Need help? Contact Us!

Super Green Malaysian Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
79 Review(s)
$13.99

Availability: In stock

Super Green Malaysian Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 79 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Well rounded effects Review by BRIAN
Rating
Nice energy, I was able to complete alot of projects. Helped with back pain. Although it was slightly worse in morning, after a week it helped to loosen everything up. (Posted on 4/26/2019)
Super Green Malay Review by Jessica
Rating
Thought I would try something different from Red Vein Indo and I was very happy with Green Malay!! This will definitely be my go to after Red Vein Indo!! (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Love it Review by Sandra
Rating
I use it for depression and anxiety and it has most definitely helped me with that. I like this strain alot its one of my favorites (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Awesome Pain Relief Review by James
Rating
This strain is best for pain relief. I rather the pill version just because its easier to take but still the greatest strain in my opinion. Always keep this in stock! (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Amazing! Review by Speedrope
Rating
Great customer service and super fast shipping I'm very pleased (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Super green Malaysian Review by Michelle
Rating
It's a good product. I tried it for something different but will stick to the Bali for my best results. (Posted on 1/23/2019)
Finally some pain relief Review by JENNIFER
Rating
I dont wake up in such bad pain to where i actually look forward to getting out of bed again (Posted on 11/2/2018)
Life changer Review by JENNIFER
Rating
I'm a chronic suffer with debilitating pain from degenerative disc disease along with two ruptured disc in my lower spine along with scoliosis and severe nerve damage in the cervical spine. I gave up on pain management & downsliding over the past decade. Thanks to this "tea" I'm gradually getting back out of the house & be a mother again. Thank you for giving my kings their mother back (Posted on 11/2/2018)
Great Product Review by Dave
Rating
Clean and works well. (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Great Review by Nicholas
Rating
Being on my feet for 12-14 hrs a day this really helped to push through and nulified my knee and feet pain!!! (Posted on 9/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 79 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...