Need help? Contact Us!

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 3503 Reviews

The statements presented on this website have not been reviewed by the Food and Drug Administration. The products mentioned on this website are not intended to diagnose, prevent, treat or cure any diseases or health conditions. Any information on this site is presented solely as the opinions of their respective authors who do not claim or profess to be medical professionals providing medical advice. and its owners or employees cannot be held responsible for, and will not be liable for the inaccuracy or application of any information whatsoever herein provided.

Amazing quality by eve on 03/15/2018

Fast delivery, so happy I found Kratom puts me in such a good mood I feel happy as hell! No pain in my back I get very productive I don't even drink coffee anymore lol!

Very good by David on 03/15/2018

Been using the premium Bali for a while now and works great. Uplifting and energetic. I have tried multiply vendors but Kratom is always consistent while others haven’t. I’ll be staying with this company. Keep up the good work

Amazing Stuff by Jenny on 03/14/2018

I can't sing the praises enough about this product. I got this for my daughter and her anxiety went down to zero. I've spread the word and now my dad and neighbor both take it. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in a bigger bottle.

Love the product by Stephanie on 03/14/2018

Makes me feel alert, happy and focused. Looking forward to buying more of this product as well as others on this site.

Great product by Jess on 03/13/2018

I have been using this product for 5 years off and on. It works great for pain and energy!

Loved it ! by Jen J on 03/12/2018

Exceelent quality reminded me of a mix of the Green & Red veins Very good for day time Will be ordering again soon!

Excellent by Amanda on 03/12/2018

Would definitely recommend this strain to everyone!!

Helps arthritis pain by Susan on 03/12/2018

I could find nothing that relieved the pain in my thumbs. Works very quickly and long term.

THtis is my favorite strand by Amanda on 03/12/2018

Really helps with energy and also helps with pain!!

Precisely as advertised by Peter on 03/12/2018

Very good for an overall calming and well-being feeling. As stated by many, this has mood boosting effects at lower doses, and has a pain relieving effect at higher doses. Very nice alternative to the RX options, and who doesn't love an all-natural product! Caps are the way to go.

great product by Joseph on 03/10/2018

have been using this product for over 6 months now and it continues to be effective.

Still experimenting by Nancy on 03/09/2018

The Super Green Kratom seems to work best so far. It's calming without making me feel tired or fuzzy. Will reorder. Service is great. I had a problem with delivery and the company provided me with a complimentary bottle. Good to know they value their customers.

Good product and fast delivery! by Eric on 03/09/2018

The order was processed and fulfilled quickly. Product quality was excellent!

Awesome by Clint on 03/09/2018

I have ordered this 2 times and both times I have had zero pain. I have been recommending this to everyone I know. Bali is the best pain reliever I have ever had.

Good stuff by wig on 03/08/2018

Great for energy and focus. I like to mix with Bali or Indo for a balanced feeling.

Relax! by wig on 03/08/2018

I liked this better than the Bali to relax. 4-5 grams is the sweet spot for me.

Nice! by wig on 03/08/2018

Nice mellow buzz, great for calming and anxiety. I find that 4-5 grams is the perfect amount.

Glad I tried it! by Jody on 03/08/2018

First time I have tried Kratom. I experimented with the dosage and 5 capsules helped me stay focused, alert and energized throughout the day.

LOVE by Bonnie on 03/08/2018

After using my faithful Green Meeng Da I have found a new favorite. White Maeng Da is great alone or combined with Green. Also to add a bit of relaxation to it you can add a few akuamma!

A great add on by Bonnie on 03/08/2018

This is wonderful to add to some of the strains that are big in energy such as the green and white maeng da. Also a good one to tad alone before bed to relax for a good nights rest

Old faithful by Bonnie on 03/08/2018

Still a trusted go to blends well with the white maeng da as well.

