Red Vein Indo Kratom (50 Capsules)
Rating
975 Review(s)
SKU
CAPSRVI050

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 975

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 98
Somethings off
Ive been ordering the Red Vein Indo capsules for awhile now. They work great and always fast shipping. But my most recent order im confused. Im not sure if they switched suppliers or there was a mix up, the bottle says red vein indo but the powder in the capsules is alot lighter than normal and have a green tint (usually tan). I took my normal dose and it felt bad. It made me anxious and full of energy as opposed to calm and pain free. I think the wrong capsules got put in the bottle or something got mixed up. Either way i dont like whatever it is i got. Had to throw them away because they do the opposite of what i usually use them for.
Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
Red Vein Indo capsules
I bought the Red Vein Indo because I have severe chronic spinal pain, along with white Maeng da in case the indo made me sleepy. While I still need strong medications for pain and ADHD I found this product to get my pain levels down to a moderate level, while the improved mood and great energy makes me cope with it a lot better. It’s great to have found something that helps me with the government restrictions not allowing me to have what I need.
Rating
Review by Deborah / (Posted on 6/3/2020)
Capsule
This is great for on the go definitely love red vein the most
Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 4/11/2020)
Very helpful with pain
My Experience with the Red Vein Indo was pretty good. I will be reordering and I will also be looking into speaking with someone about possibly opening their variety lists a little further. Because although the Red Vein Indo did help with pain, it wasn’t quite as good as day Red Maeng Da. Still an excellent product nonetheless.
Rating
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 4/3/2020)
5 out of five!
Best product on the market. They have excellent customer service. Fast and Friendly.
I purchase the Red Vein Capsules for lumbar pain and highly recommend it.
Rating
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 3/5/2020)
Arthritis helper
I have bad arthritis and the red rd vein info kratom helps me to move much better and less pain
Rating
Review by Terry / (Posted on 2/25/2020)
Miracle!!
Works wonders for chronic pain & daily migraines! Thank you Kratom Capsules for the wonderful product, price & shipping!
Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 2/19/2020)
Great for pain
I suffer from a severe scoliosis, yet I still want to do things on the farm, and after two years of buying and sampling the various strains, this is the best one there is for chronic pain.
My way of life has been saved from this product and I am not doubled over in pain and am able to get my own shoes on without help!
Rating
Review by Raymond / (Posted on 2/16/2020)
Red Kratom for Chronic Pain
Love the red kratom for my chronic pain. It takes the edge off, along with my prescribed meds. Love how quickly I get it delivered and the quality is really high!! Will definitely be buying from you guys again!!
Rating
Review by Kvalz28 / (Posted on 1/30/2020)
Best quality and service
Best quality hands down. Products are always delivered fast. Has helped my chronic pain tremendously!
Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 1/23/2020)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register