Need help? Contact Us!

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 4812 Reviews

The statements presented on this website have not been reviewed by the Food and Drug Administration. The products mentioned on this website are not intended to diagnose, prevent, treat or cure any diseases or health conditions. Any information on this site is presented solely as the opinions of their respective authors who do not claim or profess to be medical professionals providing medical advice. KratomCapsules.com and its owners or employees cannot be held responsible for, and will not be liable for the inaccuracy or application of any information whatsoever herein provided.

Quality Product, Quality Results by Krispy Kritter on 09/19/2019

Long term pain management patient here who’s trying to move on from opiods. I have to say, I’m really happy with the results I’ve been feeling. Definately worth my time, hope the value continues.

Great Product by Tina on 09/17/2019

Helps with the aches and pains. Love it

Excellent Product!! by Andrew on 09/17/2019

Excellent product!!

Unsurpassed quality by Bobby on 09/17/2019

Legit one of the best options for chronic pain and this company is the best. Simply put, it works amazingly well!

Awesome Product by Reesee' on 09/16/2019

I am using the White Maeng Da for my Carpel Tunnel pain and Anxiety and It Works Great

Convenient by B on 09/15/2019

Convenient, awesome product, still prefer the powder, can't wait til back in stock, only thing helps with pain.

Personal favorite by Jeff on 09/12/2019

Best strain overall. Buy with confidence

Outstanding! by Carrie on 09/11/2019

Top-notch quality product! The kratom gave me a nice lift while taking care of my chronic back pain. I would highly recommend and endorse this product. Will order again.

Great Quality by M on 09/11/2019

Highly recommend.

Great Quality and Great Sevice by M on 09/11/2019

No complaints. I highly recommend it.

5 Stars all day long!! by Tonya on 09/11/2019

Superb quality and great prices!

Good by Chris on 09/10/2019

Good quality capsules, received in 3 days

Energy by Sabrina on 09/10/2019

This was my first time trying Red Vein Kratom...it works WELL! I def had more energy and was able to take it in the morning and be alert and more "alive" at work. I will def try it again!

Relaxing by Sabrina on 09/08/2019

This was my first time trying the White Maeng...I find that it helps with my anxiety and is very relaxing. I do get more energy from the green, but will order this one again.

Some sweet leaf by Michael on 09/07/2019

I hadn't used any Kratom in about five months. Previously, bought a 500 gram bag for $50. It was like eating tree bark, but how did I know? I've never seen Kratom so finely ground and with such a pleasant aroma and deep color. You do get what you pay for. Also, I will certainly be able to take less for the desired effects. Thanks.

Good substitute for Bali by Kat on 09/05/2019

Good substitute for Bali, my go to.More energy, less pain relieving, but over all good mix. Fast shipping.

Wow by Ashley on 09/04/2019

I just have to say this stuff has changed my life. I use it in my coffee in the am and it helps get me going but keeps my anxiety down. I've been able to come off of 2 medications since I started kratom and I feel so much better.

Pain & Energy by Lisa on 09/04/2019

I've used the red vein Kratom powder for more than a year now. It's been helpful with my pain and energy. I would recommend it to anyone who has chronic pain.

Pain Relief by Lisa on 09/04/2019

I've used the Green Maeng D Kratom powder for over a year now. It's a wonderful alternative for opioids. It helps with both my pain and energy.

the white maeng da by Maxwell on 09/02/2019

well the verdict is in I think I like the White Maeng better then the Red vai indo although not that sure about that. I alway do the green and the red indo. I wanted to try the white because I heard it was stronger then green maeng. I do like the white but it might have been the placebo effect meaning that because I believed it was better it felt better. I like them both

So impressed!!! by Karen on 08/30/2019

Heard of this recently & researched & just couldn't find any reason not to try. I just turned 62, am disabled due to serious car accident a decade ago & with the newer laws regarding narcotics, I felt like maybe this would help with my constant pain & lack of focus & energy. Such perfect timing!!! Shortly after receipt of my Red Vein, I discovered I had a very rare & extremely aggressive form of breast cancer. Because we caught it early, we agreed on a Lumpectomy and while I refused Chemo, I agreed to a round of Radiation. The Red Vein helped me so much. I'm not saying that it's medically indicated - in fact I didn't ask my doctor's as I'm pretty sure they would have said to stop taking. I had said I wanted to use Essiac and they made me promise that for now I won't. Anyway, I am so pleased with the Red Vein and it's time to reorder. I want to try another in addition for pain management and energy & would welcome any suggestions. Thanks Kratom for making a quality product at a price I can afford on my disability.

