Need help? Contact Us!

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
1245 Review(s)
$22.99

Availability: In stock

Green Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 1245 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 125
Good pain relief nice energy boost Review by Toni
Rating
This product works very well for my back and hip pain. Gets me through the work day. The energy it gives me isn't jittery like coffee. I'm about to place my second order. (Posted on 3/19/2019)
I’m impressed! Review by Cody
Rating
I’ve only taken 3 capsules, but so far, I am impressed with this strain. I’d like to try them all eventually. I’m new to Kratom so I don’t know a whole lot, but I’ll be using this more often. (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Great alternative to pain killers Review by Brenda
Rating
For the last 7 yrs, I’ve been taking Suboxone for chronic back pain. I SO desperately want to get off of the Suboxone but can’t because the pain is too severe. However, I came across Kratom & tried this strain & LOVE it. It takes away my pain & provides enough energy to keep me at my best. I have tried one other strain (Malaysian Green) & don’t care for it near as much. My only complaint about this strain is that it gives me a flushed look. My cheeks & neck turn red & splotchy. (Posted on 3/13/2019)
This product works really for my pain Review by Michael
Rating
I tried other products without success but this product really helps with my pain. I highly recommend it. (Posted on 3/9/2019)
Great product Review by Amber
Rating
Awesome for energy! (Posted on 3/5/2019)
great product Review by Ben
Rating
Good product, fast shipping. A little expensive, but capsules are worth it to me. easier to monitor/track dosage. (Posted on 3/5/2019)
Great product! Review by Kimberly
Rating
Super fast shipping and great quality! (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Great Motivator Great Service Review by Joseph
Rating
I have been a repeat customer for this product for over a year, the shipping is fast and always accurate and the product gives me the energy and motivation to work, which is great. I would recommend it. (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Consistent and excellent experience Review by Anna
Rating
The Kratom capsules continue to impress and help with pain relief. I have been a years-long user and am never disappointed. (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Effective and reliable pain relief Review by Paige
Rating
These capsules effectively and consistently relieve my chronic pain. I feel energized and “present” in the moment, but the best thing is I can take them during the work day. I work ina law firm and being pain free allows me to focus on my job. I love that this is a natural substance and am grateful it helps me live my life. (Posted on 2/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 1245 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 125

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...