Need help? Contact Us!

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 4689 Reviews

The statements presented on this website have not been reviewed by the Food and Drug Administration. The products mentioned on this website are not intended to diagnose, prevent, treat or cure any diseases or health conditions. Any information on this site is presented solely as the opinions of their respective authors who do not claim or profess to be medical professionals providing medical advice. KratomCapsules.com and its owners or employees cannot be held responsible for, and will not be liable for the inaccuracy or application of any information whatsoever herein provided.

Great product by TDawgz on 05/17/2019

Fantastic product

super bali by Ted on 05/16/2019

This is by far my favorite product. It gives me great energy and reduces my anxiety.

Great Energy by Hotmail on 05/16/2019

This is by far my favorite product. It gives me great energy and reduces my anxiety.

Works well for pain by David on 05/16/2019

I had gout, and if you have ever had gout then you know what I mean when I say it is Extremely Painful. Tylenol #4 with Hydrocodone did nothing for the pain even when I took 3 of them. This Kratom stopped the pain with the very first dose. I've been on fire so I know what pain is and this stuff stopped the severe pain of gout. I highly recommend Kratom for pain management. You do need to modify your diet to compensate for constipation. I just ate a piece of Pumpkin Pie every time I took some.

Does its job by James on 05/16/2019

The White Maeng Da Thai is awesome for pain relief. It works wonders. But personally, I rather the Super Green. However, recently its been out of stock, then it was in stock so i order couple bottles. But it didnt seem the same, I was questioning is this really the super green?? So I'm ordering the White Maeng Da Thai again cause I know its good quality and it does its job!!

Great strain by Debbie on 05/15/2019

This strain work's great for my neck pain And gives great energy

Best by LeLe on 05/15/2019

This is the best online

Best strain ever! by Jason on 05/14/2019

I have tried several strains and this is the best I found for chronic pain relief. I have several disc issues and this helps keep me going all day. It also works well for mood enhancement. The price is right, and this site makes ordering very easy. I will be back every month to replenish my supply.

Super Green works wonders by Brian on 05/14/2019

Super Green Malaysian is my favorite. It helps me with my constantly nagging nerve pains, and also does extremely well helping manage my ADHD. I'm very pleased with this product. Thanks

Love it by Jana on 05/13/2019

A friend told me about these so i looked them up and found this company. I an happy with both. The pills help relieve the pain and the company is great, responds quickly to emails and i receive my order pretty fast. Ive been recommending both to friends and family.

Works great by Jan on 05/13/2019

They work great, will be re-ordering.

Chunky by Jackal on 05/12/2019

Works well but large chunks left at the end, unpleasant to drink, not finely ground enough

Calming by Jackal on 05/12/2019

Good, not as nauseating as some other strains can be for me

Didn't really work for me by Jackal on 05/12/2019

Had to take u to 1.5 grams more than my usual amount (2 grams) to feel anything, not worth the price difference for me

Energy and pain relief by Susan on 05/11/2019

The white maeng da reliably provides energy without the jitters as well as mild pain relief. It’s my favorite strain. As always, use caution as kratom side effects are poorly understood.

Red Vein Indo helps me very much with daily stressors by Antonio on 05/10/2019

I work in the health care field in a very busy E.R. and Red Vein Indo has been very helpful in dealing with the daily stressors I in encounter in my job and life. It has made a difference for me using this natural product.

Good for pain, but I think the Green is better overall by Denise on 05/10/2019

So far I've only used the Green Maeng Da and the White, and while I think both work well for pain, I do prefer the Green for pain, mood and energy. I still have the Red to try yet, and will try pairing the White with the Green to see if that helps with a greater pain relief. Still, Kratom is the absolute best for relieving my pain! Will continue to order this amazing product!

A++ by justin on 05/09/2019

These help drastically with my anxiety

A++ by justin on 05/09/2019

These pills work great for my anxiety and I haven’t had a drink in 7 weeks.