The best by B on 08/23/2019

Best variety for my pain, wish they got more in stock. Fast delivery.

Green Maeng da by carlos1tow@gmail.com on 08/21/2019

I've been using this green md kratom for quite some time now and I find it is the perfect combination of relaxation with just the right amount of alertness and concentration. KratomCapsules quality and service is excellent! Really fast shipping and excellent quality. That is why I keep coming back here for more.

Red Vein Indo Kratom the Best by Trish on 08/20/2019

Buy here. Kratom Capsules has the best product. I won't buy anywhere else. I use the Red Vein Capsules for chronic back pain after several Lumbar surgeries. I have used the product for 4 years now with no side effects. Only relief.

Great for back pain by PAMELA on 08/17/2019

Been using for a year instead of narcotics

Back pain by PAM on 08/17/2019

This product works great for my back pain

Great product by Jody on 08/16/2019

Gives a great boost mentally and physically!!! Company is top notch and shipping is fast!!!! Highly recommended!!

Great product, super fast processing and shipping by Jonathan on 08/15/2019

May not be just slightly less potent than a couple other sources I've tried, but the fast processing and shipping makes this business top notch. Will continue to shop here definitely!!

Red Vein Indo by Maxwell on 08/15/2019

Hello I enjoy Red Vein Indo. Up tell now I have been taking 3 grams for pain and anxiety or stress not sure which is which.. What I do know is that when I use Red Vein I feel a sense of easy not stress know worries. Other than the Green Maeng I not excited about the others although I'm incline to try the white maeng soon. .

great product by denise on 08/08/2019

clean product and love the jar vs the bags when it comes to the power.

Top Notch Product! by Tonya on 08/06/2019

I've purchased from other vendors and Kratom Capsules is by far my favorite! Delivery times are great and customer service is great as well. Highly recommended!

Great quality, never an issue by Yessir on 08/05/2019

Highly Recommend. Have yet to be disappointed. Def does the trick. Great site too with prompt quality service.

Red Vein Indo by Maxwell on 08/05/2019

I enjoy the Red Vein Indo because it lifts my spirits using the Red also kept me from going through any withdrawal. i have tried the others but seem to flavor this one

It Works by Judith on 08/03/2019

I had a terrible toothache the other day. I took 2 capsules and almost immediately the toothache was gone. It worked and was long lasting. Normally I use for tension headaches. Glad to know I can use for any pain.

Love it! by Sabrina on 08/03/2019

Gives me mental clarity and energy without the caffeine jitters!

Amazing product by Stacy on 08/02/2019

This has helped me so much. It gives me so much energy and helps with anxiety. It works best for me when mixed with Super Bali. Super great on back pain!!

So impressed by Stacy on 08/02/2019

Bail Super Premium is the only thing that has helped with my severe back pain and and anxiety. If I didn’t have this product I probably wouldn’t be able to get through my day!

Good substitute for Bali by B on 08/02/2019

Good substitute for Bali, which is out again. This strain may be stronger then Bali, but still prefer Bali. Every body is different, so it's good to try different strains and see what works best for you.

Great Quality by Tonya on 08/01/2019

Their products are the best quality! Help manage my headaches and seem to help with my energy levels too!

Very satisfied with Bali Super premium; helps with pain and helps to sleep by Leesa on 07/30/2019

Great customer service and fast shipping. By far the best l have tried to date, highly recommended

Energy with relief! by David on 07/26/2019

Gives me an energy boost while taking the edge off of my chronic pain! Awesome!

I believe! by Sabrina on 07/24/2019

I've heard that this product helps with energy, anxiety and pain and it DOES! Highly recommend!

Quality product by LeLe on 07/24/2019

Best on the web!

Energy by D. on 07/23/2019

My go to is Bali, but they are out right now so ordered this. Good for energy, but get jitters somewhat, so try smaller dose at first. Helps with day pain too.

