Need help? Contact Us!

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 4849 Reviews

The statements presented on this website have not been reviewed by the Food and Drug Administration. The products mentioned on this website are not intended to diagnose, prevent, treat or cure any diseases or health conditions. Any information on this site is presented solely as the opinions of their respective authors who do not claim or profess to be medical professionals providing medical advice. KratomCapsules.com and its owners or employees cannot be held responsible for, and will not be liable for the inaccuracy or application of any information whatsoever herein provided.

Works really well with Green M. D. by Jennifer on 11/14/2019

Really happy about this and the green. I want to try the yellow but out of stock. Happy with it and recommend it highly!

its good by sage on 11/14/2019

this ones works good..not as good as the red boreno but i would buy again if couldnt get the red... i have nerve damages in my neck and severe knee problems...this one worked to take the edge off so I could deal with .. works good

The Best by Reesee on 11/12/2019

I Love the White Maeng Da for my severe carpal tunnel and nerve damage.

Happy by Beth on 11/11/2019

Happy it's back in stock. They are good about testing and quality, so that helps while waiting for restocking, worth the wait.

Great by Sumwum on 11/10/2019

I have chronic upper and lower back ----. I can't take the ---- killers doctors give. This plant has made my quilty of life bettter

Real energy!!! by Jennifer on 11/06/2019

I really like the green, it really gives me an energy boost and melts my anxieties away. I can do daily tasks without feeling overwhelmed or in need of a few Norcos. Thank you guys again for supplying us with such a great product. Kratom is a game-changer for sure

Relaxing. & Mellow!! by Jennifer on 11/06/2019

This red is very relaxing and takes the edge off for sure. I usually like the green because of the energy but this is nice in the evening. This company is very legit and has great product. Thank you guys 4 selling a good product at a good price.

Peace of Mind by Misstee on 11/04/2019

I was on Vicodin for 7 years for back and tendon ----, and Xanax for 20 years for extreme anxiety. Only 2 capsules 3 times a day and I don't take either of them anymore. Yes the prescriptions cost only a $5 copay, but this is worth every penny. I tried a few strains before landing on this one. They were all great, but I find this one to be the best for me. Highly recommended!!!

2nd time by Sabrina on 11/03/2019

I tried the Red Vein Kratom capsules again and although I do prefer the green, mixing the two also helps greatly with my anxiety. Will continue to try them alone and mixed!

Great stuff by JOHNNIE on 11/01/2019

The green doesn’t work as good as the white for me for ----. However still does the trick . Kratomcapsules always has good shipping and quick without any issues. Would definitely do business again.

Mood Stabilizer by mike c. on 10/28/2019

My mood seems to go up and down. I take a couple of these capsules 2 or 3 times a day and it keeps me on an even keel.

Good product by Hope on 10/25/2019

I am a chronic ---- patient and this helps me so much

Best product and company ever!! by Kim on 10/25/2019

The company is easy to deal with and their products are amazing The capsules work wonders for my fibromyalgia and fatigue. My favorite is the white maeng da because it gives me the energy I need and it calms my inflammation down so my body isnt hurting all day long. Thank you some much Kratom Capsules!!! You truly do have the best quality of kratom!!

Surprisingly good by Dee on 10/24/2019

Was skeptical about yellows, but similar to Bali and whites. Good energy, nice balance.

Surprisingly good by Dee on 10/24/2019

Was skeptical about yellows, but similar to Bali and whites. Good energy, nice balance.

My favorite! by Sabrina on 10/16/2019

I've tried a few different varieties now, and the green madeng is STILL my favorite! So much extra energy and really helps with anxiety and relaxes me at night. Will continue to reorder!

Great Product by Cavegrrl on 10/16/2019

We love this product. It does it's job well. My husband and I take 2 of these every morning. No racing heart or jitters, just energy and decreased inflammation in my joints!

Great product by Dee on 10/15/2019

Capsules convenient for on the go, white is great for morning energy.

Good stuff by EJ on 10/15/2019

This strain seems to work best for me for a little "Get up and go" and minor ---- relief. The only drawback, if you take one too many, you may feel a little nauseous.

Good substitute for Bali by B on 10/06/2019

Second choice for daytime to Bali. Little too much energy though, but good product.

