Need help? Contact Us!

Akuamma Capsules (50 Capsules)

Rating
44 Review(s)
$12.99

Availability: In stock

Akuamma Capsules (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
It works Review by Kawika
Rating
It does help the pain relief but not as great as Kratom. But it does its job and thats the main thing! (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Not worth the $ Review by Stephanie
Rating
I'm hugely disappointed in these. I thought they would be about 60% results of Kratom (trying to get off Kratom, as it's making my hair fall out terribly) but this has been sorely disappointing. Even when I take about 8 at time, NOTHING. I was talky hoping this would be a great substitute :( (Posted on 4/13/2019)
Works okay Review by KFlo
Rating
Helps mellow me put, but I think it works better minded with a little kratom. (Posted on 4/8/2019)
pain reliever Review by Erika
Rating
Good pain reliever. Helps me sleep through the night instead of waking 1-3x per night with pain. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 12/6/2018)
Pain relief similar to Rx but less powerful Review by Michael
Rating
I tried the akumma four days after I finished the chuchuhuasi I had received in the same order. Effects seemed to start after 1 hour and were similar to C22H27NO9, but not as strong. Pain relief lasted approximately 4 to 5 hours after becoming noticeable. In addition to pain relief, I experienced a warm flush and mild sedation. I will try this again and post another review. (Posted on 11/30/2018)
It really helped me! Review by Brie
Rating
I bought this just to try it.I had run out of kratom and was in pain and this really helped with the pain! I will definitely buy this again! (Posted on 11/5/2018)
no much effects on me Review by Mirna
Rating
i am sure this helps a lot of people, but personally i did not feel anything from it.
price is so low, i feel its worth trying, because if it does work for you, stock up while its this much of a steel! (Posted on 9/24/2018)
Decent! Review by Jerry
Rating
Decent! (Posted on 8/20/2018)
Mixed with Bali Review by Tabitha
Rating
Alone not strong but mix with small dose of Bali, nice mello vibe. (Posted on 8/20/2018)
Use it as a change of pace Review by steve
Rating
I switch it up once in awhile or when red vein is out.works well gets job done (Posted on 7/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...