Love! by Bonnie on 03/08/2018

After using my faithful Green Meeng Da I have found a new favorite. White Maeng Da is great alone or combined with Green. Also to add a bit of relaxation to it you can add a few akuamma!

Great product. by Heather on 03/07/2018

I used this product to come off some other things. It works amazingly minor discomfort but without it I would of been out of work and not been able to do anything. This product helped me regain my life back.

Extra Energy by Casey on 03/07/2018

I highly recommend the Green Malaysian! I have it my daily routine of supplements, it gives me the extra energy that I need. As a bonus I am down 20 pounds since I've been taking it, so I feel that it has really increased my weight loss as well that I've been doing. definitely a must have in your supplements !

Great by Thad on 03/07/2018

Work swing shift. Gives me energy to work hard 12 hours when i haven't slept. Good stuff 10/10.

White Maeng Da... by Jim on 03/07/2018

Great Product for anxiety

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom by Johnson on 03/07/2018

Great for Anxiety and nerve pain. Very calming agent.

EXCELLENT by Joe on 03/06/2018

I've tried the green, and it worked ok, but giving the white a try absolutely made my day. Using BTC is more than awesome, and it just goes to show how the old system is dying, and the new one, with natural remedies and different payment options is rising. Telling everyone I know about your site and your product!!!

Recommended by Charles on 03/06/2018

Outstanding quality, good service and the product is consistent. It relieves pain caused by arthritis. it works well with no side effects.

Good product. by Crystal on 03/05/2018

Gives me energy.

Good product. by Crystal on 03/05/2018

Gives me energy.

Great by Crystal on 03/05/2018

Relaxing pain relief. Good for before bed.

Really helps! by Crystal on 03/05/2018

This strain gives me energy and helps with pain.

I like iy by Crystal on 03/05/2018

Puts me in a good mood.

Absolutely Phenomenal by Amanda on 03/05/2018

Marengo’s Da is my favorite strand by far. Helps with my back pain!!

Mixing red and white by Lisamarie on 03/05/2018

I first tried green and white then switched to red and white. The red helps with the nerve pain in my legs.

Great product by Herbert on 03/03/2018

Great product, works great for pain relief! Very good!

Best by Ang on 03/02/2018

This one is super fine in texture.. good alone. Great booster when you need it or have stuff to get done! Keeps you going..

Energy! by AC on 03/02/2018

Good as mixer with green strains..

Energy! by AC on 03/02/2018

This one is great for a good ZIIING when you need a boost!

Energy! by Angela on 03/02/2018

Good alone or as a mixer..

Morning Go Mix by Ang on 03/02/2018

Always a winner in the A.M

Love It! by Jen on 03/01/2018

I was very excited to try the yellow It was amazingly good great quality

It works by Charles on 03/01/2018

Good product, consistency, price and service. Recommended.

Always Reliable by Peter on 03/01/2018

I’ve now tried all of the different Kratom strains available. And although all of them offer similar benefits, I do feel that the Green Malay is my favorite. It seems to require the least amount of caps to deliver the needed results. I echo the same positives that you see from other reviewers. I've now ordered dozens of times, and have gotten every order in just a few days, using free shipping every time! The shipping is 5 stars along with the product in my opinion!

Very happy with product. by Carolyn on 02/28/2018

I've been very happy with the red vein. Helps very much with my constant back pain. Great customer service.

motivation by Nanny on 02/28/2018

This has helped me with my pain and has gave me motivation. I will buy again. I am also going to try others to see if they help me also. This is the first I have tried so far.

Great for motivation, energy & pain relief by J on 02/27/2018

I've tried red, white & green - by far Green Maeng helps the most with fibro issues. Huge relief!

Best Yet by Lee on 02/27/2018

I have tried most of the varieties, but like the Maeng Da (Green) the best so far. I can take three for my migraine and gives me relief without the side effects of my prescription med.

