Need help? Contact Us!

Green Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
244 Review(s)
$16.99

Availability: In stock

Green Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 244 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
Some sweet leaf Review by Michael
Rating
I hadn't used any Kratom in about five months. Previously, bought a 500 gram bag for $50. It was like eating tree bark, but how did I know? I've never seen Kratom so finely ground and with such a pleasant aroma and deep color. You do get what you pay for. Also, I will certainly be able to take less for the desired effects. Thanks. (Posted on 9/7/2019)
Pain Relief Review by Lisa
Rating
I've used the Green Maeng D Kratom powder for over a year now. It's a wonderful alternative for opioids. It helps with both my pain and energy. (Posted on 9/4/2019)
great product Review by denise
Rating
clean product and love the jar vs the bags when it comes to the power. (Posted on 8/8/2019)
pain Review by peter
Rating
good quality kratom. It help somewhat with my pain. The reason I give a 4stars because the company does not offer a lower price when buying more. I'd recommended. (Posted on 7/17/2019)
5/5 Review by Trey
Rating
Great product. Got it on time and works well. (Posted on 7/17/2019)
Green Maeng Di Thai Review by Dustin
Rating
Ordered 2 oz of kratom. I can’t recommend it enough I take 2 grams in the morning and 2 more grams about 4pm, it gives me the energy and focus I need during the day and relaxes me at night. I’ve started giving it to my dog as well and he is about 85lbs and takes a gram at night for his arthritis and he absolutely loves it and has since started sleeping thru the night. It truly is an amazing product! I look forward to buying more (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Fast delivery Review by Keith
Rating
Fast free delivery and good pain relief (Posted on 5/21/2019)
Great Energy Review by Hotmail
Rating
This is by far my favorite product. It gives me great energy and reduces my anxiety. (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Chunky Review by Jackal
Rating
Works well but large chunks left at the end, unpleasant to drink, not finely ground enough (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Awesome. Helps so much with my pain with added energy. Will keep on buying. Review by Cuddy
Rating
Awesome. Helps so much with my pain with added energy. Will keep on buying. (Posted on 5/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 244 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...