Improving the taste by Glenn on 05/09/2019

I have advanced a bit more in using the powder and I will only order a small quantity of pills to use while traveling or when powder can't be prepared. I use a tall glass glass. It helps control the powder from puffing out into the air. I use a couple spoon fulls of plain yogurt and about three teaspoons of Kratom. Mix slowly. From there I can eat it but also sometimes add Almond Milk and it is then a drink. I have also tried adding honey, syrup and even chocolate syrup. After drinking, I dribble water into the glass to get every last particle. Still, the best aspect of the product is that when I sit or lie down, I feel restful, But all I need to do is get up and I have plenty of energy. I have chronic back pain, disk on disk. This product helps me live pain free during the entire day. I get up every morning with back pain then do a workout of lifting weights and cardio. I am 63. It needs to be legalized in every state. We give medication to children to control ADHD. I am not a medical person but don't see the difference.

Great for pain by Ben on 05/08/2019

Not as much mood enchancment as the other strains, but 2-4 work much better than Naproxen or Ibuprofen.

Excellent for pain by Dave on 05/08/2019

Used this product after minor surgery. It worked amazingly great for my post surgery pain. Did not have to use any prescription medication for pain.

Great product by Jerry on 05/07/2019

Fantastic! Just what I was looking for. Very uplifting, and long lasting. My favorite!

GREAT PICK-UP by MOHHIB on 05/06/2019

This product is super for energy after you get up, AND any kind of pain..headaches, backache, etc. Doesn't let you crash either!

5 stars! by Bob on 05/06/2019

Very very good and effective! On par with red vein indo and works perfect for chronic back pain. I only order from this website, best service ever!

Kratom review by Hope on 05/05/2019

I appreciate this product more than just about any other on the market. The effects are relaxing, reduces pain and even inflammation, and does affect an overall sense of well-being. I appreciate the natural pain-killing aspects And trust that this product and others that this website sales are supportive of my needs for staying as clean and as natural as possible.

Good product by Nicole on 05/05/2019

Works well for pain and gives me motivation to complete things.

Consistent quality and results. by CS on 05/05/2019

Excellent product and service with very fast delivery!

Energy! by ManlyMan on 05/05/2019

This type gives me more energy than my favorite (Green Maeng Da) but isn't as relaxing. Really good feels, though!

Relieves pain & gives a little energy boost so I can live an active life and find my bliss again by Carlene on 05/04/2019

I am unable to take NSAIDs so mostly I was just pushing through my days. When I discovered KRATom I was hopeful. My favorite of Kratom I have tried. Relieves pain & gives a little energy boost so I can live an active life and find my bliss again

Eases the pain-with an energy boost by Carlene on 05/04/2019

Extreme arthritic and knee injury pain was just dragging me down. I am unable to take NSAIDs so mostly I was just pushing through my days. When I discovered KRATom I was hopeful. White Maeng Da is by far my favorite of those I have tried. It controls pain to a manageable level & gives a little energy boost so I can get through daily task, live an active life and find my bliss again

Great product by Beth on 05/04/2019

Great consist quality, ships same day, what else is there to say.

Great product, and shipping time. by Mitchell on 05/03/2019

The product gave great energization and mild pain relief. Fast shipping times with tracking was helpful to keep watch over my order.

Red Kratom is awesome by Ginny on 05/03/2019

We're both 73 yrs old and need all the help we can get. The Red Kratom is a miracle and your service and prices are the best! So happy to have found your web page! Thank you so much!!

Works for back pain by Dave on 05/02/2019

Take 1 capsule about three times per day for lower back pain (arthritis+stenosis). Not complete relief but better than acetaminophen. Also use (prescription) lidocaine gel patch for complete relief. Would buy again, wish it came in larger quantities.

Keep coming back by Ashley on 05/02/2019

I keep trying other brands and strains and I keep coming back to this one it's the best for energy and pain relief.

Great quality by Tonia on 05/01/2019

I stumbled upon Kratom and I am so thankful. I feel it works better when you mix the white and green giving me a better mood. The red kratom I take at night and it helps with my back pain as well as helping me relax

Awesome. Helps so much with my pain with added energy. Will keep on buying. by Cuddy on 05/01/2019

Awesome. Helps so much with my pain with added energy. Will keep on buying.

Awesome! by Pete on 05/01/2019

I can't tell you how long I have been a customer, but can tell you I would not go anywhere else. Between the quality of product, to the customer service and responses, to the shipping being free and fast, this is the best place to be for me. I use several of the different strains, in capsules and powder. I love it all. Thank you for such an awesome company, staff, product and everything else. You guys are the best.