Excellent product comparable to Green Meng Da by Chris on 02/27/2018

Excellent product. More energy than green Meng Da in my opinion

Coming back to Bali by Tabitha on 02/26/2018

My regular choice is Bali, just got done trying, one of greens, which worked ok, but returning to Bali, it works best for me. Another friend swears by the red strains. Its very true that different strains work for different people. My advice is if you have tried one, and did not think it was amazing, try another :)

Great service and product by Brenda on 02/24/2018

I have used other types for my constant pain and recently ordered this and rate it above the Bali. I also want to add the Customer service is outstanding. I had some issues with shipping and the customer service dept here went above and beyond for me.

Great service and product by Brenda on 02/24/2018

The product is great and is a huge benefit to my life of constant pain. I will add the customer service dept here are outstanding. There were some shipping issues and they went above and beyond rectifying the situation.

Great by John on 02/24/2018

Energized and great focus ..

Excellent by Rob on 02/24/2018

A friend told me about this product. Thought I would try it. I'm glad I did

Favorite so far! by Nicole on 02/23/2018

Best bang for your buck! It makes me feel relaxed and capable. Good as a pain killer too.

Great product by dav1818 on 02/23/2018

Another great product!

Works well for relaxation and pain by Karla on 02/22/2018

Very happy with the product. Would recomend.

Use This Vendor by Charles on 02/22/2018

Excellent product with a competitive price. Outstanding customer service. I did have a problem with my order and customer service corrected it efficiently and without any hassle.

Outstanding product by VINCENT on 02/22/2018

I use my kratom for several different types of aches and pains. For me it works great on headaches and muscle ache/fatigue/pain. Just a few scoops and a few drinks of water. I find it the easiest straight powder to get down.

Solid by David on 02/20/2018

First time ever ordering and trying Kratom. Good experience all the way around!

Great product by Joseph on 02/17/2018

Kratom is an excellent product. Can honestly say this is the 1st supplement I've ever used where I actually feel some [positive] results. I've weened off ALL other meds for pain, anxiety, and depression. Never thought I's see that day. Thanks!

BaliSuper Premium Kratom by Colleen on 02/15/2018

this is my first try really. Yall were out last time

Morning Go Mix by Kaoh on 02/14/2018

Good Stuff. Its great for a mix with another strain. It is great on its own as well. Its seems to mix better; its a finer powder and the taste is not as bitter as others. If you like Kratom for energy try this one for sure.

Best by Ara on 02/14/2018

This is by far the best strain imo. Energy sets on quickly and lasts.

good for energy by Wade on 02/14/2018

never disappointed with this green.

Fantastic by JK on 02/14/2018

White Maeng Da from is excellent - it makes a big difference in living with the constant pain of arthritis.

I am finding out that the white maeng da is more effective than the green mean da. by Sam on 02/13/2018

I have tried both the Green Meeng Da and the White Meeng Da and I'm finding out that the White Meeng Da is more effective for relieving my back pain.

Ooooooooook by Smee on 02/13/2018

Much relief. Many energy. Wow. So powder.

Excellent!! by Jillian on 02/13/2018

Wonderful product! Great for anxiety!!!

Red vein by steve on 02/13/2018

This seems to work best for my ailments it us my go to.....

Excellent by Azeb on 02/12/2018

I mix the green with the white and it works great. I don't think I can do my job if I didn't have this product. I have back, neck and knee pain. Since I started taking kratom , I have a life.

Strong by Tabitha on 02/10/2018

Usually use Bali, decided to try this, little more mellow but stronger, will mix with Bali next time. As always prompt shipping and great customer service

Excellent product and easy ordering by Diana on 02/10/2018

I love this supplement and so does everyone I've told about it!!

Great Product by CHRISTOPHER on 02/09/2018

Red Vein Indo Kratom is a great product. This has boosted my thinking levels and has me more focused then I have been in quite some time. I have been taking this product for around 6 months, and I will continue taking this product and will tell my friends about how well this works.

