Need help? Contact Us!

White Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
203 Review(s)
$22.99

Availability: In stock

White Maeng Da Thai Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 203 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Back pain Review by PAM
Rating
This product works great for my back pain
(Posted on 8/17/2019)
Great product Review by Jody
Rating
Gives a great boost mentally and physically!!!
Company is top notch and shipping is fast!!!!
Highly recommended!! (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Love it! Review by Sabrina
Rating
Gives me mental clarity and energy without the caffeine jitters! (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Works for us both Review by Deborah
Rating
I love this for pain, I have herniated disc and hip pain. My husband just had a total hip replacement and tried this for the first time. He said his pain was cut in half! That says a lot! I use white Maeng in a regular basis without the bad side effects of pain pills. This product is amazing!!! (Posted on 6/21/2019)
Awesome! Review by Sabrina
Rating
Super great as a pre-workout! Always gives me the kick I need to get through intensive workouts! (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Works great -One of the best I've tried Review by Mark
Rating
I have been taking the White Maeng Da for almost a year and it never fails. Gives a feeling of relaxing along with a mild boost of energy. Works well for pain and discomfort. Never lets me down (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Excellent Review by Joe
Rating
Works great, fast service (Posted on 5/20/2019)
migraines Review by Jennifer B
Rating
I suffer from 3-4 migraine episodes per month and am under the care of a neurologist. I have found that though triptans (prescription meds) help a lot with many of the more severe symptoms, I still have trouble with fatigue, muscle pain, focus, impatience and general malaise. The white maeng da thia kratom capsules help ease the remaining symptoms and get me back to work and put me in a better and more creative mood (I have a career that requires creativity). But most importantly, I am a more patient mother with the help of the kratom. (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Great for energy and pain Review by ME
Rating
The white maeng da is great for energy and pain. Tried white maeng da from different vendor but it did not give me same energy and pain relief as from Kratom Capsules. This is definitely one of my favorite strains. (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Does its job Review by James
Rating
The White Maeng Da Thai is awesome for pain relief. It works wonders. But personally, I rather the Super Green. However, recently its been out of stock, then it was in stock so i order couple bottles. But it didnt seem the same, I was questioning is this really the super green?? So I'm ordering the White Maeng Da Thai again cause I know its good quality and it does its job!! (Posted on 5/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 203 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...