First time by Sabrina on 10/05/2019

This was my first time trying the powders...didn't work too well in cold liquids, but when I added it to tea, it was great! I also like mixing the green and red powders...very relaxing!

Love it, perfect mellowness :-) by Zeina on 10/05/2019

my preferred strain. all the beneficial effects and a very calm mellowing feeling throughout. highly recommended :-)

Great high energy and ----killer by Zeina on 10/05/2019

A little bit too much energy for me :-), to get more beneficial effect i have to consume more, thats why i prefer the yellow vietnam for daily use. i use the white Maengda for when i need the super extra boost

Still amazing after 1 year by Yacoub on 10/05/2019

been off and on using kratom at only 3-4 pills a day(morning dose) whenever i wake up groggy. does a fantastic job of brightening up the day. and when i hurt my back, it was a godsend. (white in the mornings and MD red vein at night which really helps with sleep) and Kratomcapsules have been consistent in providing an amazingly high quality product over the last year or so i have used the,. highly recommended

mild effects when used with kratom by Mirna on 10/02/2019

i found it gave extra beneficial relief when used with kratom, but not much on its own! thanks

wonderful and versatile by Mirna on 10/02/2019

absolutely loved it. wide range effects depending on doses. 3 to 4 pill in the morning last almost the whole day. energy, beneficial relief. 5+ pills send me to sleep :-)

wonderful and versatile by Mirna on 10/02/2019

absolutely loved it. wide range effects depending on doses. 3 to 4 pill in the morning last almost the whole day. energy, beneficial relief. 5+ pills send me to sleep :-)

Quality remains consistent over time by Annie on 10/02/2019

I highly recommend this company and their products. I have been ordering for years and the quality is consistently excellent. The customer service is top-notch as well.

Best **** relief by Charlene on 10/01/2019

This strain acts fast and does the job on my worst ****.

Good **** Relief by Charlene on 10/01/2019

This strain gives good **** relief on its own, but on major **** days, adding 2 caps to 5 of the white strain gives lasting relief for 6 or more hours.

Very Good! by Rick M. on 09/28/2019

The capsules have been a huge energy boost for me! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone needing an energy boost! Thanks

Great for sleep by Billy on 09/27/2019

This helps me go to sleep and stay asleep!

My 2nd Favorite! by Billy on 09/27/2019

This is my 2nd favorite to the Green Maeng, great to mix with each other!

The best by Billy on 09/27/2019

This is my favorite strain and at this great price I will always continue to re-order!!

Great value by Billy on 09/27/2019

Great value for such a great product!

Great product... by Jan on 09/24/2019

Been using this variety of Kratom for a while now. It definitely makes my feet and leg **** go away while keeping me focused and positive. No “ high “ feeling; just good to not hurt. Lol. BTW. 70 years young! Thank you Kratomcapsules!

Nighttime ---- by B on 09/23/2019

Excellent, but only at night for me as it makes me sleepy. Trusted products.

works great by marilyn on 09/22/2019

takes my arthritis **** away

Quality Product, Quality Results by Krispy Kritter on 09/19/2019

Long term ---- management patient here who’s trying to move on from opiods. I have to say, I’m really happy with the results I’ve been feeling. Definately worth my time, hope the value continues.

Great Product by Tina on 09/17/2019

Helps with the aches and ----s. Love it

Excellent Product!! by Andrew on 09/17/2019

Excellent product!!

Unsurpassed quality by Bobby on 09/17/2019

Legit one of the best options for chronic **** and this company is the best. Simply put, it works amazingly well!

Awesome Product by Reesee' on 09/16/2019

I am using the White Maeng Da for my Carpel Tunnel **** and Anxiety and It Works Great

Convenient by B on 09/15/2019

Convenient, awesome product, still prefer the powder, can't wait til back in stock, only thing helps with ----.

Personal favorite by Jeff on 09/12/2019

Best strain overall. Buy with confidence

Outstanding! by Carrie on 09/11/2019

Top-notch quality product! The kratom gave me a nice lift while taking care of my chronic back ----. I would highly recommend and endorse this product. Will order again.

Great Quality by M on 09/11/2019

Highly recommend.

Great Quality and Great Sevice by M on 09/11/2019

No complaints. I highly recommend it.