Fabulous by Jennifer on 02/09/2018

I had back surgery and was prescribed Neurontin. I hate taking it due to side effects and the doctor is reluctant to prescribe anything else. So in searching for relief I came upon these pills and it has helped so much. I am down to one Neurontin a day and hope to be completely off it soon. Thanks to Kratom.

great product by Stephen on 02/08/2018

great product

great product by Stephen on 02/08/2018

great product

works great helps my mood and stress level by ROCKY on 02/08/2018

In and high pressure job help keep my mood up and stress of my job down

Quality by Michael on 02/08/2018

I have ordered from other companies before but i always come back to kratomcapsules because the quality is always consistent.

Excellent Product by Cyndi on 02/07/2018

The Bali Super Premium Kratom really helped me with my nervousness and my pain and soreness all over my body. I will be purchasing more of this strain. I will be recommending to others as well

Great Product by Alicia on 02/06/2018

Product is great! Delivery is not so great!

Great Quality and Service by Steven on 02/05/2018

I have place several orders for the Green Maeng Da and have been very satisfied. Potent strain and great customer service when I had questions.. Definitely ordering again!

What a relief! by Jan on 02/05/2018

So glad to have kratom for my pain reliever. Bali works best for my neuropathy. And also is a mood lifter. I look forward to a great day with kratom!

A++++ by robert on 02/05/2018

I wish I would have know about Kratom before. It helps with by back pain and boosts my energy and mood. I am a believer!!!!

Always Reliable by Peter on 02/04/2018

I’ve now tried all of the different Kratom strains available. And although all of them offer similar benefits, I do feel that the Red Vein is worth the slight price premium. It seems to require the least amount of caps to deliver the needed results. I echo the same positives that you see from other reviewers. I've now ordered dozens of times, and have gotten every order in just a few days, using free shipping every time, going from south Florida to central Illinois, mind you. The shipping is 5 stars along with the product in my opinion!

Doctors won't help me.... Kratom capsules does. by Sam on 02/03/2018

I suffer horribly from lower chronic back pain. The doctors won't help me with pain management anymore because of the new regulations in North Carolina. Kratom relieves my back pain so I don't suffer at work from standing all day. Thank God for kratomcapsules com

I mix it in apple juice by Sam on 02/03/2018

The powder taste terrible but I just mix it in apple juice and it's easy to drink and takes effect a little faster than the capsules. Love the product! Will be reordering again.

Use primarily for mood by Sylvia on 02/02/2018

Use this primarily for mood and some fibromyalgia pain. I find that the super green maylay works a little better but they were out of stock. Still very happy with purchase though. The customer service is the best.

Awesome by ANGELA on 02/01/2018

I love this used to buy the capsules but changed to this and works jist as good!

I love this product it is my favorite of all by April on 02/01/2018

This is my favorite kratom of all, I have tried all of the others but this one ices the cake.

the best by charles on 02/01/2018

i fell the supplement should be solid in every state I do think more research should be done because the help factor is great for people that suffer from desperation

the best by charles on 02/01/2018

THIS THE BEST SUPPLEMENT I think I have ever used. it has enhanced my mood in the best way.

Can’t beat it for the price by GP on 01/31/2018

Best I’ve used. Just like advertised.

MELLLOOOO by david on 01/31/2018

The yellow was a great change up from the red. I really enjoyed the relaxing effects of this product. Mixed with the red and you have a perfect combination for pain and mood

great product by Stephen on 01/31/2018

great product

great product by Stephen on 01/31/2018

great product

Energy! by Brittany on 01/31/2018

Some Kratom relaxes you and relieves pain and some gives you energy and pain relief... I need the energy! This one was great for energy and as always pain relief. Reordering now

Not sure by Kennysf on 01/31/2018

Up and down here.. sometimes its good Sometimes hard to tell. Have taken caps and opened to.take and not sure I kept track of what did what? Still learning!

