Need help? Contact Us!

Red Vein Indo Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
895 Review(s)
$22.99

Availability: In stock

Red Vein Indo Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 895 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90
My FAV!!! Review by Sofia
Rating
I have all tried Kratom and this is the best!!! The red is incredible for pain relief and relaxation!!! Im so thankful that I came across Kratom capsules. Much more effective than prescription medicines also (Posted on 1/22/2019)
This is an OUTSTANDING product!!!! Review by Mike
Rating
I am new to the Kratom world, and this was my first purchase of Kratom. I have to say that I am very pleased with product. I have suffered from chronic pain in my shoulder, elbow, & lower back for years. The Kratom has eliminated my pain & gave me an energy boost. It has worked so well that I have recommended it to family & friends. (Posted on 1/21/2019)
Best! Review by BW
Rating
Cannot say enough about this product and the company! Both are the best...red vein indo from other places doesnt compare and it's a life saver dealing with chronic pain. (Posted on 1/20/2019)
Good product Review by Stephen Hatt
Rating
Good product! Purchasing was effortless and the information on being shipped and tracking my package was also without problems! (Posted on 1/18/2019)
would use again Review by Cheryl
Rating
Great for miigranes (Posted on 1/16/2019)
Working great Review by Matthew
Rating
I have fibromyalgia and it’s been almost completely fine with this product. I will continue to use (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Awesome product Review by Katie
Rating
I’ve been on rx meds for anxiety and insomnia for years. But I recently quit taking them and started using Kratom. BEST decision ever. Will definitely keep buying. (Posted on 1/14/2019)
WORKS Review by judy
Rating
This helps so much with the pain in my back. Lets you get back to your activity without thinking about it all of the time. (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Thinking of trying the red strain. Review by Timothy
Rating
I've heard that this will help with the withdrawal symptoms of this poison they make been chronic pain patient for years tired of it I'm hoping will also help my back I'm trying the super premium but hoping this is red strain is stronger I'm 180 and been taking 7 at about 2 pm it don't say how many to take a day that would really help it seems to help somewhat maybe just not taking enough? Any one that can relate to me could let me know thanks in advance.. (Posted on 1/11/2019)
Best capsules on the market Review by Eddie
Rating
I’ve looked and looked for various Kratom capsules and these Re the best I’ve found thus far quality wise. (Posted on 1/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 895 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...