Kava 30% Extract (50 Capsules)
Rating
16 Review(s)
SKU
KAVACAPS50

Availability: In stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Relaxing
I like Kava for my tea & to relax. This is great after a long day!
Rating
Review by Summer / (Posted on 6/28/2020)
Just okay
Just okay....kratom capsules are better!
Rating
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
Kava 30% Extract has been a GOD send for me.
as a fibromyalgia sufferer, sleep is a rare thing for me, the Kava has helped more than anything else I've tried. I work so can't use anything that will affect me the next day. The Kava helps me relax and rest, but leaves no residual side affects in the morning. love this product, thank you Kratom Capsules, for introduction!
Rating
Review by Dana / (Posted on 11/4/2017)
I like kratom much better
I didn't feel much!? Actually anything at all. I thought I would try it since I usually use kratom and heard good things but I'm sticking to kratom instead.
Rating
Review by Rosemarie / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Great for anxiety and relaxation.
A nice calming effect. Helps my mind calm and stop worrying. Relax and sleep!
Rating
Review by Meagan / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
Very relaxing
This is very good for relaxing after a long work day. No pain relief like kratom but still does what I would like it to. I would recommend it for a nice relaxing time especially before sleep. Doesn't keep me up like some kratom strains. Would buy again.
Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 6/28/2017)
Great mellow for evening
I prefer over traditional powder from Amazon etc. . The latter can upset stomach easily as you need to drink sooo much liquid for efficacy. Start with small amount on empty stomach, and wait 30 minutes before adding any more to avoid overdoing it. Very good st relaxing, specifically inhibition, without unnecessary physical issues. No hangover. It's like having a drink or two or two at night but more mellow and pleasant. Also blunts appetite a bit.
Rating
Review by Hippo / (Posted on 5/23/2017)
Powder vs capsule.
Saves money. More of a pain.
I recommend boiling about 4 cups water, add a little lemon juice for efficacy and taste, add whole 1 oz jar, summer for 15 minutes.
Then strain into a ice tea container using a filter of some sort.
You can always add more liquid in beginning or later...
great tea(ok not taste) for sipping as you see fit without ingesting all the extra plant matter.
Rating
Review by hippo / (Posted on 5/23/2017)
Kava
I wish I had realized that the Kava was only Kava and no Kratom. I thought it was mixed in with the Kratom. I need pain control so this was not a good choice and ineffective for me.
Rating
Review by Kris / (Posted on 5/16/2017)
Pretty Good
Not what I'm used to as it's a lot more subtle that Kratom but I did eventually notice a small effect before bedtime. I did like the quick shipping. Will try the other products soon.
Rating
Review by Richie / (Posted on 4/11/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register