Need help? Contact Us!

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
1281 Review(s)
$22.99

Availability: In stock

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 1281 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 129
Very Effective! Review by Rodney
Rating
Helps with both my anxiety and back pain. NO prescription medicines have ever done both for me!!! (Posted on 7/18/2019)
Great pain management Review by Kathryn
Rating
I am very pleasantly surprised by how effective this product is for chronic pain. After multiple surgeries, I've been left hurting most the time, I've found this to be a great alternative to the medication I was receiving. I'm thankful to have access to something that actually helps. (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Really helps my shoulder pain Review by Dave
Rating
I have chronic neck and shoulder pain and this stuff makes life so much better! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Fast shipping Review by James
Rating
Good product. (Posted on 6/22/2019)
One of our go to’s Review by Heather
Rating
We find we have to switch it out frequently but this one is always in the mix (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Fresh!!! Review by Allen
Rating
Even capped, this stuff reeks of freshness. Every time I pop open the bottle, the scent of green leaves ground up lead to my daily dose of purity promised. (Posted on 6/6/2019)
Highly Recommend! Review by Tonya
Rating
Just tried this strain for the first time and loved it! (Posted on 6/5/2019)
Great products Review by Mildred
Rating
This product was recommended by a good friend. She gave me a few capsules to try. I have been using This product ever since!
A few months ago I was late in reordering and had to do without for a few days . I had forgotten how much pain I had without this product . I won't be forgetting again ! (Posted on 5/31/2019)
Good stuff Review by Zach
Rating
Works pretty good for both energy and pain relief depending on dose (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Pain Relief Review by Jane
Rating
Fast shipping. This works and I am trying the white next (Posted on 5/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 1281 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 129

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...