5 Stars all day long!! by Tonya on 09/11/2019

Superb quality and great prices!

Good by Chris on 09/10/2019

Good quality capsules, received in 3 days

Energy by Sabrina on 09/10/2019

This was my first time trying Red Vein Kratom...it works WELL! I def had more energy and was able to take it in the morning and be alert and more "alive" at work. I will def try it again!

Relaxing by Sabrina on 09/08/2019

This was my first time trying the White Maeng...I find that it helps with my anxiety and is very relaxing. I do get more energy from the green, but will order this one again.

Some sweet leaf by Michael on 09/07/2019

I hadn't used any Kratom in about five months. Previously, bought a 500 gram bag for $50. It was like eating tree bark, but how did I know? I've never seen Kratom so finely ground and with such a pleasant aroma and deep color. You do get what you pay for. Also, I will certainly be able to take less for the desired effects. Thanks.

Good substitute for Bali by Kat on 09/05/2019

Good substitute for Bali, my go to.More energy, less ---- relieving, but over all good mix. Fast shipping.

Wow by Ashley on 09/04/2019

I just have to say this stuff has changed my life. I use it in my coffee in the am and it helps get me going but keeps my anxiety down. I've been able to come off of 2 medications since I started kratom and I feel so much better.

---- & Energy by Lisa on 09/04/2019

I've used the red vein Kratom powder for more than a year now. It's been helpful with my ---- and energy. I would recommend it to anyone who has chronic ----.

---- Relief by Lisa on 09/04/2019

I've used the Green Maeng D Kratom powder for over a year now. It's a wonderful alternative for opioids. It helps with both my ---- and energy.

the white maeng da by Maxwell on 09/02/2019

well the verdict is in I think I like the White Maeng better then the Red vai indo although not that sure about that. I alway do the green and the red indo. I wanted to try the white because I heard it was stronger then green maeng. I do like the white but it might have been the placebo effect meaning that because I believed it was better it felt better. I like them both

So impressed!!! by Karen on 08/30/2019

Heard of this recently & researched & just couldn't find any reason not to try. I just turned 62, am disabled due to serious car accident a decade ago & with the newer laws regarding narcotics, I felt like maybe this would help with my constant ---- & lack of focus & energy. Such perfect timing!!! Shortly after receipt of my Red Vein, I discovered I had a very rare & extremely aggressive form of breast cancer. Because we caught it early, we agreed on a Lumpectomy and while I refused Chemo, I agreed to a round of Radiation. The Red Vein helped me so much. I'm not saying that it's medically indicated - in fact I didn't ask my doctor's as I'm pretty sure they would have said to stop taking. I had said I wanted to use Essiac and they made me promise that for now I won't. Anyway, I am so pleased with the Red Vein and it's time to reorder. I want to try another in addition for ---- management and energy & would welcome any suggestions. Thanks Kratom for making a quality product at a price I can afford on my disability.

The best by B on 08/23/2019

Best variety for my ----, wish they got more in stock. Fast delivery.

Green Maeng da by carlos1tow@gmail.com on 08/21/2019

I've been using this green md kratom for quite some time now and I find it is the perfect combination of relaxation with just the right amount of alertness and concentration. KratomCapsules quality and service is excellent! Really fast shipping and excellent quality. That is why I keep coming back here for more.

Red Vein Indo Kratom the Best by Trish on 08/20/2019

Buy here. Kratom Capsules has the best product. I won't buy anywhere else. I use the Red Vein Capsules for chronic back ---- after several Lumbar surgeries. I have used the product for 4 years now with no side effects. Only relief.

Great for back ---- by PAMELA on 08/17/2019

Been using for a year instead of narcotics

Back ---- by PAM on 08/17/2019

This product works great for my back ----

Great product by Jody on 08/16/2019

Gives a great boost mentally and physically!!! Company is top notch and shipping is fast!!!! Highly recommended!!

Great product, super fast processing and shipping by Jonathan on 08/15/2019

May not be just slightly less potent than a couple other sources I've tried, but the fast processing and shipping makes this business top notch. Will continue to shop here definitely!!

