Need help? Contact Us!

White Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
57 Review(s)
$16.99

Availability: In stock

White Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good quality product Review by Christine
Rating
Bought this because the site was out of the one I usually buy and I wanted try different strains. It is a nice pick me up without the jitters and pretty smooth. I put these in capsules but I did try it raw in powder form and it’s not bad. I would purchase again. (Posted on 4/24/2018)
My favorite! Review by LeAnne
Rating
Definitely my favorite. Really helps with my back and lifts my energy and mood. (Posted on 4/16/2018)
My favorite! Review by LeAnne
Rating
Definitely my favorite. Really gets rid of my back and gives me great mood and energy! (Posted on 4/16/2018)
Nice Boost Review by Lisa
Rating
This product worked best with mood enhancement. It helped a bit with , but mostly with enhancing the mood! (Posted on 4/11/2018)
Love it! Review by Stephen
Rating
Love it! (Posted on 4/10/2018)
Worked well with chronic issues, and helped with mood and energy. Review by Kerry
Rating
Product was easy to take, as opposed to other distributors we’ve tried; and we feel it worked better. (Posted on 4/2/2018)
Up lifting Review by Darryl
Rating
Gave me an uplifting energetic kinda felling that I enjoyed! Recommend (Posted on 4/2/2018)
positive Review by william
Rating
I like it for a change up. its a bit perky to be my go to (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Love! Review by Bonnie
Rating
After using my faithful Green Meeng Da I have found a new favorite. White Maeng Da is great alone or combined with Green. Also to add a bit of relaxation to it you can add a few akuamma! (Posted on 3/8/2018)
White Maeng Da... Review by Jim
Rating
Great Product for anxiety (Posted on 3/7/2018)

Items 41 to 50 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...