Great Product by Tbird on 05/01/2019

I have tried all types of Kratom and this is by far the best!

This is an AWESOME product! by Denise on 04/30/2019

I found Kratom Capsules through a happy accident! I was scrolling my feed one night and an article on Kratom popped up. After I finished the article, I started my research. Your company had high reviews. I read all of the customer reviews and chose Green Maeng Da Thai. When my order arrived (very quickly I might add, especially for FREE shipping) I took my first dose of just 2 capsules. I had almost immediate relief with that small dose. I suffer from arthritis in my knees and planter fasciitis in my feet. Some days I can hardly stand once I'm done working. This has been a life saver for me! I get a nice boost of energy and my mood had been lifted when I take them where I can actually concentrate on the task at hand. I just placed my second order today, trying another strand, the White Maeng Da, which also has great reviews. Thanks so much for this awesome product! I love that it is a natural product and I don't need any OTC pain meds or RX meds. :)

Great for chronic pain by Marc on 04/30/2019

Advil does not make a dent but this works with no other effect than relief. Really grateful for the availability of this product! Super-fast shipping (and free: lucky to be in Florida), generous discount for Bitcoin. Thanks!

Amazing Product by Ronisha on 04/30/2019

This is amazing!! No more energy drinks that make me feel horrible at the end of the day. I feel great after taking the maeng da kratom, with no crashing or jitters.

Very disappointed in quality by Dee on 04/30/2019

I take Kratom for pain and energy and it has worked wonders for me. This was my first and last purchase with Kratom Capsules. I’ve personally gotten higher quality at head shops. 5 capsules and (up) did not even relieve a headache. “Sabrina” replied after I answered an email from the company asking how I liked the product. I told them everything and said I feel like I wasted my money. She said they have strict quality control and remove contaminants etc, concluding that, “I understand your concern, it's always smart to be skeptical and to do your research on things.” ?? Do my research? How would that have helped me? I’ve used the same strain for a year with no issues. Maybe I got a bad batch, but I can’t imagine they don’t have a better way to deal with customers who didn’t have a great experience. A company that doesn’t care about a customer’s negative experience is not a company I would deal with again.

Life Changing by KORY on 04/29/2019

I am SO glad I found Kratom when I did. I would drag thru every day just doing the bare minimum to get by. This is due to chronic fatigue, sleep apnea and various daily pains from surgeries. I've used most of the different varieties over the past several months and I'd say the White is my current favorite. Haven't really had a problem with any of them so far. Personally I take 3 pills 3 to 4 hours apart and only 6 to 9 pills daily. It diminishes the aches and pains and gives me the energy I so desperately need. Thanks for providing such a wonderful product!!

Great stuff! by wigthe on 04/29/2019

Probably my favorite overall. I like to mix with Red Vein for the ultimate formula, one teaspoon of each.

Excellent company and product by Michael on 04/29/2019

Found my new favorite vendor

helped alot by Kelly on 04/29/2019

The only thing Ive tried that I can take in place of my Norcos

Good for relaxation and it's calming effect. by Forest on 04/28/2019

These capsules worked well to help relax and ease some chronic aches and pains.

Lucky to have found these guys first by J Zee on 04/27/2019

Great product, discrete packaging, but great service. Clearly knows how to work with new customers. I will definitely buy again. Highly recommended!!

Yellow Vietnam by Thomas on 04/26/2019

Take with Reds and eliminates pain Without narcotics

Fantastic Product by Thomas on 04/26/2019

I take 2 yellow & 2 reds! Takes prostate and leg pain away without narcotics

Very high energy by BRIAN on 04/26/2019

This one is my favorite so far. Gave me the most energy, less sedation. Did make me slightly nauseous later in day but I take a tablespoon, that's three teaspoons. I have a high tolerance to this type of thing. Effects lessened after a week. Going to take a break for a couple days and see how I feel. I was addicted to opiates 7 years ago and never really got my energy back, or could just be I'm 37 now....

Strong effects by BRIAN on 04/26/2019

Less energy and more sedative for me. Wanted to sleep in. Worked for pain. Seemed to have effects most similar to morphine, to my dislike.