Great eneegy by Nayla on 01/31/2018

Its a boost! Definately good if you need to deep clean or have a makeup laundry pile up.

Morning Go Mix by AC on 01/31/2018

Good morning boost. Havent taken another and done in one day.

Not sure by AC on 01/31/2018

Good light mix with another energy fulled strain. Have to try it alone and make sure it keeps movin.? Soon...will share back.

Great Product by Glenda on 01/30/2018

I'm so thankful I found Kratom. I can't take regular medication, supplements, vitamins, etc., because of the fillers the pharma companies put in them and I have fibro. The Kratom has relieved my fibro pain and helps me get through each day now without having to just put up with the pain and sickness every day with no relief in sight. And thank you to Kratom Capsules for your fast delivery service and great customer service!

superior by Casey on 01/30/2018

I highly recommend adding this supplement to your daily routine. It gives me the energy i need throughout my day, and keeps my head positive and clear. I focus so much clear when I take this.

Great by Scott on 01/30/2018

Great products. Speedy delivery. Great customer service. Highly recommend.

Kratom is the best by Michael on 01/29/2018

Very helpful for pain relief and anxiety. Definitely one of my favorite remedies and will always keep coming back.

Very good by Jean on 01/29/2018

I'd give this product 5 stars, but in my experience, it works only on an empty stomach. And I mean empty for 8 hours. So I can use it only when I first get up in the morning, but it works very well when it kicks in about 30-45 minutes later. I'm a small person and 6 capsules works for me. If I had a bigger body size, I might need to increase that dose.

Great by Scott on 01/27/2018

Great products. Great customer service. Speedy delivery. Highly recommend.

Wonderful product!! by Crystal on 01/27/2018

This product is wonderful!!

Wonderful product!! by Chris on 01/27/2018

This product was absolutely wonderful!! My pain was for the most part completely gone!!

Beat of both worlds by Hopping John on 01/27/2018

This has worked best for me. Best mix of energy but calm sense of wellbeing.

Well Worth The Investment In Your Health by Samantha on 01/26/2018

I was a bit skeptical at first. Because of so many positive reviews. Figured they had to be padding the rating. But after sampling the product, I must agree with many of the reviews, it is top notch. I have found no issues with the quality, payment, or delivery aspects of the product or company. The information provided on the website is accurate and helpful. Can't ask for much more than that when looking for a product to meet your needs. Well done guys. Those reading this may say that this review is just another padded review. But I have been using the Kratom for the past several months and so far... it works for me. That's all I can say. Take a chance and decide for yourself.

Awesome Energy by Casey on 01/24/2018

This product is amazing! It gives me the extra energy I need throughout my day! As always just another great product from!!!

Great product! by Linda on 01/24/2018

So glad I ordered this! Keeps me energized throughout the day and helps with anxiety as well. Will be ordering again!

Works better at night by Tabitha on 01/23/2018

Good for pain, but not as energizing so for me take at night for pain

Precisely as advertised by Nick on 01/23/2018

Very good for an overall calming and well-being feeling. As stated by many, this has mood boosting effects at lower doses, and has a pain relieving effect at higher doses. Very nice alternative to the RX options, and who doesn't love an all-natural product! Caps are the way to go.

Akuamma capsules by April on 01/22/2018

Enjoy this product with green Maeng da capsules

Energy! by AC on 01/22/2018

Great mix with Maeng Da ..Kratom Capsules rocks!

Decompressor by GaryGnu on 01/22/2018

Love the Yellow Vietnam! After long work days, when I need to settle down so I can go to sleep (And then get up and do it all over again, this strain really helps chill me out, so I can actually get to sleep!

Good stuff! by Jen on 01/21/2018

Worked good for what it is, prefer the red vein indo but the Bali is good for being lower priced.

Good stuff! by Jen on 01/21/2018

Product was delivered in a timely manner, good prices... the red vein indo is my favorite so far, works really well for pain management and anxiety.

