Need help? Contact Us!

Kava 30% Extract (50 Capsules)

Rating
12 Review(s)
$14.99

Availability: In stock

Only 16 left

Kava 30% Extract (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Just okay Review by Dawn
Rating
Just okay....kratom capsules are better! (Posted on 6/25/2018)
Kava 30% Extract has been a GOD send for me. Review by Dana
Rating
as a fibromyalgia sufferer, sleep is a rare thing for me, the Kava has helped more than anything else I've tried. I work so can't use anything that will affect me the next day. The Kava helps me relax and rest, but leaves no residual side affects in the morning. love this product, thank you Kratom Capsules, for introduction! (Posted on 11/4/2017)
I like kratom much better Review by Rosemarie
Rating
I didn't feel much!? Actually anything at all. I thought I would try it since I usually use kratom and heard good things but I'm sticking to kratom instead. (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Great for anxiety and relaxation. Review by Meagan
Rating
A nice calming effect. Helps my mind calm and stop worrying. Relax and sleep! (Posted on 9/30/2017)
Very relaxing Review by Jordan
Rating
This is very good for relaxing after a long work day. No pain relief like kratom but still does what I would like it to. I would recommend it for a nice relaxing time especially before sleep. Doesn't keep me up like some kratom strains. Would buy again. (Posted on 6/28/2017)
Great mellow for evening Review by Hippo
Rating
I prefer over traditional powder from Amazon etc. . The latter can upset stomach easily as you need to drink sooo much liquid for efficacy. Start with small amount on empty stomach, and wait 30 minutes before adding any more to avoid overdoing it. Very good st relaxing, specifically inhibition, without unnecessary physical issues. No hangover. It's like having a drink or two or two at night but more mellow and pleasant. Also blunts appetite a bit. (Posted on 5/23/2017)
Powder vs capsule. Review by hippo
Rating
Saves money. More of a pain.
I recommend boiling about 4 cups water, add a little lemon juice for efficacy and taste, add whole 1 oz jar, summer for 15 minutes.
Then strain into a ice tea container using a filter of some sort.
You can always add more liquid in beginning or later...
great tea(ok not taste) for sipping as you see fit without ingesting all the extra plant matter. (Posted on 5/23/2017)
Kava Review by Kris
Rating
I wish I had realized that the Kava was only Kava and no Kratom. I thought it was mixed in with the Kratom. I need pain control so this was not a good choice and ineffective for me. (Posted on 5/16/2017)
Pretty Good Review by Richie
Rating
Not what I'm used to as it's a lot more subtle that Kratom but I did eventually notice a small effect before bedtime. I did like the quick shipping. Will try the other products soon. (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Lives up to it's reputation Review by Robert
Rating
It is rare that a product is as good as it's reviews, but this one actually does just that. I read about this first in business week Magazine and then ordered and found out what they said is true. (Posted on 2/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...