Need help? Contact Us!

White Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
53 Review(s)
$16.99

Availability: In stock

White Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love it! Review by Stephen
Rating
Love it! (Posted on 4/10/2018)
Worked well with chronic pain issues, and helped with mood and energy. Review by Kerry
Rating
Product was easy to take, as opposed to other distributors we’ve tried; and we feel it worked better. (Posted on 4/2/2018)
Up lifting Review by Darryl
Rating
Gave me an uplifting energetic kinda felling that I enjoyed! Recommend (Posted on 4/2/2018)
positive Review by william
Rating
I like it for a change up. its a bit perky to be my go to (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Love! Review by Bonnie
Rating
After using my faithful Green Meeng Da I have found a new favorite. White Maeng Da is great alone or combined with Green. Also to add a bit of relaxation to it you can add a few akuamma! (Posted on 3/8/2018)
White Maeng Da... Review by Jim
Rating
Great Product for anxiety (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Energy! Review by AC
Rating
Good as mixer with green strains.. (Posted on 3/2/2018)
Doctors won't help me.... Kratom capsules does. Review by Sam
Rating
I suffer horribly from lower chronic back pain. The doctors won't help me with pain management anymore because of the new regulations in North Carolina. Kratom relieves my back pain so I don't suffer at work from standing all day. Thank God for kratomcapsules com (Posted on 2/2/2018)
Helps mood Review by david
Rating
This is a good mood and energy strain. Not as Good for pain for myself. Good product , also good for a change up (Posted on 11/21/2017)
One of my new favorites Review by Jordan
Rating
To me this is a superior strain of maeng da. The very small increase in price from the other strains is worth it. You can use less capsules and still have the same effect as some of the others. It gives me energy to get through the day and helps with pain as well. Overall this is one of my top recommended strains very clean feeling energy without feeling jittery and helps with pain as well can cause nausea like the others if taken in too large of doses so start low and take more later if you have to. (Posted on 11/14/2017)

Items 41 to 50 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...