Need help? Contact Us!

Bali Super Premium Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
161 Review(s)
$12.95

Availability: In stock

Bali Super Premium Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 161 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
My Favorite Review by Douglas
Rating
This is one of my favorites by far! and can I say Fatina in Customer Service is on it and by far one of my favorite to talk to every couple weeks with my order...Thank you Kratom for being the best all around. (Posted on 3/18/2020)
Great product Review by Dee
Rating
Still best product out there. Awesome company. (Posted on 3/3/2020)
Quality Product Review by Josh
Rating
Good quality. Shipping was fast . (Posted on 2/17/2020)
Great product Review by Dee
Rating
Awesome customer service, reliable for and energy, no more meds (Posted on 2/13/2020)
Great product Review by T
Rating
Works better then script meds. Only wish made bigger sizes like they do for other strains now. Satisfied customer (Posted on 1/21/2020)
A+ Review by B
Rating
Only company I trust, not the cheapest, but quality, safe and free shipping, and customer service the best. Last order, I got wrong product, they immediately, priority shipped correct product. (Posted on 12/30/2019)
Works great! Review by Renee
Rating
I like this strain because it really helps with my arthritis and anxiety problems. No need for prescription drugs or or getting hooked on opiates again. Great quality and very relaxing. Highly recommend! (Posted on 12/19/2019)
Great product Review by E.
Rating
Best value, balanced, fast sevice, trusted company. (Posted on 12/6/2019)
Quality is decent but the shipping makes up for it. Review by Charles
Rating
Pretty decent powder. The grind first time I bought was a but rough but this go around was much finer, though not perfect. The quality is OK, I've definitely had much stronger, but it gets the job done for sure, maybe just a higher dose required. But the shipping man.. havent found anything kratom related like it yet. Ships to my house in a day or maybe 2, with free shipping. That's an awesome plus. All in all I recommend, just hope quality is able to get a bit better over time. Thanks guys. (Posted on 12/4/2019)
Happy Review by Beth
Rating
Happy it's back in stock. They are good about testing and quality, so that helps while waiting for restocking, worth the wait. (Posted on 11/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 161 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...