Need help? Contact Us!

Red Vein Indo Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
934 Review(s)
$22.99

Availability: In stock

Red Vein Indo Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 934 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 94
Love it Review by Jana
Rating
A friend told me about these so i looked them up and found this company. I an happy with both. The pills help relieve the pain and the company is great, responds quickly to emails and i receive my order pretty fast. Ive been recommending both to friends and family. (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Works great Review by Jan
Rating
They work great, will be re-ordering. (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Red Vein Indo helps me very much with daily stressors Review by Antonio
Rating
I work in the health care field in a very busy E.R. and Red Vein Indo has been very helpful in dealing with the daily stressors I in encounter in my job and life. It has made a difference for me using this natural product. (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Good product Review by Nicole
Rating
Works well for pain and gives me motivation to complete things. (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Great quality Review by Tonia
Rating
I stumbled upon Kratom and I am so thankful. I feel it works better when you mix the white and green giving me a better mood. The red kratom I take at night and it helps with my back pain as well as helping me relax (Posted on 5/1/2019)
Excellent company and product Review by Michael
Rating
Found my new favorite vendor (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Good for relaxation and it's calming effect. Review by Forest
Rating
These capsules worked well to help relax and ease some chronic aches and pains. (Posted on 4/28/2019)
Green seem to work best as a sleep aid. Review by Bob
Rating
Green works as sleep aid.
2caps (Posted on 4/25/2019)
Red & Green kratom for pain and sleep aid. Review by Bob
Rating
I have just started using both for arthritis pain and as a sleep aid .They work well as a sleep aid ( 2 caps) but I'm not sure the amount to use for pain so I'll need to test 3 & 4 caps next
Ok (Posted on 4/25/2019)
One of my favs Review by Mary
Rating
This one and super green are my favorite. This one in particular is great for energy. (Posted on 4/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 934 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 94

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...