Need help? Contact Us!

Super Green Malaysian Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
484 Review(s)
$19.99

Availability: In stock

Super Green Malaysian Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 484 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49
Very nice strain Review by Anthony
Rating
This strain absolutely melted away my anxiety and depression. Highly recommend. (Posted on 2/8/2020)
Works well and great price Review by Jodi
Rating
I've tried and used many different strains and the green super is by far the one that does the most for me. I have chronic back issues and the super does wonderful for and gives me motivation and some energy to be able to take care of the things I need. The price is better than others I've gotten with the fact they test all incoming product, it really can't be beat. I'd recommend this company to all (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Best Review by Brian
Rating
Super Green is the best all around strain. Helps me most with concentration and nerve (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Super Green is the best Review by Kawika
Rating
Super Green Malay is the best strain in my opinion. It has the awesome relief aspect of it, and it like lighten your mood to make you feel great. The best of both worlds. I will always buy super green malay. Sadly they have been out of stock for a while now but I can see why, and im guessing because of its popularity, thats why its been going out of stock more often. Keep up this good strain and you will always have me as a loyal customer! Thanks you! (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Super Green works wonders Review by Brian
Rating
Super Green Malaysian is my favorite. It helps me with my constantly nagging nerve s, and also does extremely well helping manage my ADHD. I'm very pleased with this product. Thanks (Posted on 5/14/2019)
Didn't really work for me Review by Jackal
Rating
Had to take u to 1.5 grams more than my usual amount (2 grams) to feel anything, not worth the price difference for me (Posted on 5/11/2019)
Great product Review by MC
Rating
One of my favorites. Relieves ! (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Prefer the Green Maeng Thai strand Review by Brenda
Rating
I usually take the Green Maeng Thai strand but they were out of stock, therefore I ordered these. They do take away my but not as affectively as the Thai strand. And also, this strand doesn’t give me near the amount of energy. (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Three a day and it's a good day! Review by Annie
Rating
I have terrible arthritis in my knees and don't like to take a lot of OTC relievers. These kratom capsules help with and anxiety. Double duty! (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Awesome!!! Review by Ashley
Rating
I really love allll of your products, but the capsules are definitely my favorite. I just tried the green mayla and absolutely love them!!! Y’all are amazing! Keep up the great work!! (Posted on 3/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 484 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...