Chuchuhuasi 4:1 Extract (50 Capsules)
Rating
14 Review(s)
SKU
CHUCHUHUASI50CAP

Availability: In stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Recommend this product.
Trying this new product to help with keep, inflammation, arthritis. Sleep is going good. To soon to report on inflammation & arthritis.
Rating
Review by Vonda / (Posted on 5/11/2020)
love this product
I take 2 at night and it helps me sleep through the night so I don't wake up in pain.
Rating
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 12/27/2018)
Love
So this stuff works pretty well on it's own but added with the kratom I can actually have pain free hours. It's been years since I've had anything like that. Helps the energy levels too.
Rating
Review by Erika / (Posted on 12/6/2018)
Moderately effective pain relief and some reduction of inflammation
By itself, chuchuhuasi gave pain relief that was not as strong as kratom, but it was noticeable. There seemed to be a minor reduction in joint inflammation after the chuchuhuasi start working. This being my first time using it, it is hard to tell exactly when it started working, but it seemed to take 45 minutes to 90 minutes before relief was felt. I am going to try it again and post a another review.
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 11/30/2018)
pain no more
ok Kratom is great but this stuff is a god send!! Kratom gives you energy and does relieve pain but hold on... Chuchuhuasi kills pain. I take 2 in the am and 2 when i get home from work. I can move around more freely and am not so stiff and sore. I am on my feet all day as a Chef and my body hurts from years on my feet in the kitchen. I do not take anything else besides Chuchuhuasi and Kratom now and find that i can easily manage my pain naturally. Quality from this company is unmatched in my opinion!! No one paid me for this review and i never write reviews until i came across this site and paid for and tried these products for myself. I had to write this to let you know if you have not tried this product and have pain please give it a try.
Rating
Review by keith / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
Ok as an Addition to Kratom
Taken by itself was calming, but very mild. Seemed to increase when taken with Kratom products. Not disappointed as it still helps with anxiety and feeling calm
Rating
Review by JL / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
Works as described
I'm very happy with the product - The 2 day free shipping is nice too.
Rating
Review by Cynthia / (Posted on 6/26/2018)
It didn't help
Really didn't feel any kind of difference. It didn't help with my pain.
Rating
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Chuchuhuasi
I love combining 2 of these with the Maeng Da Thai, it gives it a nice boost!
Rating
Review by J / (Posted on 9/5/2017)
Mild, but helpful
I suffer from back pain, sometime I use this for a break from my oxy. It's not as strong a kratom, but it still helps some.
Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 6/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register