Need help? Contact Us!

White Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
53 Review(s)
$16.99

Availability: In stock

White Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love this product Review by J
Rating
I love the pick-me-up in the morning and the relaxing feeling in the afternoon from this strain. A new favorite. (Posted on 8/13/2018)
Pretty good 2nd place for me Review by Tabitha
Rating
Ordered because out of Bali, works ok for pain, close 2nd to Bali (Posted on 8/11/2018)
Very good strain Review by Jeremiah
Rating
I used to get Bali all the time. Now I try to mix my order because I love this strain as well. (Posted on 8/4/2018)
Good Review by Thad
Rating
Very good (Posted on 6/30/2018)
Great products and service Review by Tabitha
Rating
Still think Bali is best but this runs close to second for me (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Relaxing Review by Dale
Rating
Very good quality and definitely works! Seems to be more of a relaxing strain compared to the Bali and Super Green Malay! Great to take of an evening to help wind down and relax! (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Good quality product Review by Christine
Rating
Bought this because the site was out of the one I usually buy and I wanted try different strains. It is a nice pick me up without the jitters and pretty smooth. I put these in capsules but I did try it raw in powder form and it’s not bad. I would purchase again. (Posted on 4/24/2018)
My favorite! Review by LeAnne
Rating
Definitely my favorite. Really helps with my back pain and lifts my energy and mood. (Posted on 4/16/2018)
My favorite! Review by LeAnne
Rating
Definitely my favorite. Really gets rid of my back pain and gives me great mood and energy! (Posted on 4/16/2018)
Nice Boost Review by Lisa
Rating
This product worked best with mood enhancement. It helped a bit with pain, but mostly with enhancing the mood! (Posted on 4/11/2018)

Items 31 to 40 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...