Need help? Contact Us!

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
1270 Review(s)
$22.99

Availability: In stock

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 1270 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 127
GREAT PICK-UP Review by MOHHIB
Rating
This product is super for energy after you get up, AND any kind of pain..headaches, backache, etc. Doesn't let you crash either! (Posted on 5/6/2019)
Works for back pain Review by Dave
Rating
Take 1 capsule about three times per day for lower back pain (arthritis+stenosis). Not complete relief but better than acetaminophen.

Also use (prescription) lidocaine gel patch for complete relief. Would buy again, wish it came in larger quantities. (Posted on 5/2/2019)
Awesome! Review by Pete
Rating
I can't tell you how long I have been a customer, but can tell you I would not go anywhere else. Between the quality of product, to the customer service and responses, to the shipping being free and fast, this is the best place to be for me. I use several of the different strains, in capsules and powder. I love it all. Thank you for such an awesome company, staff, product and everything else. You guys are the best. (Posted on 5/1/2019)
This is an AWESOME product! Review by Denise
Rating
I found Kratom Capsules through a happy accident! I was scrolling my feed one night and an article on Kratom popped up. After I finished the article, I started my research. Your company had high reviews. I read all of the customer reviews and chose Green Maeng Da Thai. When my order arrived (very quickly I might add, especially for FREE shipping) I took my first dose of just 2 capsules. I had almost immediate relief with that small dose. I suffer from arthritis in my knees and planter fasciitis in my feet. Some days I can hardly stand once I'm done working. This has been a life saver for me! I get a nice boost of energy and my mood had been lifted when I take them where I can actually concentrate on the task at hand.

I just placed my second order today, trying another strand, the White Maeng Da, which also has great reviews. Thanks so much for this awesome product! I love that it is a natural product and I don't need any OTC pain meds or RX meds. :) (Posted on 4/30/2019)
Great for chronic pain Review by Marc
Rating
Advil does not make a dent but this works with no other effect than relief. Really grateful for the availability of this product! Super-fast shipping (and free: lucky to be in Florida), generous discount for Bitcoin. Thanks! (Posted on 4/30/2019)
Amazing Product Review by Ronisha
Rating
This is amazing!! No more energy drinks that make me feel horrible at the end of the day. I feel great after taking the maeng da kratom, with no crashing or jitters. (Posted on 4/29/2019)
helped alot Review by Kelly
Rating
The only thing Ive tried that I can take in place of my Norcos (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Lucky to have found these guys first Review by J Zee
Rating
Great product, discrete packaging, but great service. Clearly knows how to work with new customers. I will definitely buy again. Highly recommended!! (Posted on 4/27/2019)
Great product! Review by Michael
Rating
Quality product, discrete packaging, and timely shipping. Priced right, considering a more consistent effect than any product purchased from other vendors. (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Great Review by Jean
Rating
Product relieves my back pain! (Posted on 4/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 1270 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 127

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...