Red Vein Indo by Maxwell on 08/15/2019

Hello I enjoy Red Vein Indo. Up tell now I have been taking 3 grams for ---- and anxiety or stress not sure which is which.. What I do know is that when I use Red Vein I feel a sense of easy not stress know worries. Other than the Green Maeng I not excited about the others although I'm incline to try the white maeng soon. .

great product by denise on 08/08/2019

clean product and love the jar vs the bags when it comes to the power.

Top Notch Product! by Tonya on 08/06/2019

I've purchased from other vendors and Kratom Capsules is by far my favorite! Delivery times are great and customer service is great as well. Highly recommended!

Great quality, never an issue by Yessir on 08/05/2019

Highly Recommend. Have yet to be disappointed. Def does the trick. Great site too with prompt quality service.

Red Vein Indo by Maxwell on 08/05/2019

I enjoy the Red Vein Indo because it lifts my spirits using the Red also kept me from going through any withdrawal. i have tried the others but seem to flavor this one

It Works by Judith on 08/03/2019

I had a terrible toothache the other day. I took 2 capsules and almost immediately the toothache was gone. It worked and was long lasting. Normally I use for tension headaches. Glad to know I can use for any ----.

Love it! by Sabrina on 08/03/2019

Gives me mental clarity and energy without the caffeine jitters!

Amazing product by Stacy on 08/02/2019

This has helped me so much. It gives me so much energy and helps with anxiety. It works best for me when mixed with Super Bali. Super great on back ----!!

So impressed by Stacy on 08/02/2019

Bail Super Premium is the only thing that has helped with my severe back ---- and and anxiety. If I didn’t have this product I probably wouldn’t be able to get through my day!

Good substitute for Bali by B on 08/02/2019

Good substitute for Bali, which is out again. This strain may be stronger then Bali, but still prefer Bali. Every body is different, so it's good to try different strains and see what works best for you.

Great Quality by Tonya on 08/01/2019

Their products are the best quality! Help manage my headaches and seem to help with my energy levels too!

Very satisfied with Bali Super premium; helps with ---- and helps to sleep by Leesa on 07/30/2019

Great customer service and fast shipping. By far the best l have tried to date, highly recommended

Energy with relief! by David on 07/26/2019

Gives me an energy boost while taking the edge off of my chronic ----! Awesome!

I believe! by Sabrina on 07/24/2019

I've heard that this product helps with energy, anxiety and ---- and it DOES! Highly recommend!

Quality product by LeLe on 07/24/2019

Best on the web!

Energy by D. on 07/23/2019

My go to is Bali, but they are out right now so ordered this. Good for energy, but get jitters somewhat, so try smaller dose at first. Helps with day ---- too.

Best I've Found So Far by Shirley on 07/18/2019

This is my favorite strain to date. Not only does it help with overall ---- but the sense of well being and over all energy is amazing. I would highly recommend this.

Very Effective! by Rodney on 07/18/2019

Helps with both my anxiety and back ----. NO prescription medicines have ever done both for me!!!

Great product by B on 07/18/2019

Always fast, always consistent , and WORKS for ----!

---- by peter on 07/18/2019

good quality kratom. It help somewhat with my ----. The reason I give a 4stars because the company does not offer a lower price when buying more. I'd recommended.

5/5 by Trey on 07/17/2019

Great product. Got it on time and works well.

Great product/great customer service by lisa on 07/16/2019

I have tried the two types one being the Bali super premium kratom, which I find works great for me. I have what they call tennis elbow, very ----ful at times, no health insurance right now, so i cant afford the surgery right now. I like this type because I can take it during the day and it doesn't make me sleepy. It takes the edge off the ----. The customer service at kratom capsules is great. I would recommend them.

A++ by George on 07/14/2019

Best Bali on the market

A++ by George on 07/12/2019

Best Bali on the market

Great for ---- by Ben on 07/12/2019

For the price, the best kratom for ----. Also, have trouble sleeping and the bali(or any of the reds) help tremendously for falling and staying asleep.

Great Kratom by Ben on 07/12/2019

Red Vein Indo is great for my foot and knee ----. Highly recommend

Consistent by T on 07/12/2019

Consistent quality, helps with sciatica and joint ----, fast ship time.

Mix by Ashley on 07/09/2019

I mix this w the white and it's a perfect blend for energy, combatting depression and anxiety.

