Need help? Contact Us!

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
1286 Review(s)
$22.99

Availability: In stock

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 1286 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 129
Works well Review by Myrenthia
Rating
Works well for pain relief. (Posted on 4/8/2019)
Good Buy Review by Summer
Rating
I wish the price wasn't so steep and the expedited shipping charges weren't so expensive. Other than that everything is great! (Posted on 4/5/2019)
Good product Review by Summer
Rating
Good product. The shipping on the other hand for me has been a mess. (Posted on 4/5/2019)
Great product Review by Summer
Rating
I reccomend this to everyone (Posted on 4/5/2019)
very nice Review by RUSS
Rating
was impressed by the customer service ...and the product.... a nice mood lifting boost (Posted on 4/4/2019)
No complaints, less sedative then reds Review by Ben
Rating
Prefer this one in the morning opposed to red/bali; seems to provide more stimulation. (Posted on 4/1/2019)
Great for mood lifting Review by Melissa
Rating
I suffer from anxiety and green maeng da helps me. (Posted on 3/31/2019)
Good product. Review by Elizabeth
Rating
This product helps with pain and alleviates anxiety. Would recommend. (Posted on 3/29/2019)
This product is great for daytime pain. I haven’t needed opioid pain meds since I started kratom. Review by Joy
Rating
This product is great for daytime pain. I haven’t taken opioid in a year! (Posted on 3/28/2019)
Super green Malaysian is better Review by Carli
Rating
I tried this strain because I didn’t want to build a tolerance. This just wasn’t as good as super green Malaysian. But I love kratom capsules their services is top notch. Just placed 2 more orders (Posted on 3/21/2019)

Items 31 to 40 of 1286 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 129

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...