Need help? Contact Us!

White Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
139 Review(s)
$22.99

Availability: In stock

White Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Fantastic! Review by Tyler
Rating
Great stuff! Works for everything! (Posted on 11/26/2018)
Excellent for pain Review by Raymond
Rating
I have been using kratom since March of 2018 and this is by far the best I’ve had for pain, kratom gave me my quality of life back (Posted on 11/23/2018)
AWESOME! Review by Beanie
Rating
This strain gave me the kick of energy I needed. Works GREAT with just 2 caps! (I'm 5'5'') (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Excellent Product Review by PM
Rating
Great stuff! Relives pain as described.
(Posted on 11/19/2018)
The BEST!! Review by Sofia
Rating
This is my 1st but NOT last kratom purchase. I bought these more for anxiety and mood stabilizing than pain. I have on and off pain in my back which this helps with. I find the White tone very calming for my anxiety. I'm still figuring out dosing, but so far, I take 3 capsules and feel calm/not anxious and not jittery. I am so happy that there are alternative solutions to anxiety that doesn't involve xanax!!! Thank you! (Posted on 11/13/2018)
Great as a pre-workout! Review by Sabrina
Rating
This strain gives me that kick of energy I need to workout! Plus there's no crash afterwards as there is when I drink coffee. Will be buying more!!! (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Makes a difference Review by Carmen
Rating
This is our third product we have tried with this company. Each does work differently. My husband uses the white or the super green capsules to get him going in the morning along with his regular meds. He has more energy and is upbeat most of the time. (Posted on 11/8/2018)
Excellent Review by Wimberly
Rating
Great product for relief (Posted on 11/1/2018)
No Pain - Added Energy Review by Tammie
Rating
Love this product. Worked well on my chronic knee pain and gave me some energy. The shipping was super fast as well. Will definitely reorder. - (Posted on 10/24/2018)
Loved it Review by Eric
Rating
worked well on my pain and gave some extra energy. (Posted on 10/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...