Akuamma Capsules (50 Capsules)
Rating
47 Review(s)
SKU
AKUAMACAP50

Availability: In stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
mild effects when used with kratom
i found it gave extra beneficial relief when used with kratom, but not much on its own!
thanks
Rating
Review by Mirna / (Posted on 10/2/2019)
It works
It does help the pain relief but not as great as Kratom. But it does its job and thats the main thing!
Rating
Review by Kawika / (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Works okay
Helps mellow me put, but I think it works better minded with a little kratom.
Rating
Review by KFlo / (Posted on 4/8/2019)
pain reliever
Good pain reliever. Helps me sleep through the night instead of waking 1-3x per night with pain. Would definitely recommend.
Rating
Review by Erika / (Posted on 12/6/2018)
Pain relief similar to Rx but less powerful
I tried the akumma four days after I finished the chuchuhuasi I had received in the same order. Effects seemed to start after 1 hour and were similar to C22H27NO9, but not as strong. Pain relief lasted approximately 4 to 5 hours after becoming noticeable. In addition to pain relief, I experienced a warm flush and mild sedation. I will try this again and post another review.
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 11/30/2018)
It really helped me!
I bought this just to try it.I had run out of kratom and was in pain and this really helped with the pain! I will definitely buy this again!
Rating
Review by Brie / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
no much effects on me
i am sure this helps a lot of people, but personally i did not feel anything from it.
price is so low, i feel its worth trying, because if it does work for you, stock up while its this much of a steel!
Rating
Review by Mirna / (Posted on 9/24/2018)
Decent!
Decent!
Rating
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 8/20/2018)
Mixed with Bali
Alone not strong but mix with small dose of Bali, nice mello vibe.
Rating
Review by Tabitha / (Posted on 8/20/2018)
Use it as a change of pace
I switch it up once in awhile or when red vein is out.works well gets job done
Rating
Review by steve / (Posted on 7/25/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register