Need help? Contact Us!

Bali Super Premium Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Rating
158 Review(s)
$12.95

Availability: In stock

Bali Super Premium Kratom Powder - 1 Ounce (28 Grams)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 158 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Great product Review by Dee
Rating
Awesome customer service, reliable for and energy, no more meds (Posted on 2/13/2020)
Great product Review by T
Rating
Works better then script meds. Only wish made bigger sizes like they do for other strains now. Satisfied customer (Posted on 1/21/2020)
A+ Review by B
Rating
Only company I trust, not the cheapest, but quality, safe and free shipping, and customer service the best. Last order, I got wrong product, they immediately, priority shipped correct product. (Posted on 12/30/2019)
Works great! Review by Renee
Rating
I like this strain because it really helps with my arthritis and anxiety problems. No need for prescription drugs or or getting hooked on opiates again. Great quality and very relaxing. Highly recommend! (Posted on 12/19/2019)
Great product Review by E.
Rating
Best value, balanced, fast sevice, trusted company. (Posted on 12/6/2019)
Quality is decent but the shipping makes up for it. Review by Charles
Rating
Pretty decent powder. The grind first time I bought was a but rough but this go around was much finer, though not perfect. The quality is OK, I've definitely had much stronger, but it gets the job done for sure, maybe just a higher dose required. But the shipping man.. havent found anything kratom related like it yet. Ships to my house in a day or maybe 2, with free shipping. That's an awesome plus. All in all I recommend, just hope quality is able to get a bit better over time. Thanks guys. (Posted on 12/4/2019)
Happy Review by Beth
Rating
Happy it's back in stock. They are good about testing and quality, so that helps while waiting for restocking, worth the wait. (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Great Quality Review by M
Rating
Highly recommend. (Posted on 9/11/2019)
The best Review by B
Rating
Best variety for my , wish they got more in stock. Fast delivery. (Posted on 8/23/2019)
Great product Review by B
Rating
Always fast, always consistent , and WORKS for ! (Posted on 7/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 158 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  Loading...