Need help? Contact Us!

White Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
222 Review(s)
$22.99

Availability: In stock

White Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 222 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
White Maeng Da Review by Reesee'
Rating
The best for my chronic carpel tunnel by far (Posted on 2/17/2020)
Great stimulation and relief Review by Allan
Rating
I have bad back issues and ADHD I wrote a review about the green maeng da check that out this one is the perfect balance of stimulation and relief thank you kratom capsules I’m a permanent costumer now! (Posted on 2/11/2020)
White for energy Review by Charles
Rating
Good stimulation. (Posted on 2/3/2020)
love it:) Review by joyce
Rating
the white maeng da is sooooo wonderful to me:)It helps me with ,great energy ,stress relief and anxiety:)the quality I get here is great .:)thank you so much:) (Posted on 1/29/2020)
Works great! Review by Deb
Rating
Been taking for several months, working as promised, helping with aches and s! Kratom brand is the best! (Posted on 1/21/2020)
Quality product, excellent service Review by Jonathan
Rating
I've been mixing this with the Green Maeng Da and it's been great. Shipping was lightning fast - as usual. Great experience (Posted on 11/23/2019)
Works really well with Green M. D. Review by Jennifer
Rating
Really happy about this and the green. I want to try the yellow but out of stock. Happy with it and recommend it highly! (Posted on 11/14/2019)
The Best Review by Reesee
Rating
I Love the White Maeng Da for my severe carpal tunnel and nerve damage. (Posted on 11/12/2019)
Best product and company ever!! Review by Kim
Rating
The company is easy to deal with and their products are amazing The capsules work wonders for my fibromyalgia and fatigue. My favorite is the white maeng da because it gives me the energy I need and it calms my inflammation down so my body isnt hurting all day long. Thank you some much Kratom Capsules!!! You truly do have the best quality of kratom!! (Posted on 10/24/2019)
Great Product Review by Cavegrrl
Rating
We love this product. It does it's job well. My husband and I take 2 of these every morning. No racing heart or jitters, just energy and decreased inflammation in my joints! (Posted on 10/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 222 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...