Fantastic customer service & excellent product by Annie on 07/09/2019

I love purchasing from this site and have been for years. The service is very fast and customer service is top notch. The capsules have helped me with my arthritis and add to my focus. Fantastic all the way around!

The Best by Tonya on 07/07/2019

The is definitely my preferred strain. Decent prices and fast shipping. Highly recommend the products and vendor.

Great product and reliable company by Lisa on 07/07/2019

I have been using the Bali strain for migraines and anxiety for about 3-years now and have purchased through various companies. The quality from KratomCapsules.com is much higher (a little pricier but well worth it for the superior product).

Red Vein by Fatina on 07/03/2019

Helps me Sleep Every Night. Love it

relief by Joyce on 07/02/2019

Red vein helps when I'm out of ---- pills. It helps with my ---- and with the symptoms of withdrawal.

very good to work with by Dortha on 07/01/2019

very good for ---- and wont make me feel sleepy

Great ---- management by Kathryn on 07/01/2019

I am very pleasantly surprised by how effective this product is for chronic ----. After multiple surgeries, I've been left hurting most the time, I've found this to be a great alternative to the medication I was receiving. I'm thankful to have access to something that actually helps.

Bali Kratom by David on 06/29/2019

Very fast shipping and kratom quality is superb. Have been ordering for years and never have been disappointed. Bali works the best as far as concentration and mood enhancement out of all the ones I have tried. Have suffered with depression and social anxiety disorder and kratom turned into a fix all, which is a whole lot better than taking multiple prescribed medicine.

Really helps my shoulder ---- by Dave on 06/28/2019

I have chronic neck and shoulder ---- and this stuff makes life so much better!

Real ---- relief! by Savannah on 06/27/2019

I am a 29 year old woman and a stay at home mom of a 2 year old. My husband is a truck driver so most of the house stuff and child care is left up to me 80% of the time. I have been battling with fibromyalgia for some time and have tried Lyrica and Gabapentin. It is well known that both of those medications have the side effect of significant weight gain. That is a serious problem for me since I had gastric bypass surgery in 2014 and lost 125lbs. I did end up gaining weight on those medications and then quit then. Once I lost the excess weight I started researching alternative ---- relief. Since I live in Georgia which limits medicinal cannabis, I knew that was a lost cause. I ran across the documentary “A Leaf of Faith” on Netflix and it really caught my attention. I eventually found my way to kratomcapsules.com. I tried a few different strains and once I found out that the Red Vein Indo worked best for my fibromyalgia, I have been a loyal customer ever since. $22.99 might sound expensive for 50 capsules, but when you know it works for what ails you, why bother for anything else? I do not experience any adverse side effects that the news or the FDA might have you believe and I take it every morning. It is not addictive and it does not give you a “high,” it is just natural ---- relief.

Always order these by Heather on 06/27/2019

We find they work best when you use a different strain each day and this is always in the mix

Awesome by Wayne on 06/26/2019

I take for ---- and Focus and it is really helping...Love this and better then opiods.

Glad to have found this by Griff on 06/25/2019

My wife and I have found the Bali capsules to be great for arthritis ---- and no side effects.

Always awesome by Pete on 06/24/2019

I have to say that in all the time I have been using KratomCapsules, I have been very pleased. Not only is the product line amazing, the shipping is free and the customer service is spot on. They are quick to respond, eager to make things right and are always pleasant. Not that I have had many issues, but perhaps a question or a small glitch in the US Postal Service. No matter what it is, you can count on the good folks there to make your experience perfect. Thank you very much.

Best by Brian on 06/24/2019

Super Green is the best all around strain. Helps me most with concentration and nerve ----

Fast shipping by James on 06/22/2019

Good product.

Works for us both by Deborah on 06/21/2019

I love this for ----, I have herniated disc and hip ----. My husband just had a total hip replacement and tried this for the first time. He said his ---- was cut in half! That says a lot! I use white Maeng in a regular basis without the bad side effects of ---- pills. This product is amazing!!!

I’d give you 100 by Tania on 06/21/2019

Bali Kratom changed my life, taking Kratom has controlled my osteoarthritis ---- and working in the restaurant industry and been on my feet for 10 hr shifts. I can feel the huge difference, it puts me in a great mood and full of energy and feel no ---- on my knee.

