Need help? Contact Us!

Bali Super Premium Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
966 Review(s)
$18.99

Availability: In stock

Bali Super Premium Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 966 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 97
I’d give you 100 Review by Tania
Rating
Bali Kratom changed my life, taking Kratom has controlled my osteoarthritis pain and working in the restaurant industry and been on my feet for 10 hr shifts. I can feel the huge difference, it puts me in a great mood and full of energy and feel no pain on my knee. (Posted on 6/21/2019)
Bali Review by LeLe
Rating
Best on the net (Posted on 6/20/2019)
Upper back pain Review by Michael
Rating
This strain is really good for my upper back pain. I take nothing else but this and it has alleviated so much of the irritation and inflammation. Excellent pain relieving effect. (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Bali is great all around strain Review by Br
Rating
Bali is a great all around strain. Whether it's for pain relief or anxiety relief, Bali super premium works very well (Posted on 6/12/2019)
Love it! Review by Melissa
Rating
Been taking for a couple years and Bali is my favorite strain by far! Helps with anxiety and gives me energy but does not make me jittery ...Perfect! (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Bali Review by LeLe
Rating
Great stuff (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Convenient Review by Beth
Rating
Usually get powder, more product and I don't mind taste, but these capsules are convenient when out and about. Always a good product (Posted on 5/30/2019)
Well Balanced Review by Todd
Rating
This is an excellent strain for daily use. It has a very balanced and calming effect, excellent for anxiety. It won't interrupt sleep patterns or cause nervousness. All around great product (Posted on 5/30/2019)
5 stars Review by Robbin
Rating
Worked better than any pain med I have used! (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Works great Review by B
Rating
Perfect all around strain, for everything from pain relief to concentration. Very pleased (Posted on 5/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 966 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 97

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...