The white maeng da and the green maeng da work the best. by Sam on 01/20/2018

The white maeng da and the green maeng da work the best for my lower back pain. I think I'll try the Kratom powder next. Love your product!

Who cares! by Brandy on 01/19/2018

I have been worried my entire life about what people think about me, while taking this,I’m not worried about what people think, I feel good about myself, my stress level is so low and I’m so happy about that, thank you Kratom capsules

Great stuff. by Jenny on 01/18/2018

For me this is a feel good & mellow herb. I take one in the evening if I'm feeling stressed or have a lot of anxiety and can't calm down and enjoy my evening. If kratom makes you a little edgy, but you like the energy boost, this might be a good addition for you to take with it. I don't take it during the day, as it makes me so mellow, that I feel nice, but don't have a lot of motivation. As an FYI, I'm female, 5'7", 135 lbs. I have never taken more than 1 capsule at a time. I have issues with anxiety, depression and low energy. No pain problems, so I can't speak to that. Might be good for people who have stressful commutes home in the evening.

The white is my favorite of what I have tried. by JennY on 01/18/2018

I have tried the greens and the yellow, and this, the white, is my favorite. For others trying to decide, I use Kratom for anxiety & depression. The white seems to give me a nice energy boost without anxiety or feeling jumpy. I am female, 5' 7" and 135 lbs. I take one capsule mid morning after eating & coffee. I drink lots of water with it. I take another, one capsule, lateish afternoon, 3:30-4:00. I would encourage those who are taking Kratom for the first few times to start at a low dose. I know that if I took the dose some taking, that it would be too much for me.

Green Maeng Da is a great energy booster by Timothy on 01/18/2018

Green Maeng Da has helped me immensely with studying, getting through longs days of work, and actually working out. I was interested in Kratom when I found out that it was a part of the coffee family. Kratom capsules' kratom is of very good quality compared to other vendors I've tried. I don't need as much to get a desired effect and each dose is very consistent with none seeming stronger or weaker. If you are looking for a strain for a little pick me up then this is a great choice. I think strains like this are better in the morning and strains like Bali are better at night time. I'm very pleased with my purchase and can't wait to try out more strains. I'm relatively new to Kratom and I'm kicking myself that I never got into it before. Overall, this strain had more of an energetic effect and lasted about 6 hours. I'm very pleased and all I can say is keep up the good work!

Excellent Product! by Stephen on 01/18/2018

Every year I get depressed during the winter months. I take medications for this problem, but decided to try another solution. The Kratom is more effective than the FDA approved pharmaceuticals for my depression. Thank you so much! Kratom is a real game changer!

excellent customer support by Timothy on 01/18/2018

Would like to thank Sabrina who tracked down my order for me and updated me via email. I received it and love it.

Pretty good. by Jerry on 01/17/2018

Pretty good but I'm searching for great! Think I will try some other strains.

For my mood by Sylvia on 01/17/2018

I buy this and the Super Green Maylay to help with my depression and anxiety. I also have arthritis pain. Both of them have made a huge difference in my life. The Super Green seems to work a bit better for me at a lower dose and for a slightly lower cost. But honestly, Kratom and KratomCapsules have given me a new life.

Good by John on 01/17/2018

Works Great. Shipping was fast and accurate. Will buy again.

Good by John on 01/17/2018

Works Great. Shipping was fast and accurate. Will buy again.

Awesome by ANGELA on 01/17/2018

Helps with pain and energy. Doesn't make you feel loopy. You can actually function right with this. I love all of their products. Been with them a little over a year!

kratom red vien by william on 01/17/2018


kratom by william on 01/17/2018

my customers love it

Awesome by Jay on 01/16/2018

great product, fast and free shipping

Best by AC on 01/16/2018

This is by far , from my fairly beginning trial of Kratom, my fav.