Well rounded effects by BRIAN on 04/26/2019

Nice energy, I was able to complete alot of projects. Helped with back pain. Although it was slightly worse in morning, after a week it helped to loosen everything up.

Works well - tastes horrible by Pam on 04/26/2019

Works well if you can get past the taste

Works great! by Joyce on 04/25/2019

Works great. I recommend this product!

helps me by raymond on 04/25/2019

i have many sources of pain i have rheumatoid arthrhityis i have herniated discs ihave the bends whiicch is a like a stroke,the white maeng da reaslly helps alleviaste the pain

Green seem to work best as a sleep aid. by Bob on 04/25/2019

Green works as sleep aid. 2caps

Red & Green kratom for pain and sleep aid. by Bob on 04/25/2019

I have just started using both for arthritis pain and as a sleep aid .They work well as a sleep aid ( 2 caps) but I'm not sure the amount to use for pain so I'll need to test 3 & 4 caps next Ok

Great product! by Michael on 04/23/2019

Quality product, discrete packaging, and timely shipping. Priced right, considering a more consistent effect than any product purchased from other vendors.

Great by Jean on 04/23/2019

Product relieves my back pain!

Saved my Life by realsahmtalk on 04/23/2019

I know... "Saved my life" sounds a bit dramatic but it really did. I suffer from kidney pains due to surgery and if it wasn't for this amazing product I would be beyond hooked on opioids, which is the only thing Dr.'s prescribe.... I am happy to say that after being on opioids for four years I have not taken a single pill in over a year all thanks to Kratom. I have tried a few different strains of Kratom and they all work great but if I had to pick one I would say Green Maeng Da is my go to.

Great product by MC on 04/23/2019

One of my favorites. Relieves pain!

Green Maeng Da Thai by Nicole on 04/23/2019

Great for pain and gives me energy all around better mood...

White Maeng Da Thai by Nicole on 04/23/2019

A++++++ Great product and Great service!

Really works by Zelideth on 04/23/2019

This has help me with my chronic pain like nothing else.

One of my favs by Mary on 04/22/2019

This one and super green are my favorite. This one in particular is great for energy.

Love it by Cassie on 04/22/2019

Great to get thru the day

Love by Crystal on 04/22/2019

Love this For clean calm energy

The best for energy by Crystal on 04/22/2019

Love this even more than the white for energy!

Not as much effect by Glenn on 04/21/2019

I am going to try again but my first try with Red Vein was not as much impact as the others. I will continue to use it and all of the others to create variation. I want Kratom to be legal in all states. I do not understand the ignorance against it. It is so much safer (at least I think so) than alcohol or opioid drugs.

Found way to use by Glenn on 04/21/2019

I am not one to distinguish small differences in taste or effect (coke tastes like pepsi to me). I found that mixing the powder with a couple scoops of yogurt with a good stir makes the taste fine. If using plain yogurt just add a chopped banana. I probably use too much. I use about one third of a bottle but the best thing about all of the Kratom I have tried is when I sit or lay down to rest, I feel bliss. When I get up, I immediately feel energy. I cut back on drinking alcohol a lot. Alcohol does not have the pleasure for me. I also prefer Kratom over opioid. I had a few surgeries and know the effects of opioids and also recognize their addictive qualities. We need to have Kratom legalized in all states.

So far, so good. by David on 04/20/2019

Tried the Red Indo. First trial of Kratom. Been on opioids for fractured spine recently in addition to Lupus for many years. After the first dose of 5 I've seen an reduction of the effect already on day two, so I'll be trying different levels and have ordered some green and white to vary the strains taken which should help avoid tolerence to a specific one.

Quality Product by Teri on 04/20/2019

I’ve used this product for panic and anxiety disorder and find it very helpful. Would highly recommend. It’s expensive but worth it.

Amazing by Christiane on 04/20/2019

I try so many strains but this is the best. On the first try i could't believe that it works,calm,pain relieve and relaxed and sharp minded! Thanks!

White Maeng da by Suzie on 04/20/2019

Very good for pain and energy.

Pretty Good by Seth on 04/19/2019

This is pretty good stuff but didn't last too long for me. I'm hoping other products will provide the effects I desire.

Did not feel any effects by Seth on 04/19/2019

I know this site is legit and does have some very good products but this particular strain did not do anything at all. It was as if I took water pills. I would not recommend this product.

