Super Green Malaysian Kratom (50 Capsules)
Rating
487 Review(s)
SKU
CAPSSGM50

Availability: In stock

$18.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 487

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49
Working so far
Works as advertised, helps with my chronic pain. Will definately re-order
Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 7/9/2020)
Best for energy
I have tried all of the strains and this is by far my favorite. Puts me in a great mood and gives me energy.
Rating
Review by MichelleK / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
Good to get through autoimmune diseases
Gets me through the week.
Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 2/27/2020)
Very nice strain
This strain absolutely melted away my anxiety and depression. Highly recommend.
Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 2/8/2020)
Works well and great price
I've tried and used many different strains and the green super is by far the one that does the most for me. I have chronic back issues and the super does wonderful for pain and gives me motivation and some energy to be able to take care of the things I need. The price is better than others I've gotten with the fact they test all incoming product, it really can't be beat. I'd recommend this company to all
Rating
Review by Jodi / (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Best
Super Green is the best all around strain. Helps me most with concentration and nerve pain
Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Super Green is the best
Super Green Malay is the best strain in my opinion. It has the awesome pain relief aspect of it, and it like lighten your mood to make you feel great. The best of both worlds. I will always buy super green malay. Sadly they have been out of stock for a while now but I can see why, and im guessing because of its popularity, thats why its been going out of stock more often. Keep up this good strain and you will always have me as a loyal customer! Thanks you!
Rating
Review by Kawika / (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Super Green works wonders
Super Green Malaysian is my favorite. It helps me with my constantly nagging nerve pains, and also does extremely well helping manage my ADHD. I'm very pleased with this product. Thanks
Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 5/14/2019)
Didn't really work for me
Had to take u to 1.5 grams more than my usual amount (2 grams) to feel anything, not worth the price difference for me
Rating
Review by Jackal / (Posted on 5/11/2019)
Great product
One of my favorites. Relieves pain!
Rating
Review by MC / (Posted on 4/23/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register