Red Vein Indo by Maxwell on 06/20/2019

Hello when I do a review I want to be honest. I have used Yello Vietnam, Green Maeng Da and of course Red Vein Indo. I tried to read product descriptions about Kratom everywhere on the web. At one time I thought Green Maeng to be the best for me. It is best for me, however The Red is best for me also. With the Red I found a more energizing feeling and now I am leaning more towards Red Vein Indo. The thing is I will alternate use the Green more for ---- and relaxed state. I recommend the Red if you want to get down.

Support team by Maxwell on 06/20/2019

First let me say I have been using Kratomcapsules Green Maeng Da and a few others for years. I find the green very helpful. Any ---- I might have had disappeared. It also helped me stop using Marijuana immediately. I had to stop the smoke was hurting my throat, I had no withdraw. I have tried Kratom from another site they work, but here at Kratomcapsules I feel, have better grade and potency. I can’t wait to make my next order. I did have issues what’s important is that support was by my side making sure I was a satisfied customer

Bali by LeLe on 06/20/2019

Best on the net

Works amazing by Rob on 06/20/2019

Red vein indo works amazing for chronic ----!

Great Product by Leslie on 06/20/2019

This has really helped the ---- in my hips from my Ankylosing Spondylitis. I’ve tried others but this one seems to be my favorite. Love it !!!!

Relaxing by Bri on 06/18/2019

I was expecting this strain to be more energizing than anything, but I ended up being very relaxed (which was probably for the best as I'm a very high strung person). I only took two capsules and had this effect. Still an awesome strain though!

One of our go to’s by Heather on 06/17/2019

We find we have to switch it out frequently but this one is always in the mix

Good at night by Beth on 06/15/2019

For me reds,help with ---- but make me sleepy, so good at night.

Upper back ---- by Michael on 06/15/2019

This strain is really good for my upper back ----. I take nothing else but this and it has alleviated so much of the irritation and inflammation. Excellent ---- relieving effect.

Awesome! by Sabrina on 06/14/2019

Super great as a pre-workout! Always gives me the kick I need to get through intensive workouts!

Great product by Thomas on 06/13/2019

I have tried all the strains, This is one of my favorites. I use the powder form and it is great for mild ---- relief for my lower back and knee issues that I have. Kratomcapsules is great to order from! always recieve my orders in a timely fashion,Thanks!

Bali is great all around strain by Br on 06/12/2019

Bali is a great all around strain. Whether it's for ---- relief or anxiety relief, Bali super premium works very well

Very pleased by Ben on 06/10/2019

Similar to the bali, though I find it a little less sedating. Would recommend.

The Best by Southernbelle797 on 06/07/2019

I have headaches frequently. All kind of different reasons given. Drs. don't want to prescribe anything to help. I read an article about red vein indo kratom and decided to try it. I only have to take one capsule and my ---- is gone! I have no side effects and it works better than my 3 Excedren Migraine every 6 hours. The effects last all day for me. I recently had bad neck ---- and got the same results. Don't let big Pharma do away with this great ---- relief!

Fresh!!! by Allen on 06/07/2019

Even capped, this stuff reeks of freshness. Every time I pop open the bottle, the scent of green leaves ground up lead to my daily dose of purity promised.

Highly Recommend! by Tonya on 06/06/2019

Just tried this strain for the first time and loved it!

CLEAN by Tony on 06/04/2019

By far the least side affects of any Kratom I've used so far. Some gave me terrible headaches/hangovers but this one seems to be the cleanest out there. It doesn't leave my feeling queasy or unsettled like some have in the past. My fiance is particularly sensitive to this as well as she uses Kratom to treat her fibromyalgia. And even she says its the highest quality she's experienced.

Love it! by Melissa on 06/04/2019

Been taking for a couple years and Bali is my favorite strain by far! Helps with anxiety and gives me energy but does not make me jittery ...Perfect!

Bali by LeLe on 06/03/2019

Great stuff

Great products by Mildred on 05/31/2019

This product was recommended by a good friend. She gave me a few capsules to try. I have been using This product ever since! A few months ago I was late in reordering and had to do without for a few days . I had forgotten how much ---- I had without this product . I won't be forgetting again !