Excellent for pain and also super useful for anyone moving away from Oxycodone. by Lucinda on 04/19/2019

I've used this to both supplement my prescription medicine, and also as a replacement as I move away from prescribed pain medicine. For anyone dealing with withdrawals, CBD Oil combined with Maeng Da Kratom works wonders.

Great Quality by Randy on 04/18/2019

My favorite strain so far.

My fav by wigthe on 04/18/2019

Red Indo is my fav. Very balanced, calming, and helps me focus, with a mood enhancing effect. 2 teaspoons works best for me.

Very Nice! by wigthe on 04/18/2019

Was hesitant to try at first, but really like it! 2 teaspoons does the trick. Great for relaxing.

Does exactly what I need by Brandon on 04/18/2019

White maeng da is awesome great for work I only wish you could buy bigger quantities than 1 ounce

best for me by Sofia on 04/18/2019

I have experimented with all the different strains of kratom. depending on the effect I'm looking to achieve, I mix red vein indo with white or yellow with white to relieve back pain or anxiety. I have read not to take the same strain 3 days in a row bc you will buid up a tolerence. This is working for me so far and I will continue to use kratom over any other drugs on the market!!!

Great stuff! by Tony on 04/18/2019

I'm relatively new to kratom, but I must say I felt a distinct jolt of energy and focus within twenty minutes of taking the suggested dose -- and, unlike other stimulants, I did not notice any "crash" later in the day...

Not very strong. by Melissa on 04/18/2019

I prefer the green or yellow Maeng Da.

Switched to powder. Love both products Red Vein and White Maeng by Jeri on 04/17/2019

I have been purchasing capsules until they were out of stock. So I tried White Maeng Da powder. It really helps to eliminate my back pain and gives me huge amounts of energy! Love it!

Switched to powder. Love both products Red Vein and White Maeng by Jeri on 04/17/2019

I have been purchasing capsules until they were out of stock. So I tried White Maeng Da powder. It really helps to eliminate my back pain and gives me huge amounts of energy! Love it!

Good by Bluecat on 04/17/2019

The quality is great,would b a 5 star but prices little high for me wish had bulk sales that was cheaper

The BEST by Nate on 04/17/2019

Unbelievable amazing feeling of relief of pain and anxiety This is truly a blessing to have I THANK GOD FOR THIS !!

Great product by Carmont on 04/16/2019

Works well for pain, lasts about 3 hours, not jittery.

The BEST by Nate D. on 04/16/2019

Unbelievable!! This is one of the best products out there Takes away all the pain in my body , I am very happy I found This company I was ordering from a different company I could definitely see the difference! Thank you So So MUCH I WISH I NEW ABOUT YOUR COMPANY BEFORE !!!! And I hope you NEVER CHANGE YOUR PRODUCTS SUPPLY!!!!!!

Great product by Beth on 04/16/2019

Consistent quality, works great, usually ships orders same day, awesome customer service.

helped me concentrate by anna on 04/15/2019

helped me focus and get work done!!

Great for anxiety! by Forest on 04/15/2019

I have been taking this daily and it has worked wonders with my anxiety.

It's ok... by Deanne on 04/15/2019

I was really hoping this would help with my pain but not so much. Unfortunately I can't afford to try a Different kind right now.

Excellent by Bob on 04/15/2019

As always only the best service and quality. Before bed I take 3 and only sweet dreams. No pain thru the night.

The best Kratom from the best supplier by Bob on 04/15/2019

Just like always this company was quick and supplied, green mange da is the best, take 4 in the am, if I'm having a bad day just take 2 or 3 more and I'm good till bed time, I will never buy from any one else, thank you that I don't have to worry about what I'm taking

Awesome by Brenda on 04/14/2019

Works great for me, I know everyone is different. So let's keep it legal!

Not worth the $ by Stephanie on 04/14/2019

I'm hugely disappointed in these. I thought they would be about 60% results of Kratom (trying to get off Kratom, as it's making my hair fall out terribly) but this has been sorely disappointing. Even when I take about 8 at time, NOTHING. I was talky hoping this would be a great substitute :(

It works by Sheila on 04/13/2019

The stuff is absolutely awesome. Let’s hope that the FDA keeps it legal.

