Need help? Contact Us!

Red Vein Indo Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
176 Review(s)
$16.49

Availability: In stock

Red Vein Indo Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 176 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Excellent for pain Review by Dave
Rating
Used this product after minor surgery. It worked amazingly great for my post surgery pain.
Did not have to use any prescription medication for pain. (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Strong effects Review by BRIAN
Rating
Less energy and more sedative for me. Wanted to sleep in. Worked for pain. Seemed to have effects most similar to morphine, to my dislike. (Posted on 4/26/2019)
Works well - tastes horrible Review by Pam
Rating
Works well if you can get past the taste (Posted on 4/26/2019)
Not as much effect Review by Glenn
Rating
I am going to try again but my first try with Red Vein was not as much impact as the others. I will continue to use it and all of the others to create variation. I want Kratom to be legal in all states. I do not understand the ignorance against it. It is so much safer (at least I think so) than alcohol or opioid drugs. (Posted on 4/21/2019)
My fav Review by wigthe
Rating
Red Indo is my fav. Very balanced, calming, and helps me focus, with a mood enhancing effect. 2 teaspoons works best for me. (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Awesome Review by Brenda
Rating
Works great for me, I know everyone is different. So let's keep it legal! (Posted on 4/14/2019)
Strong, good for pain at night Review by Beth
Rating
Use white durringday for pain but at night red works great but does make me sleepy. (Posted on 2/25/2019)
Not impressed Review by MJ
Rating
I've tried kratom from another vendor and loved it, but didn't want to wait on them to restock so I tried this. Took 2 tspns with OJ, an hour later felt nothing (usually kicks in within a half hour), so took 2 more tspns. Still waiting for something, anything to happen. It was fast shipping (I paid extra) and it doesn't taste like much, but that's all it has going for it. Waste of money. (Posted on 2/19/2019)
works great Review by toan
Rating
The website is simple along with the products. Products works great with jus 2 to 3 grams a serving took my pain away and made me relaxed.. Its a keeper.... (Posted on 1/25/2019)
Great at night Review by JL
Rating
Helps me wind down and relax (Posted on 1/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 176 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...