Need help? Contact Us!

Green Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
237 Review(s)
$16.99

Availability: In stock

Green Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 237 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Great Energy Review by Hotmail
Rating
This is by far my favorite product. It gives me great energy and reduces my anxiety. (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Chunky Review by Jackal
Rating
Works well but large chunks left at the end, unpleasant to drink, not finely ground enough (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Awesome. Helps so much with my pain with added energy. Will keep on buying. Review by Cuddy
Rating
Awesome. Helps so much with my pain with added energy. Will keep on buying. (Posted on 5/1/2019)
Great stuff! Review by wigthe
Rating
Probably my favorite overall. I like to mix with Red Vein for the ultimate formula, one teaspoon of each. (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Saved my Life Review by realsahmtalk
Rating
I know... "Saved my life" sounds a bit dramatic but it really did. I suffer from kidney pains due to surgery and if it wasn't for this amazing product I would be beyond hooked on opioids, which is the only thing Dr.'s prescribe.... I am happy to say that after being on opioids for four years I have not taken a single pill in over a year all thanks to Kratom. I have tried a few different strains of Kratom and they all work great but if I had to pick one I would say Green Maeng Da is my go to. (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Excellent for pain and also super useful for anyone moving away from Oxycodone. Review by Lucinda
Rating
I've used this to both supplement my prescription medicine, and also as a replacement as I move away from prescribed pain medicine. For anyone dealing with withdrawals, CBD Oil combined with Maeng Da Kratom works wonders. (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Good Review by Bluecat
Rating
The quality is great,would b a 5 star but prices little high for me wish had bulk sales that was cheaper (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Great product Review by Alicia
Rating
Great product and fast service. (Posted on 4/12/2019)
Great Quality Review by El Dudo
Rating
Clean, great quality, fair pricing. This is my favorite shop! (Posted on 4/5/2019)
Unbelievable pain relief Review by Jeffrey
Rating
Had horrible ear infection with awful pain. Numbed the pain. So grateful! (Posted on 3/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 237 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...