Need help? Contact Us!

Green Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
248 Review(s)
$16.99

Availability: In stock

Green Maeng Da Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 248 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
Great product Review by Renee
Rating
I like the green maeng da because the effect seems to last a bit longer and doesn't give a jittery feeling. Very relaxing and relieving. And just want to say how extraordinary this company is! Their product is always high quality, customer service is the best and you can't go wrong with free shipping! Love it all around! (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Good product Review by Hope
Rating
I am a chronic patient and this helps me so much
(Posted on 10/25/2019)
Good substitute for Bali Review by B
Rating
Second choice for daytime to Bali. Little too much energy though, but good product. (Posted on 10/6/2019)
works great Review by marilyn
Rating
takes my arthritis **** away (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Some sweet leaf Review by Michael
Rating
I hadn't used any Kratom in about five months. Previously, bought a 500 gram bag for $50. It was like eating tree bark, but how did I know? I've never seen Kratom so finely ground and with such a pleasant aroma and deep color. You do get what you pay for. Also, I will certainly be able to take less for the desired effects. Thanks. (Posted on 9/7/2019)
Relief Review by Lisa
Rating
I've used the Green Maeng D Kratom powder for over a year now. It's a wonderful alternative for opioids. It helps with both my and energy. (Posted on 9/4/2019)
great product Review by denise
Rating
clean product and love the jar vs the bags when it comes to the power. (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Review by peter
Rating
good quality kratom. It help somewhat with my . The reason I give a 4stars because the company does not offer a lower price when buying more. I'd recommended. (Posted on 7/17/2019)
5/5 Review by Trey
Rating
Great product. Got it on time and works well. (Posted on 7/17/2019)
Green Maeng Di Thai Review by Dustin
Rating
Ordered 2 oz of kratom. I can’t recommend it enough I take 2 grams in the morning and 2 more grams about 4pm, it gives me the energy and focus I need during the day and relaxes me at night. I’ve started giving it to my dog as well and he is about 85lbs and takes a gram at night for his arthritis and he absolutely loves it and has since started sleeping thru the night. It truly is an amazing product! I look forward to buying more (Posted on 5/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 248 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...