Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)
Rating
1310 Review(s)
SKU
CAPSMAENG050

Availability: Out of stock

$19.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

SEE MORE!

1-10 of 1310

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 131
The best product and best customer service
When I purchase their product I feel certain I am getting a safe and quality product! But beyond the quality of their product is their customer service! They go above and beyond!
Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 11/15/2020)
Very pleased with the product and timing of the shipment.
Definitely will keep ordering from them. This product is great for my neck and back pain. Shipment has always been quick!
Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 9/26/2020)
Definitely will keep ordering from here. Shipment was very fast.
Product is great. Gave me energy while helping with my neck and back pain.
Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 9/17/2020)
Love it
my husband and I both love the green maeng. works great for both pain and energy!
Rating
Review by KS / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
Great product
Fast friendly shippers will order again!
Rating
Review by Grant / (Posted on 5/14/2020)
Great for pain relief, mood, and energy
I have had long standing chronic nerve pain and multiple surgeries on my neck and this strain in particular really brings me pain relief with the added benefit of feeling good and having energy. Or if I can't sleep due to the pain, I can take it and I go right back to sleep easily. It is a miracle medication for me and I have cut way back on Opiate pain relievers thanks to Kratom.

This company is also great and reliable, delivers very quickly, and I have never had any issues with it, so 5+ stars for them as well!! :)
Rating
Review by Breehan / (Posted on 4/27/2020)
Long lasting
Am still trying different products but I have found the Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom Capsules to be effective and long lasting. Love the fast service!
Rating
Review by Becca / (Posted on 4/14/2020)
Good for week.
I take less Tylenol through out the week.
Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 2/27/2020)
Pain free
I use the green maeng da thai kratom to keep me com and pain free.
Rating
Review by Terry / (Posted on 2/25/2020)
Great stimulating properties at lower doses
I love the green maeng da I have adhd and at low enough doses I can live my life without being on ADHD stimulants like concerta I finally have my life back
Rating
Review by Allan / (Posted on 2/11/2020)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register