Green Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)
Rating
253 Review(s)
SKU
POWMAENG028

Availability: In stock

$14.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 253

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26
The "strongest" strain overall, but best when used with other products
Typically, one cannot go wrong using this strain. As it is a "stimulating" strain, I typically take it with Red Vein Indo to enhance the pain relief.

Because I use 5-6 grams a day in a single dose (when not taking a weeks' holiday off of Kratom to avoid tolerance), I never go with Green Maeng Da kratom alone, as for me at least, daily use over time can interfere with sleep patterns.
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 9/16/2020)
Gives Energy & Keeps You Focused
Love this stuff! It is awesome! It gives me energy and keeps me focused! I reccomend it to a lot of people!!
Rating
Review by Summer / (Posted on 8/7/2020)
Subpurb
Always stellar quality
Rating
Review by Bradlee / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
Green Maeng Da
I like this best but going to try some new ones as well
Rating
Review by Douglas / (Posted on 4/6/2020)
Great product
This strain gave me to much energy. Very good quality . I prefer this mixed with the red .
Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 2/17/2020)
Great product
I like the green maeng da because the effect seems to last a bit longer and doesn't give a jittery feeling. Very relaxing and pain relieving. And just want to say how extraordinary this company is! Their product is always high quality, customer service is the best and you can't go wrong with free shipping! Love it all around!
Rating
Review by Renee / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Good product
I am a chronic pain patient and this helps me so much
Rating
Review by Hope / (Posted on 10/25/2019)
Good substitute for Bali
Second choice for daytime to Bali. Little too much energy though, but good product.
Rating
Review by B / (Posted on 10/6/2019)
works great
takes my arthritis **** away
Rating
Review by marilyn / (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Some sweet leaf
I hadn't used any Kratom in about five months. Previously, bought a 500 gram bag for $50. It was like eating tree bark, but how did I know? I've never seen Kratom so finely ground and with such a pleasant aroma and deep color. You do get what you pay for. Also, I will certainly be able to take less for the desired effects. Thanks.
Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 9/7/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register