dose is exactly the amount I take for results. I take them daily for pain, anxiety and just to de-stress.

Best by D on 07/12/2017

After looking into Kratom for many weeks finally ordered from here. Pain and anxiety taken care of. I'm back to work. Thank you

Satisfied by Julia on 07/12/2017

Pretty goood quality!

Does the job! by RITA on 07/12/2017

I'm thinking I like this Maeng Da Thai the best so far...I'm still trying them all! Thanks much for your speedy shipping!!

Thanks much!! by RITA on 07/12/2017

I love the Bali Super Premium!!

Great product by RITA on 07/12/2017

thanks much....needed this in my life!

works for back pain by Jeremy on 07/12/2017

I've had a couple of back surgeries with continued back pain. the Maeng Da is the one thing that isn't prescribed that helps alleviate some of the chronic pain. I've used other Kratom strains but this has been the best for me.

Love it! by Demetra on 07/11/2017

This is the most effective and at the lowest dose. Two capsules is all I need.

Great products and service by Ann on 07/11/2017

I have been using these products for more than a year with great success for pain relief!

Longtime customer by Ann on 07/11/2017

I always have a great experience with the product, ordering process and shipping!

Longtime customer; never disappointed by Ann on 07/11/2017

These are great for my pain; helps with anxiety, easy on the stomach. Ordering AGAIN!!

Favorite by Far by Demetra on 07/11/2017

This is my favorite Kratom Product. I have tried all the other and they don't compare.

Great for pain by Quinn on 07/11/2017

I use this for my back pain and it works

Get stuff done. by Quinn on 07/11/2017

This strain gives me a boost of energy and helps me get stuff done around my house.

this powder by Dawn on 07/11/2017

this powder is very hard to swallow. i found it mixed well with tomato juice, but i suggest you getting the capsules

Very fast Florida delivery! by Paul on 07/10/2017

I love the packaging. Each bottle comes with an expiration date, tightly sealed with a cotton ball at the top just like any supplement store product. I've purchased from other vendors that simply don't do this and it's why I have repeatedly shopped here. Also, The bitcoin discount is worth the extra effort.

Excellent. by Azeb on 07/09/2017

I use this when I am at work and it makes my job easy .

Great stuff by Joseph on 07/09/2017

Works great for pain in my lower back

Simply the best! by Bob on 07/06/2017

Everything that you read about kratom helping with pain and anxiety is true! And this company has the best quality kratom out there! Great customer service and fast delivery. Kratom is definitely amazing and will help with severe chronic pain and even anxiety as well! Red vein indo is some of the best for chronic severe/moderate back pain.

This one really surprised me by David on 07/06/2017

I'm a red vein kinda guy (Looove it). However, this one caught me by surprise. Very smooth and calming which is unusual for greens. Anyhow this strand is great for mood bolstering and energy. Give it a go. I like the packaging as well.

Very reputable by David on 07/06/2017

Their kratom is top notch it's just hard to pin point which one I like best. Red info is very strong and works as advertised. You won't be disappointed if you chose this strand!! Thanks for everything!

GREAT!!! by Barb on 07/06/2017

This is wonderful, really helps with my anxiety!

My favorite by Jennifer on 07/06/2017

By far my favorite product. Help me relax!

My Favorite! by Michael on 07/05/2017

Mang Da is my all time favorite Kratom, and the Mang Da capsules here are the best I have had! I highly recommend for someone looking for good stimulation and high productivity!

Fantastic! by Michael on 07/05/2017

I have come to really love red vein Indo! It is every bit as stimulating as Mang Da, but much more laid back. Perfect for stress relief and staying active too!

Highly Recommended! by Michael on 07/05/2017

This strain of Bali is superb! It really helps me to relax after a hard day and relieves my anxiety. Perfect for Veterans who suffer from Anxiety.

A miracle product by Robert on 07/05/2017

With the powder I'm able to put it in my protein shake and it seems to take effect more quickly.

Great product by Kala on 07/05/2017

I've ordered from this company several times and have been satisfied with every order! Shipping is fast and the Maeng Da gives me energy and helps with my chronic lower back pain. This product helped me get off prescription pain meds, too! Would definitely recommend.

Great for pain and anxiety! by robin on 07/05/2017

This is one of the best for pain relief and reducing anxiety.

