Need help? Contact Us!

Green Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
241 Review(s)
$16.99

Availability: In stock

Green Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 241 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
pain Review by peter
Rating
good quality kratom. It help somewhat with my pain. The reason I give a 4stars because the company does not offer a lower price when buying more. I'd recommended. (Posted on 7/17/2019)
5/5 Review by Trey
Rating
Great product. Got it on time and works well. (Posted on 7/17/2019)
Green Maeng Di Thai Review by Dustin
Rating
Ordered 2 oz of kratom. I can’t recommend it enough I take 2 grams in the morning and 2 more grams about 4pm, it gives me the energy and focus I need during the day and relaxes me at night. I’ve started giving it to my dog as well and he is about 85lbs and takes a gram at night for his arthritis and he absolutely loves it and has since started sleeping thru the night. It truly is an amazing product! I look forward to buying more (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Fast delivery Review by Keith
Rating
Fast free delivery and good pain relief (Posted on 5/21/2019)
Great Energy Review by Hotmail
Rating
This is by far my favorite product. It gives me great energy and reduces my anxiety. (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Chunky Review by Jackal
Rating
Works well but large chunks left at the end, unpleasant to drink, not finely ground enough (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Awesome. Helps so much with my pain with added energy. Will keep on buying. Review by Cuddy
Rating
Awesome. Helps so much with my pain with added energy. Will keep on buying. (Posted on 5/1/2019)
Great stuff! Review by wigthe
Rating
Probably my favorite overall. I like to mix with Red Vein for the ultimate formula, one teaspoon of each. (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Saved my Life Review by realsahmtalk
Rating
I know... "Saved my life" sounds a bit dramatic but it really did. I suffer from kidney pains due to surgery and if it wasn't for this amazing product I would be beyond hooked on opioids, which is the only thing Dr.'s prescribe.... I am happy to say that after being on opioids for four years I have not taken a single pill in over a year all thanks to Kratom. I have tried a few different strains of Kratom and they all work great but if I had to pick one I would say Green Maeng Da is my go to. (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Excellent for pain and also super useful for anyone moving away from Oxycodone. Review by Lucinda
Rating
I've used this to both supplement my prescription medicine, and also as a replacement as I move away from prescribed pain medicine. For anyone dealing with withdrawals, CBD Oil combined with Maeng Da Kratom works wonders. (Posted on 4/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 241 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...