Best I've Found So Far by Shirley on 07/18/2019

This is my favorite strain to date. Not only does it help with overall pain but the sense of well being and over all energy is amazing. I would highly recommend this.

Very Effective! by Rodney on 07/18/2019

Helps with both my anxiety and back pain. NO prescription medicines have ever done both for me!!!

Great product by B on 07/18/2019

Always fast, always consistent , and WORKS for pain!

pain by peter on 07/18/2019

good quality kratom. It help somewhat with my pain. The reason I give a 4stars because the company does not offer a lower price when buying more. I'd recommended.

5/5 by Trey on 07/17/2019

Great product. Got it on time and works well.

Great product/great customer service by lisa on 07/16/2019

I have tried the two types one being the Bali super premium kratom, which I find works great for me. I have what they call tennis elbow, very painful at times, no health insurance right now, so i cant afford the surgery right now. I like this type because I can take it during the day and it doesn't make me sleepy. It takes the edge off the pain. The customer service at kratom capsules is great. I would recommend them.

A++ by George on 07/14/2019

Best Bali on the market

A++ by George on 07/12/2019

Best Bali on the market

Great for pain by Ben on 07/12/2019

For the price, the best kratom for pain. Also, have trouble sleeping and the bali(or any of the reds) help tremendously for falling and staying asleep.

Great Kratom by Ben on 07/12/2019

Red Vein Indo is great for my foot and knee pain. Highly recommend

Consistent by T on 07/12/2019

Consistent quality, helps with sciatica and joint pain, fast ship time.

Mix by Ashley on 07/09/2019

I mix this w the white and it's a perfect blend for energy, combatting depression and anxiety.

Fantastic customer service & excellent product by Annie on 07/09/2019

I love purchasing from this site and have been for years. The service is very fast and customer service is top notch. The capsules have helped me with my arthritis and add to my focus. Fantastic all the way around!

The Best by Tonya on 07/07/2019

The is definitely my preferred strain. Decent prices and fast shipping. Highly recommend the products and vendor.

Great product and reliable company by Lisa on 07/07/2019

I have been using the Bali strain for migraines and anxiety for about 3-years now and have purchased through various companies. The quality from KratomCapsules.com is much higher (a little pricier but well worth it for the superior product).

Red Vein by Fatina on 07/03/2019

Helps me Sleep Every Night. Love it

relief by Joyce on 07/02/2019

Red vein helps when I'm out of pain pills. It helps with my pain and with the symptoms of withdrawal.

very good to work with by Dortha on 07/01/2019

very good for pain and wont make me feel sleepy

Great pain management by Kathryn on 07/01/2019

I am very pleasantly surprised by how effective this product is for chronic pain. After multiple surgeries, I've been left hurting most the time, I've found this to be a great alternative to the medication I was receiving. I'm thankful to have access to something that actually helps.

Bali Kratom by David on 06/29/2019

Very fast shipping and kratom quality is superb. Have been ordering for years and never have been disappointed. Bali works the best as far as concentration and mood enhancement out of all the ones I have tried. Have suffered with depression and social anxiety disorder and kratom turned into a fix all, which is a whole lot better than taking multiple prescribed medicine.

Really helps my shoulder pain by Dave on 06/28/2019

I have chronic neck and shoulder pain and this stuff makes life so much better!

Real pain relief! by Savannah on 06/27/2019

I am a 29 year old woman and a stay at home mom of a 2 year old. My husband is a truck driver so most of the house stuff and child care is left up to me 80% of the time. I have been battling with fibromyalgia for some time and have tried Lyrica and Gabapentin. It is well known that both of those medications have the side effect of significant weight gain. That is a serious problem for me since I had gastric bypass surgery in 2014 and lost 125lbs. I did end up gaining weight on those medications and then quit then. Once I lost the excess weight I started researching alternative pain relief. Since I live in Georgia which limits medicinal cannabis, I knew that was a lost cause. I ran across the documentary “A Leaf of Faith” on Netflix and it really caught my attention. I eventually found my way to kratomcapsules.com. I tried a few different strains and once I found out that the Red Vein Indo worked best for my fibromyalgia, I have been a loyal customer ever since. $22.99 might sound expensive for 50 capsules, but when you know it works for what ails you, why bother for anything else? I do not experience any adverse side effects that the news or the FDA might have you believe and I take it every morning. It is not addictive and it does not give you a “high,” it is just natural pain relief.

