Need help? Contact Us!

Red Vein Indo Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
968 Review(s)
$19.95

Availability: In stock

Red Vein Indo Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 968 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 97
Great for Review by Raymond
Rating
I suffer from a severe scoliosis, yet I still want to do things on the farm, and after two years of buying and sampling the various strains, this is the best one there is for chronic .
My way of life has been saved from this product and I am not doubled over in and am able to get my own shoes on without help! (Posted on 2/16/2020)
Red Kratom for Chronic Review by Kvalz28
Rating
Love the red kratom for my chronic . It takes the edge off, along with my prescribed meds. Love how quickly I get it delivered and the quality is really high!! Will definitely be buying from you guys again!! (Posted on 1/30/2020)
Best quality and service Review by Bob
Rating
Best quality hands down. Products are always delivered fast. Has helped my chronic tremendously! (Posted on 1/23/2020)
Great product Review by Derik
Rating
Excellent product and super fast shipping!! (Posted on 1/5/2020)
Great company and product Review by Stephanie
Rating
The red really helps with my back and leg . It also helps my anxiety issues. I would highly recommend. (Posted on 1/2/2020)
Good Product, Great Customer Sevice, Fast Shipping Review by Kyle
Rating
Have only tried kratom a few times so still getting used to this stuff. Definitely helps for and stress. Only downside of this company I would say is the lack of different strains. Other than that I couldn't be happier with my purchase. (Posted on 12/30/2019)
Great Review by Sumwum
Rating
I have chronic upper and lower back . I can't take the killers doctors give. This plant has made my quilty of life bettter (Posted on 11/10/2019)
Relaxing. & Mellow!! Review by Jennifer
Rating
This red is very relaxing and takes the edge off for sure. I usually like the green because of the energy but this is nice in the evening. This company is very legit and has great product. Thank you guys 4 selling a good product at a good price. (Posted on 11/6/2019)
Peace of Mind Review by Misstee
Rating
I was on Vicodin for 7 years for back and tendon , and Xanax for 20 years for extreme anxiety. Only 2 capsules 3 times a day and I don't take either of them anymore. Yes the prescriptions cost only a $5 copay, but this is worth every penny. I tried a few strains before landing on this one. They were all great, but I find this one to be the best for me. Highly recommended!!! (Posted on 11/4/2019)
2nd time Review by Sabrina
Rating
I tried the Red Vein Kratom capsules again and although I do prefer the green, mixing the two also helps greatly with my anxiety. Will continue to try them alone and mixed! (Posted on 11/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 968 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 97

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...