It works by Sheila on 04/13/2019

The stuff is absolutely awesome. Let’s hope that the FDA keeps it legal.

Great product by Alicia on 04/12/2019

Great product and fast service.

Bali by Jessica on 04/09/2019

Bali is a great strain for chronic back pain. One of my favorites

Red Vein by Jessica on 04/09/2019

Red Vein is one of my favorites. Works great for chronic back pain

Works well by Myrenthia on 04/08/2019

Works well for pain relief.

Red Rash by Henry on 04/08/2019

After having minimal results from the use of the various strains, I tried mixing 2 capsules each of the Green Maeng Da, Bali Super, and the White Maeng Da. After about 30 minutes, there was a significant lessening of a persistent hip pain, but I also broke out in a red rash all over my face and the upper part of my body. This persisted for a few days even after I stopped the Kratom. Friends thought I was sun-burned. I finally took Sudafed for several days and the rash disappeared. I won't be experimenting with this product again.

Excellent by Riki on 04/08/2019

These are effective at 5 capsules. Relaxing energy, anxiety, and pain relief.

Works okay by KFlo on 04/08/2019

Helps mellow me put, but I think it works better minded with a little kratom.

Good Stuff by Bartley on 04/08/2019

Helps with my husbands back and neck pain...it really works!

Very Good by Hawaiian on 04/05/2019

Gives me energy and helps me focus. Would recommend

Great Quality by El Dudo on 04/05/2019

Clean, great quality, fair pricing. This is my favorite shop!

Good Buy by Summer on 04/05/2019

I wish the price wasn't so steep and the expedited shipping charges weren't so expensive. Other than that everything is great!

Good product by Summer on 04/05/2019

Good product. The shipping on the other hand for me has been a mess.

Great product by Summer on 04/05/2019

I reccomend this to everyone

very nice by RUSS on 04/04/2019

was impressed by the customer service ...and the product.... a nice mood lifting boost

Yellow Vietnam Kratom by Liz on 04/03/2019

As always, quick delivery of an excellent product. Loving the yellow vietnam kratom. Would highly recommend it.

Fantastic by Jeff on 04/03/2019

Always consistent in quality. Purchase with confidence

Outstanding by Giancarlo on 04/02/2019

Excellent. My favorite

Awesome! by Cody on 04/01/2019

This was the first time I tried Bali - wasn’t disappointed at all. Kinda hard to get down but I mix mine with OJ and it helps mask the taste a little.

No complaints, less sedative then reds by Ben on 04/01/2019

Prefer this one in the morning opposed to red/bali; seems to provide more stimulation.

Kratom Capsules by LeLe on 04/01/2019

Best is Bali!!

Great product by Beth on 04/01/2019

Great product as always, consistent, swear by it for pain relief.

Great for mood lifting by Melissa on 04/01/2019

I suffer from anxiety and green maeng da helps me.

Great stuff!! by Kraykray on 03/30/2019

I am very happy with this product. Great quality and potent. Loving this stuff!!

Good product. by Elizabeth on 03/29/2019

This product helps with pain and alleviates anxiety. Would recommend.

Great quality! by Kimberly on 03/29/2019

Great for anxiety and relaxation!

Good by John on 03/29/2019

I like this one, helps with my horrible carpel tunnel,no fatigue and easy on the stomach.

I use this strain at night. I am very pleased with kratom! by Joyce on 03/29/2019

I use this strain at night. I’m very pleased with the results.

This product is great for daytime pain. I haven’t needed opioid pain meds since I started kratom. by Joy on 03/29/2019

This product is great for daytime pain. I haven’t taken opioid in a year!

Great stuff! by Jessi on 03/28/2019

I really like the red strands for pain relief without drowsiness and without too much energy! Good stuff!

Great stuff! by Jessi on 03/28/2019

The red strands are my fav for pain relief and no drowsiness but no jitters or too much energy either! Great stuff!

Bali Super Premium Kratom Powder by Gman on 03/28/2019

Great product and fast service. Super Bali has done wonders for my neck and lower back I will continue to order from this site.