Always order these by Heather on 06/27/2019

We find they work best when you use a different strain each day and this is always in the mix

Awesome by Wayne on 06/26/2019

I take for Pain and Focus and it is really helping...Love this and better then opiods.

Glad to have found this by Griff on 06/25/2019

My wife and I have found the Bali capsules to be great for arthritis pain and no side effects.

Always awesome by Pete on 06/24/2019

I have to say that in all the time I have been using KratomCapsules, I have been very pleased. Not only is the product line amazing, the shipping is free and the customer service is spot on. They are quick to respond, eager to make things right and are always pleasant. Not that I have had many issues, but perhaps a question or a small glitch in the US Postal Service. No matter what it is, you can count on the good folks there to make your experience perfect. Thank you very much.

Best by Brian on 06/24/2019

Super Green is the best all around strain. Helps me most with concentration and nerve pain

Fast shipping by James on 06/22/2019

Good product.

Works for us both by Deborah on 06/21/2019

I love this for pain, I have herniated disc and hip pain. My husband just had a total hip replacement and tried this for the first time. He said his pain was cut in half! That says a lot! I use white Maeng in a regular basis without the bad side effects of pain pills. This product is amazing!!!

I’d give you 100 by Tania on 06/21/2019

Bali Kratom changed my life, taking Kratom has controlled my osteoarthritis pain and working in the restaurant industry and been on my feet for 10 hr shifts. I can feel the huge difference, it puts me in a great mood and full of energy and feel no pain on my knee.

Red Vein Indo by Maxwell on 06/20/2019

Hello when I do a review I want to be honest. I have used Yello Vietnam, Green Maeng Da and of course Red Vein Indo. I tried to read product descriptions about Kratom everywhere on the web. At one time I thought Green Maeng to be the best for me. It is best for me, however The Red is best for me also. With the Red I found a more energizing feeling and now I am leaning more towards Red Vein Indo. The thing is I will alternate use the Green more for pain and relaxed state. I recommend the Red if you want to get down.

Support team by Maxwell on 06/20/2019

First let me say I have been using Kratomcapsules Green Maeng Da and a few others for years. I find the green very helpful. Any pain I might have had disappeared. It also helped me stop using Marijuana immediately. I had to stop the smoke was hurting my throat, I had no withdraw. I have tried Kratom from another site they work, but here at Kratomcapsules I feel, have better grade and potency. I can’t wait to make my next order. I did have issues what’s important is that support was by my side making sure I was a satisfied customer

Bali by LeLe on 06/20/2019

Best on the net

Works amazing by Rob on 06/20/2019

Red vein indo works amazing for chronic pain!

Great Product by Leslie on 06/20/2019

This has really helped the pain in my hips from my Ankylosing Spondylitis. I’ve tried others but this one seems to be my favorite. Love it !!!!

Relaxing by Bri on 06/18/2019

I was expecting this strain to be more energizing than anything, but I ended up being very relaxed (which was probably for the best as I'm a very high strung person). I only took two capsules and had this effect. Still an awesome strain though!

One of our go to’s by Heather on 06/17/2019

We find we have to switch it out frequently but this one is always in the mix

Good at night by Beth on 06/15/2019

For me reds,help with pain but make me sleepy, so good at night.

Upper back pain by Michael on 06/15/2019

This strain is really good for my upper back pain. I take nothing else but this and it has alleviated so much of the irritation and inflammation. Excellent pain relieving effect.

Awesome! by Sabrina on 06/14/2019

Super great as a pre-workout! Always gives me the kick I need to get through intensive workouts!

Great product by Thomas on 06/13/2019

I have tried all the strains, This is one of my favorites. I use the powder form and it is great for mild pain relief for my lower back and knee issues that I have. Kratomcapsules is great to order from! always recieve my orders in a timely fashion,Thanks!

Bali is great all around strain by Br on 06/12/2019

Bali is a great all around strain. Whether it's for pain relief or anxiety relief, Bali super premium works very well

Very pleased by Ben on 06/10/2019

Similar to the bali, though I find it a little less sedating. Would recommend.

