Need help? Contact Us!

White Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
199 Review(s)
$22.99

Availability: In stock

White Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Awesome! Review by Sabrina
Rating
Super great as a pre-workout! Always gives me the kick I need to get through intensive workouts! (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Works great -One of the best I've tried Review by Mark
Rating
I have been taking the White Maeng Da for almost a year and it never fails. Gives a feeling of relaxing along with a mild boost of energy. Works well for pain and discomfort. Never lets me down (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Excellent Review by Joe
Rating
Works great, fast service (Posted on 5/20/2019)
migraines Review by Jennifer B
Rating
I suffer from 3-4 migraine episodes per month and am under the care of a neurologist. I have found that though triptans (prescription meds) help a lot with many of the more severe symptoms, I still have trouble with fatigue, muscle pain, focus, impatience and general malaise. The white maeng da thia kratom capsules help ease the remaining symptoms and get me back to work and put me in a better and more creative mood (I have a career that requires creativity). But most importantly, I am a more patient mother with the help of the kratom. (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Great for energy and pain Review by ME
Rating
The white maeng da is great for energy and pain. Tried white maeng da from different vendor but it did not give me same energy and pain relief as from Kratom Capsules. This is definitely one of my favorite strains. (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Does its job Review by James
Rating
The White Maeng Da Thai is awesome for pain relief. It works wonders. But personally, I rather the Super Green. However, recently its been out of stock, then it was in stock so i order couple bottles. But it didnt seem the same, I was questioning is this really the super green?? So I'm ordering the White Maeng Da Thai again cause I know its good quality and it does its job!! (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Good for pain, but I think the Green is better overall Review by Denise
Rating
So far I've only used the Green Maeng Da and the White, and while I think both work well for pain, I do prefer the Green for pain, mood and energy. I still have the Red to try yet, and will try pairing the White with the Green to see if that helps with a greater pain relief. Still, Kratom is the absolute best for relieving my pain! Will continue to order this amazing product! (Posted on 5/9/2019)
A++ Review by justin
Rating
These pills work great for my anxiety and I haven’t had a drink in 7 weeks. (Posted on 5/9/2019)
Great product Review by Jerry
Rating
Fantastic! Just what I was looking for. Very uplifting, and long lasting. My favorite! (Posted on 5/7/2019)
5 stars! Review by Bob
Rating
Very very good and effective! On par with red vein indo and works perfect for chronic back pain. I only order from this website, best service ever! (Posted on 5/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...