Need help? Contact Us!

White Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
49 Review(s)
$16.99

Availability: In stock

White Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great product Review by TDawgz
Rating
Fantastic product (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Energy and pain relief Review by Susan
Rating
The white maeng da reliably provides energy without the jitters as well as mild pain relief. It’s my favorite strain. As always, use caution as kratom side effects are poorly understood. (Posted on 5/11/2019)
Great product, and shipping time. Review by Mitchell
Rating
The product gave great energization and mild pain relief. Fast shipping times with tracking was helpful to keep watch over my order. (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Keep coming back Review by Ashley
Rating
I keep trying other brands and strains and I keep coming back to this one it's the best for energy and pain relief. (Posted on 5/2/2019)
Great Product Review by Tbird
Rating
I have tried all types of Kratom and this is by far the best! (Posted on 4/30/2019)
Very high energy Review by BRIAN
Rating
This one is my favorite so far. Gave me the most energy, less sedation. Did make me slightly nauseous later in day but I take a tablespoon, that's three teaspoons. I have a high tolerance to this type of thing. Effects lessened after a week. Going to take a break for a couple days and see how I feel. I was addicted to opiates 7 years ago and never really got my energy back, or could just be I'm 37 now.... (Posted on 4/26/2019)
Does exactly what I need Review by Brandon
Rating
White maeng da is awesome great for work I only wish you could buy bigger quantities than 1 ounce (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Switched to powder. Love both products Red Vein and White Maeng Review by Jeri
Rating
I have been purchasing capsules until they were out of stock. So I tried White Maeng Da powder. It really helps to eliminate my back pain and gives me huge amounts of energy! Love it! (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Switched to powder. Love both products Red Vein and White Maeng Review by Jeri
Rating
I have been purchasing capsules until they were out of stock. So I tried White Maeng Da powder. It really helps to eliminate my back pain and gives me huge amounts of energy! Love it! (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Excellent Product Review by Deborah
Rating
I run Half Marathons and suffer from restless legs. Nothing has ever helped until now, sleep comfortable and through the night. Thank you for an amazing Product!!!! (Posted on 3/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...