The Best by Southernbelle797 on 06/07/2019

I have headaches frequently. All kind of different reasons given. Drs. don't want to prescribe anything to help. I read an article about red vein indo kratom and decided to try it. I only have to take one capsule and my pain is gone! I have no side effects and it works better than my 3 Excedren Migraine every 6 hours. The effects last all day for me. I recently had bad neck pain and got the same results. Don't let big Pharma do away with this great pain relief!

Fresh!!! by Allen on 06/07/2019

Even capped, this stuff reeks of freshness. Every time I pop open the bottle, the scent of green leaves ground up lead to my daily dose of purity promised.

Highly Recommend! by Tonya on 06/06/2019

Just tried this strain for the first time and loved it!

CLEAN by Tony on 06/04/2019

By far the least side affects of any Kratom I've used so far. Some gave me terrible headaches/hangovers but this one seems to be the cleanest out there. It doesn't leave my feeling queasy or unsettled like some have in the past. My fiance is particularly sensitive to this as well as she uses Kratom to treat her fibromyalgia. And even she says its the highest quality she's experienced.

Love it! by Melissa on 06/04/2019

Been taking for a couple years and Bali is my favorite strain by far! Helps with anxiety and gives me energy but does not make me jittery ...Perfect!

Bali by LeLe on 06/03/2019

Great stuff

Great products by Mildred on 05/31/2019

This product was recommended by a good friend. She gave me a few capsules to try. I have been using This product ever since! A few months ago I was late in reordering and had to do without for a few days . I had forgotten how much pain I had without this product . I won't be forgetting again !

Super Green is the best by Kawika on 05/31/2019

Super Green Malay is the best strain in my opinion. It has the awesome pain relief aspect of it, and it like lighten your mood to make you feel great. The best of both worlds. I will always buy super green malay. Sadly they have been out of stock for a while now but I can see why, and im guessing because of its popularity, thats why its been going out of stock more often. Keep up this good strain and you will always have me as a loyal customer! Thanks you!

It works by Kawika on 05/31/2019

It does help the pain relief but not as great as Kratom. But it does its job and thats the main thing!

Convenient by Beth on 05/30/2019

Usually get powder, more product and I don't mind taste, but these capsules are convenient when out and about. Always a good product

Well Balanced by Todd on 05/30/2019

This is an excellent strain for daily use. It has a very balanced and calming effect, excellent for anxiety. It won't interrupt sleep patterns or cause nervousness. All around great product

LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!! by Denise on 05/29/2019

First, let me just say that Kratom Capsules is such an awesome company! The customer service is outstanding! This company truly cares about its customers. White Maeng Da powder is wonderful. I have just switched to the powder form and I really like it for control of the amount of Kratom I can use depending on my needs that day. This is an awesome strain for concentration and focus. I have a very busy life, and the White Maeng Da really helps me focus on my work for the day. I am slowly trying all the different strains this company offers, and I really am pleased with the different results of each. If 'you have pain issues (which I do) the green maeng da works great. I can't say enough about this wonderful company and their products!!

Nice product by christie on 05/28/2019

This is one of my favorite strains.

5 stars by Robbin on 05/27/2019

Worked better than any pain med I have used!

Works great by B on 05/27/2019

Perfect all around strain, for everything from pain relief to concentration. Very pleased

Helps with pain by jack p on 05/26/2019

I had shingles and this product helped with some of the worst pain. It's also helped me to with withdrawal from narcs.

Bali Super Premium is great by mike c. on 05/25/2019

When I'm feeling tired and rundown, I take 3 of these capsules and my energy level goes up considerably in about 15 minutes. Great product.

Green Maeng Di Thai by Dustin on 05/24/2019

Ordered 2 oz of kratom. I can’t recommend it enough I take 2 grams in the morning and 2 more grams about 4pm, it gives me the energy and focus I need during the day and relaxes me at night. I’ve started giving it to my dog as well and he is about 85lbs and takes a gram at night for his arthritis and he absolutely loves it and has since started sleeping thru the night. It truly is an amazing product! I look forward to buying more

Great Quality and works fast by Mark on 05/24/2019

I usually alternate between the White Maeng Da and Red Vein Indo. Both are very good and give similar results. I find the Red Vein is best for chronic pain and also helps with sleeping at night. Great company to purchase from. Keep up the great work!

