Need help? Contact Us!

Bali Super Premium Kratom (50 Capsules)

Rating
938 Review(s)
$18.99

Availability: In stock

Bali Super Premium Kratom (50 Capsules)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 938 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 94
Really works Review by Zelideth
Rating
This has help me with my chronic pain like nothing else. (Posted on 4/22/2019)
Quality Product Review by Teri
Rating
I’ve used this product for panic and anxiety disorder and find it very helpful. Would highly recommend. It’s expensive but worth it. (Posted on 4/20/2019)
Amazing Review by Christiane
Rating
I try so many strains but this is the best.
On the first try i could't believe that it works,calm,pain relieve and relaxed and sharp minded!

Thanks! (Posted on 4/20/2019)
Did not feel any effects Review by Seth
Rating
I know this site is legit and does have some very good products but this particular strain did not do anything at all. It was as if I took water pills. I would not recommend this product. (Posted on 4/19/2019)
best for me Review by Sofia
Rating
I have experimented with all the different strains of kratom. depending on the effect I'm looking to achieve, I mix red vein indo with white or yellow with white to relieve back pain or anxiety. I have read not to take the same strain 3 days in a row bc you will buid up a tolerence. This is working for me so far and I will continue to use kratom over any other drugs on the market!!! (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Bali Review by Jessica
Rating
Bali is a great strain for chronic back pain. One of my favorites (Posted on 4/8/2019)
Red Rash Review by Henry
Rating
After having minimal results from the use of the various strains, I tried mixing 2 capsules each of the Green Maeng Da, Bali Super, and the White Maeng Da. After about 30 minutes, there was a significant lessening of a persistent hip pain, but I also broke out in a red rash all over my face and the upper part of my body. This persisted for a few days even after I stopped the Kratom. Friends thought I was sun-burned. I finally took Sudafed for several days and the rash disappeared. I won't be experimenting with this product again. (Posted on 4/8/2019)
Very Good Review by Hawaiian
Rating
Gives me energy and helps me focus. Would recommend (Posted on 4/5/2019)
Kratom Capsules Review by LeLe
Rating
Best is Bali!! (Posted on 4/1/2019)
Great stuff!! Review by Kraykray
Rating
I am very happy with this product. Great quality and potent. Loving this stuff!! (Posted on 3/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 938 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 94

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...