Need help? Contact Us!

Red Vein Indo Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
186 Review(s)
$16.49

Availability: In stock

Red Vein Indo Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 186 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Potent Review by Dee
Rating
Potent, need less for relief, then with whites, but do mix with whites for daytime for energy. (Posted on 1/31/2020)
First time Review by Sabrina
Rating
This was my first time trying the powders...didn't work too well in cold liquids, but when I added it to tea, it was great! I also like mixing the green and red powders...very relaxing! (Posted on 10/5/2019)
Nighttime Review by B
Rating
Excellent, but only at night for me as it makes me sleepy. Trusted products. (Posted on 9/23/2019)
Personal favorite Review by Jeff
Rating
Best strain overall. Buy with confidence (Posted on 9/11/2019)
& Energy Review by Lisa
Rating
I've used the red vein Kratom powder for more than a year now. It's been helpful with my and energy. I would recommend it to anyone who has chronic . (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Red Vein Indo Review by Maxwell
Rating
Hello I enjoy Red Vein Indo. Up tell now I have been taking 3 grams for and anxiety or stress not sure which is which.. What I do know is that when I use Red Vein I feel a sense of easy not stress know worries. Other than the Green Maeng I not excited about the others although I'm incline to try the white maeng soon. . (Posted on 8/14/2019)
Red Vein Indo Review by Maxwell
Rating
I enjoy the Red Vein Indo because it lifts my spirits using the Red also kept me from going through any withdrawal. i have tried the others but seem to flavor this one (Posted on 8/5/2019)
Red Vein Indo Review by Maxwell
Rating
Hello when I do a review I want to be honest. I have used Yello Vietnam, Green Maeng Da and of course Red Vein Indo. I tried to read product descriptions about Kratom everywhere on the web. At one time I thought Green Maeng to be the best for me. It is best for me, however The Red is best for me also. With the Red I found a more energizing feeling and now I am leaning more towards Red Vein Indo. The thing is I will alternate use the Green more for and relaxed state. I recommend the Red if you want to get down. (Posted on 6/20/2019)
Support team Review by Maxwell
Rating
First let me say I have been using Kratomcapsules Green Maeng Da and a few others for years. I find the green very helpful. Any I might have had disappeared. It also helped me stop using Marijuana immediately. I had to stop the smoke was hurting my throat, I had no withdraw. I have tried Kratom from another site they work, but here at Kratomcapsules I feel, have better grade and potency. I can’t wait to make my next order.

I did have issues what’s important is that support was by my side making sure I was a satisfied customer

(Posted on 6/20/2019)
Good at night Review by Beth
Rating
For me reds,help with but make me sleepy, so good at night. (Posted on 6/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 186 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...