Unremarkable by Henry on 03/28/2019

Based on other reviews, I had high hopes for this product but the results were minimal. I have tried White Maeng Da, Super Premium Bali, and Green Maeng Da with basically the same results. There is an initial period of mild relaxation after about 30-45 minutes, but the relaxation doesn't last long. Then, nothing. The dosage level for the White and Green shown on the website (2-4 capsules) is below the dosage level recommended on the bottle ( 5 capsules, hence a greater cost for continued usage). My wife tried the White and there was a reduction in back pain, but it was followed by a blinding headache, so she also will not be using the product. In fairness, I will mention that I am temporarily on prednisone, so perhaps that drug is affecting results. I will try this again once I am off the prednisone.

Bali super is super! by Teri on 03/25/2019

I like the red better but this one works ok for mixing and during the day. I've had to take a break for a little bit with this product as my doc is having me try different meds and doesn't want to get mixed results. I will be returning to it as soon as I'm able and if I actually need to. It looks as if I will be needing it again for energy and pain as the meds the doc has me on are not helping very much at all. I think the kratom actually is working better than the other stuff he has me trying.

Pretty good stuff by Teri on 03/25/2019

I was using the red for quite a while and it really helped take the edge off my pain. I'm going thru some other med changes right now so my doc had me to take a break from using this product for now. Kind of hard to keep up on it at a daily intake with a limited income. It does help tho.

Not the effect I expectec by Jennifer on 03/23/2019

I've been taking this for a little over a month. While it did help relieve some pain the other side effects aren't worth taking this anymore. I started having joint pain in my wrists & hips. Followed by significant weight gain...about 10 pounds in the month I took this & finally SEVERE constipation take made me miserable for days upon end. When I stopped taking it I immediately felt better. I rrally wish this product would have worked as advertised.

Great product by Vickie on 03/22/2019

Great for my husbands chronic back pain!

Great product by Vickie on 03/22/2019

This really helps with my husbands back pain. Again, a great product!

Super green Malaysian is better by Carli on 03/21/2019

I tried this strain because I didn’t want to build a tolerance. This just wasn’t as good as super green Malaysian. But I love kratom capsules their services is top notch. Just placed 2 more orders

Good for pain by Mermaid on 03/20/2019

Red Indo was out so got this at lower price and Def. lower strength and shorter acting for pain relief, at least 2 of these instead of 1. I pair with white to not be as groggy. Helps sleeping pill to work better and longer. Similar to effects to codeine for me. Helps dull and deal with all pain but migraine comes back when it wears off. Thankful for the reds. Don't think it's much different from opiates at all, same side effects (constipation) and absolutely no way to think or drive so be careful plz! Daily use has made me a complete idiot as well! Hydrate well and watch amount of use of all kratom products, it's a memory suck without realizing your memory has been sucked! Try brain games!

Mild, good starter by Mermaid on 03/20/2019

The jury is still out but this is a nice mild one to start with before going stronger with the white or red, depending what you want. I didn't notice much but mood was decent, a little groggy as they all make me,not anything for pain or energy. Paired with red to not be too sleepy with pain relief. I don't seem to notice energy unless green or white is paired with red for pain killing to keep me more present. None of them at the lowest has allowed me to actually function or be productive...or drive though.

Yellow Vietnam by Kristi on 03/20/2019

I was on prescription meds for years. I have tried many strains from many dealers And this is by far the most effective. A+

Good product, fast free delivery by Michael on 03/20/2019

This product has helped with both pain and mood.

Good pain relief nice energy boost by Toni on 03/19/2019

This product works very well for my back and hip pain. Gets me through the work day. The energy it gives me isn't jittery like coffee. I'm about to place my second order.

A+ by Bob on 03/19/2019

A++ very good product, very good service!

Great Product by Liz on 03/19/2019

I bought the white Maeng Da Kratom for my chronic pain. I was pleasantly surprised. It helped with my pain and gave me an energy boost as well. I only buy from Kratomcapsules.com.

Super Green Malay by Jessica on 03/19/2019

Thought I would try something different from Red Vein Indo and I was very happy with Green Malay!! This will definitely be my go to after Red Vein Indo!!

I’m impressed! by Cody on 03/18/2019

I’ve only taken 3 capsules, but so far, I am impressed with this strain. I’d like to try them all eventually. I’m new to Kratom so I don’t know a whole lot, but I’ll be using this more often.

KratomCapsules.com is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 4689 user reviews.
  Loading...