Need help? Contact Us!

Super Green Malaysian Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
438 Review(s)
$19.99

Availability: In stock

Super Green Malaysian Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 438 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44
Super green Review by Troy
Rating
Tried the super green for first time and another great product and still quick shipping A++++ (Posted on 12/10/2018)
Excellent Balanced Product Review by Todd
Rating
Green Malaysian has great consistency for daily use. My dosing level has not changed in 6 months and there are no diminished effects within the same time frames. Would highly recommend to calm anxiety and provide balance throughout your day. (Posted on 12/5/2018)
Order received.....5****** Review by Alan
Rating
My order finally came on. No fault of Kratomcaps as they shipped it promptly, it was just temporarily lost in the mail but finally arrived today.

Thanks again! (Posted on 12/4/2018)
Love product but haven't received my latest order Review by Alan
Rating
I love the Super Green Malay as it seems to work best for my L4-5 fusion and nerve pain. My only complaint is I placed an order for the Super green on 11/20/18 and still haven't received it as of 12/2/18. Tracking # with USPS keeps saying in transit to next facility. Sounds like it's lost in the mail, not the fault of Kratomcaps but sounds like my money on this order is lost. Usually receive my order in 2-3 business days once shipped. I do appreciate Kratomcaps for carrying the Super Green Malay, just wish I would receive mine. (Posted on 12/2/2018)
Great for daytime Review by Susan
Rating
I find the red vein Indo best for pain but this strain is great for daytime due to the mix of mild pain relief and energy. (Posted on 12/1/2018)
Great for daytime Review by Susan
Rating
I find the red vein Indo best for pain but this strain is great for daytime due to the mix of mild pain relief and energy. (Posted on 12/1/2018)
Wonderful! Review by Jessi
Rating
Absolutely love this strain with Maeng Da! It works great for stress and anxiety! (Posted on 11/27/2018)
Great for energy Review by ME
Rating
Green Malay is great for energy. I have been trying different strains and combos and like green strains for energy. (Posted on 11/27/2018)
Good Product! Review by Timothy
Rating
Overall good product, im looking for more energy though. (Posted on 11/26/2018)
Relaxing in a upbeat way Review by BostonGirl
Rating
I have anxiety and this product helps tremendously. I take it during the day when I need energy but also help with my anxiety. It makes me feel so much better. (Posted on 11/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 438 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...