Need help? Contact Us!

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
1301 Review(s)
$19.95

Availability: In stock

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 1301 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 131
Great stimulating properties at lower doses Review by Allan
Rating
I love the green maeng da I have adhd and at low enough doses I can live my life without being on ADHD stimulants like concerta I finally have my life back (Posted on 2/11/2020)
works better than akuamma Review by Dan
Rating
Need to take 6 caps to get usable effect, better than akuamma, but pretty pricey per dose. At least it offers some relief. (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Great product Review by Derik
Rating
Excellent product and super fast shipping!! (Posted on 1/5/2020)
Good Review by C
Rating
Not Malay, but it works! (Posted on 12/7/2019)
These are so convenient!!! Review by Jennifer
Rating
Great prices. (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Another fine product Review by Jonathan
Rating
I've been taking the Green and White strains together, helps with my back and gives me a great energy boost. (Posted on 11/23/2019)
Real energy!!! Review by Jennifer
Rating
I really like the green, it really gives me an energy boost and melts my anxieties away. I can do daily tasks without feeling overwhelmed or in need of a few Norcos. Thank you guys again for supplying us with such a great product. Kratom is a game-changer for sure (Posted on 11/6/2019)
Great stuff Review by JOHNNIE
Rating
The green doesn’t work as good as the white for me for . However still does the trick . Kratomcapsules always has good shipping and quick without any issues. Would definitely do business again. (Posted on 11/1/2019)
My favorite! Review by Sabrina
Rating
I've tried a few different varieties now, and the green madeng is STILL my favorite! So much extra energy and really helps with anxiety and relaxes me at night. Will continue to reorder! (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Good stuff Review by EJ
Rating
This strain seems to work best for me for a little "Get up and go" and minor relief. The only drawback, if you take one too many, you may feel a little nauseous. (Posted on 10/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 1301 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 131

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...