Nice by AC on 01/16/2018

Good strain .. ENERGIZING.

definitely help with pain by amy on 01/15/2018

I was very pleased at the pain relieving effect that the red vein indo has,having had 3 spinal surgeries daily pain has been a constant with me,the Kratom has helped alleviate that.

Capsules so much better!! by Eric on 01/14/2018

Been using Kratom for about 2 months. It's always been tough to do the powders in the drinks, due to the awful taste. Capsules go down easier and this is probably now my favorite strain. White Maeng Da used to be, but it's a close second!

Works better than expected by Jodi on 01/14/2018

I was completely surprised how well these worked. I took the recommended dose and in about 40 minutes (empty stomach), I felt mood lift followed by relaxation. On a full stomach, it took about two hours. Occasionally I experienced a mild morning hangover, but it dissipated rather quickly after a cup of coffee and once I got moving for the day. I totally recommend this product and will buy again.

Fantastic. by Wendy on 01/13/2018

This product is great. Mix with the red vein and works like a charm.

Very good product by Wendy on 01/13/2018

Very good product, works as advertised and reviewed. Thank you.

GReen Maeng Da Thai Kratom 5 stars!!! by John on 01/12/2018

Green Maeng Da Thai, I cannot begin to tell you how effective this Kratom is! I have struggled with pain in my back for the last decade and at one time was prescribed narcotics to control it. Ofcourse, with everyone focusing on Americas so called "opiod epidemic", getting a narcotic prescription is getting harder and harder to obtain. If you do get one, you are looked at as if you are an addict and a terrible person. Many people are suffering in pain because they cannot get the medicine that at one time was so freely given to them. If they only knew how effective and safe Kratom is! I have tried several blends but the green and white seem to control my pain the best. Not only does it control my pain but it also helps me with energy and elevates my mood. I wish I had known about this wonderful natural plant years ago! I only take Kratom now and pray the FDA and the DEA will leave it alone. It is safe and effective. It will be a travesty if this natural medicine is banned in the USA! I will gladly sign the petition and get all my family and friends to do so as well! Thankyou !!!

Love this product. by Barbara on 01/12/2018

The super green is my favorite. It gives me energy and releaves the pain in my knees and back. Also the customer service is amazing. They are also really fast on the shipping. Best place to buy your kratom.

Red Vein Indo Kratom by Tom on 01/11/2018

This is my first experience with Red Vein Indo Kratom. I have to say it's relived my back pain and made me quite mellow through-out the day on only two capsules. I ordered two more bottles.

Still looking for the perfect strain for me, but this one was really helpful. by Nobody too important on 01/11/2018

I'm prone to drowsiness with stuff like this and have a low tolerance, which I think plays into it, but it was less of a problem with this than it has been with any red-vein I've tried in the past. Where it's shined is in the morning. If I take it with my coffee I find my whole routine's easier, I hurt less, so I'm moving around and doing things around the apartment more. It takes away some of the pain, and helps me with the motivation to keep gently moving. Between a little help with pain and depression is helping me get my strength back. I couldn't knit for a year because of neck, shoulder, and arm pain, but sticking to the routine alone wasn't helping. Adding kratom to it's finally got me back to where I can enjoy my hobbies again. I'm on a budget so I don't get to use it as much as I want, but I'm excited to give the other strains on this site a try as I look for the perfect one for me. :) The rating would be five stars if not for a few side effects that I think have less to do with the strain itself and more with my own uncooperative body. I want to give the green vein a try next, but I'm definitely going to be buying this one again at some point, too. Curious to see how they might help together at different times of the day for different problems.

The best by SS on 01/10/2018

The best one for mood, energy, anxiety and depression. Never any side effects.

Great by Rebecca on 01/10/2018

Great for pain relief!

Calming by AC on 01/09/2018

Not a bad strain. Calming and pain relief were the things I noticed most. Still trying different strains.. is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 3503 user reviews.