One of my favorites! by Tam on 07/05/2017

I find this one to be great for mornings as well since it gives me energy, relieves my horrible chronic pain and really affects my whole well being, which makes me feel happier and more comfortable. I'm able to perform better throughout the work day without the aches and pains I had grown so used to from severe back injuries. I honestly love this stuff and I don't intend on stopping it, it's a great alternative to pharmaceutical toxic meds! If you have chronic pain, I suggest this and the others, you won't be disappointed.

Awesome stuff!! by Tam on 07/05/2017

Like I've mentioned before, all of the products here are great quality, so you won't be disappointed with any of it. I rotate between three different types and one of them is the super premium Bali. It's truly amazing for pain relief, anxiety and overall well being. I find this one to be a little slower in speed as I find it more relaxing than the others. Maybe it's me and my system but I regardless, I love this product and I will continue using it. What a wonderful alternative to meds!

Fantastic! by Tam on 07/05/2017

All of the Kratom is top quality here, each has its own characteristics and I usually rotate three of them throughout the week. Maeng Da is a fast one, energizing, reduces my pain tremendously and gives me a feeling of well being. Definitely great for work days!

Wonderful product by Debbie on 07/05/2017

I use Red Vein Indo in the early evening. Helps me unwind and calm down after a stressful day. Again the fast shipping on all orders is great.

Great product by Debbie on 07/05/2017

I use Maeng Da Thai in the morning for relief of back pain. Starts working in less then 30 minutes. Also fast shipping on all orders.

It works by D on 07/04/2017

Great! Relaxed and comfortable. Some pain relief.

Awesome by Kristie on 07/01/2017

My husband and I both love the Maeng Da kratom. No side effects gives us energy to make it through our work day's. Must try you want regret it!

Kratom is amazing by Rosa Echo on 07/01/2017

Being severely allergic to anti inflammatory drugs Red Vein Kratom has assisted in helping aid my pain that I have when I have menstrual cramps and migrains I am forever grateful! Thank you!

I love kratom! by Echo Rosa on 07/01/2017

I'm allergic to all anti inflammatory drugs and when I have bad menstrual cramps or migrains this helps aid the discomfort. Thank you so much would recommend to everyone!

works well by Vicki on 06/30/2017

Super premium Bali works great for controlling chronic pain. Recommend it

Maeng Da by Kevin on 06/28/2017

The Maeng Da is always a popular choice for everything you need. Pain relief, relaxation, energy or focus

Bali-Great for Pain by Kevin on 06/28/2017

The Super Premium is great for pain relief and relaxation.

Love it by Jeanine on 06/28/2017

Amazing

have been using this also by steve on 06/28/2017

have been using this as well as red..and it does help with pain i have from knee surgery and arthritis..ty

been using this for awhile by steve on 06/28/2017

still no complaints

Very relaxing by Jordan on 06/28/2017

This is very good for relaxing after a long work day. No pain relief like kratom but still does what I would like it to. I would recommend it for a nice relaxing time especially before sleep. Doesn't keep me up like some kratom strains. Would buy again.

Probably the strongest by Mike on 06/27/2017

This may be my favorite after trying all of the strands from this site, super relaxing and very strong even at a low dose. Because of the strength I usually like to take 1-2 with Bali or green Malay for the desired feeling. Definitely will be buying again and the site is great with pricing and quick free shipping!

love this product by Stephen on 06/27/2017

love this produce

So much relief for migraines by Angela on 06/27/2017

I've been on preventative meds for 20 years and taken daily daily pain meds on top of them suffering from migraines. This has helped me so much, I still get migraines but I no longer take pain meds daily and the migraines are less frequent and not as painful. This Kratom is the best I've tried, gives me energy, clarity in my thoughts and definitely helps the pain!

Extremely professional company! by Christina on 06/27/2017

Very professional company and high quality products!

Great company! by Christina on 06/27/2017

Very happy!

Very pleased! by Christina on 06/27/2017

This product has helped me get back to my busy life! Thank you!

This is a great product by Elaine on 06/27/2017

I have been able to almost stop all other pain killers with this product! Helps with anxiety too

dependable product and company by gregory on 06/27/2017

i have ordered many times. have always been superfast. don`t hesitate to order from this company!!

