Need help? Contact Us!

White Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
57 Review(s)
$16.99

Availability: In stock

White Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Very surprised Review by Mike
Rating
I was a first time user and I was really happy with the effects of this. I was skeptical about Kratom, however I am not anymore. This stuff is the truth. (Posted on 9/25/2018)
A 2nd to Yellow Review by Aaron
Rating
Since Yellow is the most popular, White is just a smidge off but still effective (Posted on 9/3/2018)
relief Review by Nancy
Rating
I have arthritis and it bothers my hands in the mornings. The White vein brings me relief and reduces swelling. It's just what I need but is kind of slow acting.
I recommended it. (Posted on 8/20/2018)
Great joint reliever Review by Le
Rating
AWESOME! (Posted on 8/14/2018)
Love this product Review by J
Rating
I love the pick-me-up in the morning and the relaxing feeling in the afternoon from this strain. A new favorite. (Posted on 8/13/2018)
Pretty good 2nd place for me Review by Tabitha
Rating
Ordered because out of Bali, works ok for , close 2nd to Bali (Posted on 8/11/2018)
Very good strain Review by Jeremiah
Rating
I used to get Bali all the time. Now I try to mix my order because I love this strain as well. (Posted on 8/4/2018)
Good Review by Thad
Rating
Very good (Posted on 6/30/2018)
Great products and service Review by Tabitha
Rating
Still think Bali is best but this runs close to second for me (Posted on 5/25/2018)
Relaxing Review by Dale
Rating
Very good quality and definitely works! Seems to be more of a relaxing strain compared to the Bali and Super Green Malay! Great to take of an evening to help wind down and relax! (Posted on 5/25/2018)

Items 31 to 40 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...