Need help? Contact Us!

Super Green Malaysian Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
481 Review(s)
$19.99

Availability: Out of stock

Super Green Malaysian Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 481 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49
Super Green is the best Review by Kawika
Rating
Super Green Malay is the best strain in my opinion. It has the awesome pain relief aspect of it, and it like lighten your mood to make you feel great. The best of both worlds. I will always buy super green malay. Sadly they have been out of stock for a while now but I can see why, and im guessing because of its popularity, thats why its been going out of stock more often. Keep up this good strain and you will always have me as a loyal customer! Thanks you! (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Super Green works wonders Review by Brian
Rating
Super Green Malaysian is my favorite. It helps me with my constantly nagging nerve pains, and also does extremely well helping manage my ADHD. I'm very pleased with this product. Thanks (Posted on 5/14/2019)
Didn't really work for me Review by Jackal
Rating
Had to take u to 1.5 grams more than my usual amount (2 grams) to feel anything, not worth the price difference for me (Posted on 5/11/2019)
Great product Review by MC
Rating
One of my favorites. Relieves pain! (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Prefer the Green Maeng Thai strand Review by Brenda
Rating
I usually take the Green Maeng Thai strand but they were out of stock, therefore I ordered these. They do take away my pain but not as affectively as the Thai strand. And also, this strand doesn’t give me near the amount of energy. (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Three a day and it's a good day! Review by Annie
Rating
I have terrible arthritis in my knees and don't like to take a lot of OTC pain relievers. These kratom capsules help with pain and anxiety. Double duty! (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Awesome!!! Review by Ashley
Rating
I really love allll of your products, but the capsules are definitely my favorite. I just tried the green mayla and absolutely love them!!! Y’all are amazing! Keep up the great work!! (Posted on 3/6/2019)
amazing! Review by Dortha
Rating
I used to be uptight all the time because of pain. After taking super green kratom Ive settled down a lot, not only did take away the pain it gave me a positive attitude. (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Fantastic! Review by Sheri
Rating
Super green has helped me with many of my fibro symptoms. I have more energy and it helps with my anxiety Love this strain (Posted on 3/5/2019)
Best Product Review by G
Rating
If you haven’t tried it, you’re missing out.
It’s a great product. (Posted on 3/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 481 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...