Need help? Contact Us!

Yellow Vietnam Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
25 Review(s)
$16.99

Availability: In stock

Yellow Vietnam Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Surprisingly good Review by Dee
Rating
Was skeptical about yellows, but similar to Bali and whites. Good energy, nice balance. (Posted on 10/24/2019)
Surprisingly good Review by Dee
Rating
Was skeptical about yellows, but similar to Bali and whites. Good energy, nice balance. (Posted on 10/24/2019)
Improving the taste Review by Glenn
Rating
I have advanced a bit more in using the powder and I will only order a small quantity of pills to use while traveling or when powder can't be prepared. I use a tall glass glass. It helps control the powder from puffing out into the air. I use a couple spoon fulls of plain yogurt and about three teaspoons of Kratom. Mix slowly. From there I can eat it but also sometimes add Almond Milk and it is then a drink. I have also tried adding honey, syrup and even chocolate syrup. After drinking, I dribble water into the glass to get every last particle. Still, the best aspect of the product is that when I sit or lie down, I feel restful, But all I need to do is get up and I have plenty of energy. I have chronic back , disk on disk. This product helps me live free during the entire day. I get up every morning with back then do a workout of lifting weights and cardio. I am 63. It needs to be legalized in every state. We give medication to children to control ADHD. I am not a medical person but don't see the difference. (Posted on 5/9/2019)
Found way to use Review by Glenn
Rating
I am not one to distinguish small differences in taste or effect (coke tastes like pepsi to me). I found that mixing the powder with a couple scoops of yogurt with a good stir makes the taste fine. If using plain yogurt just add a chopped banana. I probably use too much. I use about one third of a bottle but the best thing about all of the Kratom I have tried is when I sit or lay down to rest, I feel bliss. When I get up, I immediately feel energy. I cut back on drinking alcohol a lot. Alcohol does not have the pleasure for me. I also prefer Kratom over opioid. I had a few surgeries and know the effects of opioids and also recognize their addictive qualities. We need to have Kratom legalized in all states. (Posted on 4/21/2019)
Very nice! Review by Wigthe
Rating
Mellow yellow! Nice to mix or on its own. (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Effective and long lasting Review by Michael
Rating
The relieving effects of this strain reminded me of green Bali, but were stronger and easily lasted a full hour longer. For myself, yellow Vietnam seems like it begins working a few minutes sooner and the relief starts and ends gradually. (Posted on 11/30/2018)
Yellow vein Review by Dave
Rating
Great for energy and relief. (Posted on 11/23/2018)
Favorite Review by Aaron
Rating
A good one for the and energy move (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Great products and service Review by T
Rating
Yellow is closest to white for me for (Posted on 10/9/2018)
Effective in management. Review by Sam
Rating
I've tried the green maeng da and white maeng da and the yellow Vietnam works really good too. I take one teaspoon of powder mixed with 8 oz of grapefruit juice to manage my back . Works great! (Posted on 5/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...