Super Green is the best by Kawika on 05/31/2019

Super Green Malay is the best strain in my opinion. It has the awesome ---- relief aspect of it, and it like lighten your mood to make you feel great. The best of both worlds. I will always buy super green malay. Sadly they have been out of stock for a while now but I can see why, and im guessing because of its popularity, thats why its been going out of stock more often. Keep up this good strain and you will always have me as a loyal customer! Thanks you!

It works by Kawika on 05/31/2019

It does help the ---- relief but not as great as Kratom. But it does its job and thats the main thing!

Convenient by Beth on 05/30/2019

Usually get powder, more product and I don't mind taste, but these capsules are convenient when out and about. Always a good product

Well Balanced by Todd on 05/30/2019

This is an excellent strain for daily use. It has a very balanced and calming effect, excellent for anxiety. It won't interrupt sleep patterns or cause nervousness. All around great product

LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!! by Denise on 05/29/2019

First, let me just say that Kratom Capsules is such an awesome company! The customer service is outstanding! This company truly cares about its customers. White Maeng Da powder is wonderful. I have just switched to the powder form and I really like it for control of the amount of Kratom I can use depending on my needs that day. This is an awesome strain for concentration and focus. I have a very busy life, and the White Maeng Da really helps me focus on my work for the day. I am slowly trying all the different strains this company offers, and I really am pleased with the different results of each. If 'you have ---- issues (which I do) the green maeng da works great. I can't say enough about this wonderful company and their products!!

Nice product by christie on 05/28/2019

This is one of my favorite strains.

5 stars by Robbin on 05/27/2019

Worked better than any ---- med I have used!

Works great by B on 05/27/2019

Perfect all around strain, for everything from ---- relief to concentration. Very pleased

Helps with ---- by jack p on 05/26/2019

I had shingles and this product helped with some of the worst ----. It's also helped me to with withdrawal from narcs.

Bali Super Premium is great by mike c. on 05/25/2019

When I'm feeling tired and rundown, I take 3 of these capsules and my energy level goes up considerably in about 15 minutes. Great product.

Green Maeng Di Thai by Dustin on 05/24/2019

Ordered 2 oz of kratom. I can’t recommend it enough I take 2 grams in the morning and 2 more grams about 4pm, it gives me the energy and focus I need during the day and relaxes me at night. I’ve started giving it to my dog as well and he is about 85lbs and takes a gram at night for his arthritis and he absolutely loves it and has since started sleeping thru the night. It truly is an amazing product! I look forward to buying more

Great Quality and works fast by Mark on 05/24/2019

I usually alternate between the White Maeng Da and Red Vein Indo. Both are very good and give similar results. I find the Red Vein is best for chronic ---- and also helps with sleeping at night. Great company to purchase from. Keep up the great work!

Works great -One of the best I've tried by Mark on 05/24/2019

I have been taking the White Maeng Da for almost a year and it never fails. Gives a feeling of relaxing along with a mild boost of energy. Works well for ---- and discomfort. Never lets me down

Good stuff by Zach on 05/23/2019

Works pretty good for both energy and ---- relief depending on dose

---- Relief by Jane on 05/23/2019

Fast shipping. This works and I am trying the white next

Fibromyalgia by Jane on 05/23/2019

I was fed up with gabapentin side effects. This is much better.

Overall awesome by Pete on 05/23/2019

I have written quite a few reviews, and feel like I always say the same thing. But it is worth it because there may be that person out there who is on the fence with respect to the company, the product, or service. I have to say that this is one of the best companies I have ever worked with. The only complaint is there are sometimes stock issues, but that is due to the demand and the quality of the whole picture. I use all of the strains and each of them works a little differently. But I have to say that any time I have had an issue, customer service is right there.....immediately. I have never had a bad strain, and any shipping issue has been brought on any the post office, not Kratom Capsules. So thank you for all you do for me, my back ----, my insomnia and other issues. Kratom is the most amazing product, and Kratom Capsules is the most amazing company. Thank you.

Great Product!! by TV13 on 05/22/2019

Great Products and customer service!!

KratomCapsules.com is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 4849 user reviews.
  Loading...