Need help? Contact Us!

Super Green Malaysian Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
83 Review(s)
$13.99

Availability: In stock

Super Green Malaysian Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Foggy head Review by Vonda
Rating
Love this one for a foggy head every morning 1/2 tsp mix with 2oz juice and a pack of flavor for water. Mix and drink. 30 minutes have a clear head. (Posted on 5/11/2020)
Energy Review by D.
Rating
My go to is Bali, but they are out right now so ordered this. Good for energy, but get jitters somewhat, so try smaller dose at first. Helps with day too. (Posted on 7/23/2019)
Mix Review by Ashley
Rating
I mix this w the white and it's a perfect blend for energy, combatting depression and anxiety. (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Nice product Review by christie
Rating
This is one of my favorite strains. (Posted on 5/28/2019)
Well rounded effects Review by BRIAN
Rating
Nice energy, I was able to complete alot of projects. Helped with back . Although it was slightly worse in morning, after a week it helped to loosen everything up. (Posted on 4/26/2019)
Super Green Malay Review by Jessica
Rating
Thought I would try something different from Red Vein Indo and I was very happy with Green Malay!! This will definitely be my go to after Red Vein Indo!! (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Love it Review by Sandra
Rating
I use it for depression and anxiety and it has most definitely helped me with that. I like this strain alot its one of my favorites (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Awesome Relief Review by James
Rating
This strain is best for relief. I rather the pill version just because its easier to take but still the greatest strain in my opinion. Always keep this in stock! (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Amazing! Review by Speedrope
Rating
Great customer service and super fast shipping I'm very pleased (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Super green Malaysian Review by Michelle
Rating
It's a good product. I tried it for something different but will stick to the Bali for my best results. (Posted on 1/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...