Works great -One of the best I've tried by Mark on 05/24/2019

I have been taking the White Maeng Da for almost a year and it never fails. Gives a feeling of relaxing along with a mild boost of energy. Works well for pain and discomfort. Never lets me down

Good stuff by Zach on 05/23/2019

Works pretty good for both energy and pain relief depending on dose

Pain Relief by Jane on 05/23/2019

Fast shipping. This works and I am trying the white next

Fibromyalgia by Jane on 05/23/2019

I was fed up with gabapentin side effects. This is much better.

Overall awesome by Pete on 05/23/2019

I have written quite a few reviews, and feel like I always say the same thing. But it is worth it because there may be that person out there who is on the fence with respect to the company, the product, or service. I have to say that this is one of the best companies I have ever worked with. The only complaint is there are sometimes stock issues, but that is due to the demand and the quality of the whole picture. I use all of the strains and each of them works a little differently. But I have to say that any time I have had an issue, customer service is right there.....immediately. I have never had a bad strain, and any shipping issue has been brought on any the post office, not Kratom Capsules. So thank you for all you do for me, my back pain, my insomnia and other issues. Kratom is the most amazing product, and Kratom Capsules is the most amazing company. Thank you.

Great Product!! by TV13 on 05/22/2019

Great Products and customer service!!

Fast delivery by Keith on 05/21/2019

Fast free delivery and good pain relief

Excellent by Joe on 05/20/2019

Works great, fast service

Love this product!! by Annie on 05/20/2019

These are the absolute BEST! Great for pain relief and anxiety!

Pretty good by Chrystal on 05/20/2019

I like this strain. Mello and calming

migraines by Jennifer B on 05/20/2019

I suffer from 3-4 migraine episodes per month and am under the care of a neurologist. I have found that though triptans (prescription meds) help a lot with many of the more severe symptoms, I still have trouble with fatigue, muscle pain, focus, impatience and general malaise. The white maeng da thia kratom capsules help ease the remaining symptoms and get me back to work and put me in a better and more creative mood (I have a career that requires creativity). But most importantly, I am a more patient mother with the help of the kratom.

Great for energy and pain by ME on 05/20/2019

The white maeng da is great for energy and pain. Tried white maeng da from different vendor but it did not give me same energy and pain relief as from Kratom Capsules. This is definitely one of my favorite strains.

For Pain by Kris on 05/19/2019

This works well for pain but the nausea threshold seems lower than other strains. I've had quite few capsules that are only about half filled as well.

great stuff by Ben on 05/19/2019

good for pain, safer thank ibuprofen or most NSAIDs. Also helps me get to sleep if im feeling restless

Love this product. Great for energy by CPT on 05/18/2019

Been purchasing this product for some time now and love the energy it provides.

Love it by Ashley on 05/18/2019

Can't say enough about this strain. I got off of all meds because of kratom.

Great product by Ron on 05/17/2019

Great for pain relief. Definitely will order again.

Great product by TDawgz on 05/17/2019

Fantastic product

super bali by Ted on 05/16/2019

This is by far my favorite product. It gives me great energy and reduces my anxiety.

Great Energy by Hotmail on 05/16/2019

This is by far my favorite product. It gives me great energy and reduces my anxiety.

Works well for pain by David on 05/16/2019

I had gout, and if you have ever had gout then you know what I mean when I say it is Extremely Painful. Tylenol #4 with Hydrocodone did nothing for the pain even when I took 3 of them. This Kratom stopped the pain with the very first dose. I've been on fire so I know what pain is and this stuff stopped the severe pain of gout. I highly recommend Kratom for pain management. You do need to modify your diet to compensate for constipation. I just ate a piece of Pumpkin Pie every time I took some.

Does its job by James on 05/16/2019

The White Maeng Da Thai is awesome for pain relief. It works wonders. But personally, I rather the Super Green. However, recently its been out of stock, then it was in stock so i order couple bottles. But it didnt seem the same, I was questioning is this really the super green?? So I'm ordering the White Maeng Da Thai again cause I know its good quality and it does its job!!