Great! by Lindsey on 06/27/2017

I have ordered many times and theyve always had fast shipping and great products!

To Patricia the person with bad shipping experience by Dawn on 06/27/2017

Patricia - sometimes the post office doesn't scan the package. It does ship same day.

Excellent by John on 06/27/2017

One of my favorite strains after a long strenuous day at work. Mood lifting and very relaxing!

Excellent! by Michael on 06/26/2017

Mang da kratom is the best kratom I have tried! It helps reduce my anxiety and keeps me energized for the day! I highly recommend it!

Great quality by Lydia on 06/26/2017

Great for a boost of extra energy!

Love it! by Lydia on 06/26/2017

I have been struggling with stress, anxiety and depression for so long it has culasuee chronic back and neck pain. The relief I get from this has done wonders!

Glad I found this by Jennifer on 06/26/2017

I did a lot of research prior to ordering. This will be my third order. It helps with focus and energy which is something that caffeine doesn't even help for me without the jitters. Fast shipping and honest company. Will continue doing business with them.

Best red strain by Brandi on 06/26/2017

I tried the red vein info but it doesn't seem to work as good. I haven't had any issues with the Bali in my tolerance levels. It's been great to have when I want to relax and if I'm in pain. I'd rather take natural alternatives to Tylenol or ibuprofen. I'd continue buying the Bali strain!

Yes, yes and yes! by Analise on 06/26/2017

I have been taking Vicodin for back pain and Xanax daily for anxiety and panic attacks. This has helped IMMENSELY!! Will continue the use to avoid the nasty chemical meds. Would recommend to anyone. Also, I have heard to take it without food but this made me a tad nauseous, so I recommend having something in your stomach.

Pretty good by DAWN on 06/26/2017

Better than magna da, equivalent to super green

Great product!!! by Peter on 06/26/2017

This stuff has a very nice come on like a warm blanket, you won't regret it and will want to order more for sure!!

Great for relaxation and pain relief by Rosemarie on 06/24/2017

I take this strain at night when I want to promote relaxtion. It creates a feeling of calm and wellbeing. It really helps me fall asleep at night. Usually 6 to 8 pills works best for me. Anything more and I have trouble sleeping. All the good feelings are there and I feel super relaxed but cannot fall asleep.

Great for energy and focus! by Josie on 06/24/2017

I take this for pain relief. I noticed it also gave me energy and focus. Great to take when I'm working. Helps slay the pain and actually improves my work. amazing!

Goodbye narcotics & steroids by Frankus on 06/24/2017

Since I started taking this I haven't needed narcotic painkillers, muscle relaxers, or steroids and injections. I take kratom one day and akuamma seeds and chuchuhasi the next to avoid building a tolerance. Has improved my quality of life!

Red Vein Indo Kratom Powder by Wesley on 06/24/2017

This is an incredible treatment for chronic pain. I use it for arthritis and a 5g dose lasts all day long. I recommend this for anybody dealing with chronic pain...you won't be disappointed.

Perfect! by jasmin on 06/24/2017

This one is the best quality. I have tried other Kratom and this one and the Red Vein are the best ones.

my favorite by jasmin on 06/24/2017

I have tried a few of the Kratom and this is my favorite.

great product by jasmin on 06/24/2017

re-ordering it again. love this product.

The best there is by David on 06/23/2017

Love this strain the best and very potent as well. Keep em coming

Great quality by David on 06/23/2017

Best quality I've had. Great prices and fast shipping

Great by Allboys on 06/22/2017

These are high quality

excellent by rhonda on 06/22/2017

Works great for my shoulder and back pain.

Fantastic by Kevin on 06/21/2017

I broke my T7-8 vertebrae and have chronic bursitis in my hip. This product allows me to continue my day. This also helps me sleep!!

Awesome by Kevin on 06/21/2017

I broke my T7-8 vertebrae and have chronic bursitis in my hip. This product allows me to continue my day. This also helps me sleep!!

Allows me to work by Thomas on 06/21/2017

I have almost daily headaches due to arthritis in the vertabra in my neck. Kratom allows me to work at a computer and concentrate without pain. Helps with being able to complete household projects as well.

KratomCapsules.com is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 3011 user reviews.
  Loading...