Need help? Contact Us!

Red Vein Indo Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
183 Review(s)
$16.49

Availability: In stock

Red Vein Indo Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 183 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Personal favorite Review by Jeff
Rating
Best strain overall. Buy with confidence (Posted on 9/11/2019)
Pain & Energy Review by Lisa
Rating
I've used the red vein Kratom powder for more than a year now. It's been helpful with my pain and energy. I would recommend it to anyone who has chronic pain. (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Red Vein Indo Review by Maxwell
Rating
Hello I enjoy Red Vein Indo. Up tell now I have been taking 3 grams for pain and anxiety or stress not sure which is which.. What I do know is that when I use Red Vein I feel a sense of easy not stress know worries. Other than the Green Maeng I not excited about the others although I'm incline to try the white maeng soon. . (Posted on 8/14/2019)
Red Vein Indo Review by Maxwell
Rating
I enjoy the Red Vein Indo because it lifts my spirits using the Red also kept me from going through any withdrawal. i have tried the others but seem to flavor this one (Posted on 8/5/2019)
Red Vein Indo Review by Maxwell
Rating
Hello when I do a review I want to be honest. I have used Yello Vietnam, Green Maeng Da and of course Red Vein Indo. I tried to read product descriptions about Kratom everywhere on the web. At one time I thought Green Maeng to be the best for me. It is best for me, however The Red is best for me also. With the Red I found a more energizing feeling and now I am leaning more towards Red Vein Indo. The thing is I will alternate use the Green more for pain and relaxed state. I recommend the Red if you want to get down. (Posted on 6/20/2019)
Support team Review by Maxwell
Rating
First let me say I have been using Kratomcapsules Green Maeng Da and a few others for years. I find the green very helpful. Any pain I might have had disappeared. It also helped me stop using Marijuana immediately. I had to stop the smoke was hurting my throat, I had no withdraw. I have tried Kratom from another site they work, but here at Kratomcapsules I feel, have better grade and potency. I can’t wait to make my next order.

I did have issues what’s important is that support was by my side making sure I was a satisfied customer

(Posted on 6/20/2019)
Good at night Review by Beth
Rating
For me reds,help with pain but make me sleepy, so good at night. (Posted on 6/15/2019)
Excellent for pain Review by Dave
Rating
Used this product after minor surgery. It worked amazingly great for my post surgery pain.
Did not have to use any prescription medication for pain. (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Strong effects Review by BRIAN
Rating
Less energy and more sedative for me. Wanted to sleep in. Worked for pain. Seemed to have effects most similar to morphine, to my dislike. (Posted on 4/26/2019)
Works well - tastes horrible Review by Pam
Rating
Works well if you can get past the taste (Posted on 4/26/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 183 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...