Great strain by Debbie on 05/15/2019

This strain work's great for my neck pain And gives great energy

Best by LeLe on 05/15/2019

This is the best online

Best strain ever! by Jason on 05/14/2019

I have tried several strains and this is the best I found for chronic pain relief. I have several disc issues and this helps keep me going all day. It also works well for mood enhancement. The price is right, and this site makes ordering very easy. I will be back every month to replenish my supply.

Super Green works wonders by Brian on 05/14/2019

Super Green Malaysian is my favorite. It helps me with my constantly nagging nerve pains, and also does extremely well helping manage my ADHD. I'm very pleased with this product. Thanks

Love it by Jana on 05/13/2019

A friend told me about these so i looked them up and found this company. I an happy with both. The pills help relieve the pain and the company is great, responds quickly to emails and i receive my order pretty fast. Ive been recommending both to friends and family.

Works great by Jan on 05/13/2019

They work great, will be re-ordering.

Chunky by Jackal on 05/12/2019

Works well but large chunks left at the end, unpleasant to drink, not finely ground enough

Calming by Jackal on 05/12/2019

Good, not as nauseating as some other strains can be for me

Didn't really work for me by Jackal on 05/12/2019

Had to take u to 1.5 grams more than my usual amount (2 grams) to feel anything, not worth the price difference for me

Energy and pain relief by Susan on 05/11/2019

The white maeng da reliably provides energy without the jitters as well as mild pain relief. It’s my favorite strain. As always, use caution as kratom side effects are poorly understood.

Red Vein Indo helps me very much with daily stressors by Antonio on 05/10/2019

I work in the health care field in a very busy E.R. and Red Vein Indo has been very helpful in dealing with the daily stressors I in encounter in my job and life. It has made a difference for me using this natural product.

Good for pain, but I think the Green is better overall by Denise on 05/10/2019

So far I've only used the Green Maeng Da and the White, and while I think both work well for pain, I do prefer the Green for pain, mood and energy. I still have the Red to try yet, and will try pairing the White with the Green to see if that helps with a greater pain relief. Still, Kratom is the absolute best for relieving my pain! Will continue to order this amazing product!

A++ by justin on 05/09/2019

These help drastically with my anxiety

A++ by justin on 05/09/2019

These pills work great for my anxiety and I haven’t had a drink in 7 weeks.

Improving the taste by Glenn on 05/09/2019

I have advanced a bit more in using the powder and I will only order a small quantity of pills to use while traveling or when powder can't be prepared. I use a tall glass glass. It helps control the powder from puffing out into the air. I use a couple spoon fulls of plain yogurt and about three teaspoons of Kratom. Mix slowly. From there I can eat it but also sometimes add Almond Milk and it is then a drink. I have also tried adding honey, syrup and even chocolate syrup. After drinking, I dribble water into the glass to get every last particle. Still, the best aspect of the product is that when I sit or lie down, I feel restful, But all I need to do is get up and I have plenty of energy. I have chronic back pain, disk on disk. This product helps me live pain free during the entire day. I get up every morning with back pain then do a workout of lifting weights and cardio. I am 63. It needs to be legalized in every state. We give medication to children to control ADHD. I am not a medical person but don't see the difference.

Great for pain by Ben on 05/08/2019

Not as much mood enchancment as the other strains, but 2-4 work much better than Naproxen or Ibuprofen.

Excellent for pain by Dave on 05/08/2019

Used this product after minor surgery. It worked amazingly great for my post surgery pain. Did not have to use any prescription medication for pain.

Great product by Jerry on 05/07/2019

Fantastic! Just what I was looking for. Very uplifting, and long lasting. My favorite!

GREAT PICK-UP by MOHHIB on 05/06/2019

This product is super for energy after you get up, AND any kind of pain..headaches, backache, etc. Doesn't let you crash either!

5 stars! by Bob on 05/06/2019

Very very good and effective! On par with red vein indo and works perfect for chronic back pain. I only order from this website, best service ever!

Kratom review by Hope on 05/05/2019

I appreciate this product more than just about any other on the market. The effects are relaxing, reduces pain and even inflammation, and does affect an overall sense of well-being. I appreciate the natural pain-killing aspects And trust that this product and others that this website sales are supportive of my needs for staying as clean and as natural as possible.

Good product by Nicole on 05/05/2019

Works well for pain and gives me motivation to complete things.

KratomCapsules.com is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 4812 user reviews.
  Loading...